In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Publicly applying as denied access or help as legally I’m not Jew; it was only God, the God of Israel-Jacob who told me & chose me as his servant. In his name begging to Israel publicly for a political asylum as my child rape, my children defiled as written in Holy Bible & I abuse, rob of everything & now discriminate. Denied Six & all my rights-kept on jail without rights, took away my legal served document as released from Santa Clara jail & abusers for three days in 2010 to deny my First Amendment rights trying to get help & protection as government is applying what is written & have been use for years against poor, especially Jews rejected by Priest Ezra, the ones spread throughout world as only God punishing Judah & Jerusalem (Israel people)

on November 11, 2014

Forced to saved in Facebook to deny my First Amendment.

In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

I couldn’t copy & paste from Facebook my two most important posting: “MY LIFE IN DANGER as my family abuse as I. Twice the $30 million neighbor beggar had been as yesterday hurting my left hip.  I was denied access to embassy, the security man called upon someone who talked to me & said:  “They couldn’t helped me.” I’ve no one as government isolate people like me. Millions file their matter & are ignore as I, but do not realized as many are the wicked surrounding & forcing us to do, be, believe as they please & for their best interest.

my child reported through his dad, CPS, Valley Health Ctr-MC Kee pediatrician. He was drunk-hang over in 4/20/14 & meeting arranged by doctor. No written report was done. Instead I got a photo of my child after Halloween as I have been trying to make public the use if…

View original post 75 more words

Leave a Reply

