In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Facebook forWhat a life we are living. What a life after millions other suffered & dreamed to give us a future. What a life, a student gave me a phrase that she would use against my abusers our oppressors. I talked to my second son. He is not longer coming for Thanksgiving or his younger brother B-Day & I’m making choices so who cares what about my miserable life. I shouldn’t say my son as I know that him as I and all of us are having the same in common: “What a life, what a “F,” life.” I didn’t write what she said & I got a headache who knows how exactly as I went yo laundry & I so the pathetic show of the dog beggars on the El Camino. In Spanish there is a saying that I go by: “Ashamed if begging while able to work; ashamed of lying down for money not for love; ashamed of robbing able to earn.” My beliefs, perhaps for others stupids, but if I work hard to earn my money I just share with real needy people. Let me try to replicate what an idle mind wicked erased yesterday. Let me tell part of what’s written describing my Sunday that as today was having a lot of frequencies to force me to do as the mediocre elite wicked Black widow &. “representatives,” in our country as China, India. & Africa. The ‘clever, but not so smart head of the crime organized mafia worldwide using our country, our taxes, army & country to even destroy our own future; our children & our economy now a days as they are trying to conquer others countries to keep on robbing their treasure or resources as done by elite on even China, India BC they don’t care Formosa one else than themselves, but use others beliefs or talents while very generously throwing pennies on them who are so happy not realizing the tricks not the treats on them themselves. It took me a while & I spent time making sure it was light to avoid the harassment of police as last Sunday when a citation was given tome after holding me in their car as the supervisor came & whose watch was not re-set on the new time. It was almost seven not 5 am as he show me. I took the bus after shopping at Safeway overloading my bike which while seating here charging my phone got flat. The first bus driver left me as I was at the stop BC a Black man decided to be calling upon my soul ‘chiflando.’ Then the Chinese driver bus from VTA got so many thanks as he was driving slow & many were working with him to invade me. A Chinese man drained me down; I felt weak & I wrote about him. Then a mix Mex got into the bus & I felt my mind stressing as she was trying hard unable to force my soul. I got upset & told her off: “Be get par me, I heard her to say.” As I was hating her. I moved to the front at King & Story & she rushed out. I made a wrong stop & I excuse myself. The driver upset was stopping wrecked lay just to force me unbalanced. We ended hogging to drop toys to my child’s friend & then for breakfast at Hometown Buffet where he just chose always & hardly eat three items as the favor ICEE is never working since I feel going with his step-brother forcing him not to eat & forcing me to spend. He ate as usual the kind of orange macaroni & I struggle to make him to have a spoon or two of the mash with gravy not the pizza or bread I got for him, but drank the orange soda fast. While going so he told me he learned how to recognize mildew food & threw them out. I told him it takes days to get totally mildew & he answered: “I forget to put them back in the refrigerator as before he told me he got fleas & show me his brand new shoes, the one I got with discount at Zumies BC it was cut. My child good number of times eat without tool & out of the plate. Yes, it is part of the abuses that not just him is suffering,, but my whole family as mind & body is just the soul’s home, a computer & gov’t hate Jewish as Hitler did to build his country on their back. You should read my post as I went to San Diego where my second son was defiled as my other two including baby through a Pomerania puppy. His housekeeper cook the fish with a lot of green & the wicked man using his soul’s home ended buying a second BC we have our energy or soul kind of divided based on memories or so. The first day as I took his dog out she ran out like crazy not so the second day as the gardener a of the place & others were keeping even myself inside the place. While we were on the bus I saw his eyes very dark & he was looking tired & I asked why you are having those dark spots under your eyes? What time you went to bed & what you have being doing? He told me on Saturday he was at the Park Court & then he said, “dad did go with his bro to work & they gotcha big flat screen in its box new that someone gave them & installed it for me. It’s nice to play my PS3 & the Minecraft full version I got for free. Last year I paid $59.99 at Game Stop for it & never worked; they blamed Macintosh or whoever sell it through them & no matter what I did or say they just kept my money. Believe me to buy your soul the bus driver provided me not with the young pass I paid for & in the night I felt my feet abuse by him as my soul didn’t let him abuse me or rob me or get into mine mind & body to steal. My child is being abuse, exploit, but even CPS participation is obviously done not just in 2005 when they re-worded my accusation against dad who molested sexually to my baby as he was just two. On 4/28/14 CPS was called by his Valley Health Center Pediatrician as the week before we ended at the hospital as my child was having a hang over as he spent his Saturday with my forced legal family. He accused his steps in tears & told us how they were locking him in his room BC he did stinks. Several times I called upon SJPD who ended having a poor one report after all, but not just Harris Kamala who referred to many others who knows & are participate of the crime commit by the mafia against the poor: “Millions, not just me, my family as I am force to pay the highest taxes & spend as they please while trying to force me to abandon my abuse family as they please as Pamela Thompson filed a nuisance in RWC on 9/15/14 after they bended criteria to deny my fee waiver & dismissed my several times filed cases even one in 2013 through Supreme Court of the Unites States of America where they also finished after robbing my six properties; after altering records on cases; after altering records even at city hall where my Cottage Grove Ave still was reported as mine a year ago as I filed for food stamps. Don’t wander the a Deed if Trust was not having a lean as B of A sold the ghost home as they granted $350,000 loan & I several times not knowing the reason for them to always denied my 1099 to claimed on my taxes asked them to correct. They finally said: “They did, but never asked me orb told me & sold the defective deed of trust with 1064 not 1864 that worse was not having a map description. They ended adding a page after it was number just with 21 ended 22 of 21 to ‘correct after fact as I’m living at corner BC to hide their crime after forcing me to spend $2,000 in signs they’d wrecked not just my Toyota to confiscate my legal documents, but also my GMC to force me at the corner of Whipple to allow beggars to sell my soul for even $2 dollars as many just abusing me or singing, junking to grab my soul. I had exhausted the reports & Barbara Boxer was many times busy or Jerry Brown, as was no less Arnold & the speaker of the house, Boehner too as my child even rape. Over & over again ignore, abuse while they are getting the benefits. I was kicked out of SFSU as filed my grievance in my last year after many years of efforts to get ahead. My child’s life in danger as his step brother hide at home knowing about the gang gov’t create to divide poor & make them to kill themselves. My child said: “School asked not to wear red, but he made me but a red DC beanie as a diamond shirt. My child abuse not just by his dad who took him upset as he report his steps & CPS never write the report, but also re-worded mine again in 2014. The red, blue, the graffiti just tricks to make poor to kill, to hate themselves as others get the benefit of their soul homeless as their bodies are kill.What a life we are living. What a life after millions other suffered & dreamed to give us a future. What a life, a student gave me a phrase that she would use against my abusers our oppressors. I talked to my second son. He is not longer coming for Thanksgiving or his younger brother B-Day & I’m making choices so who cares what about my miserable life. I shouldn’t say my son as I know that him as I and all of us are having the same in common: “What a life, what a “F,” life.” I didn’t write what she said & I got a headache who knows how exactly as I went yo laundry & I so the pathetic show of the dog beggars on the El Camino. In Spanish there is a saying that I go by: “Ashamed if begging while able to work; ashamed of lying down for money not for love; ashamed of robbing able to earn.” My beliefs, perhaps for others stupids, but if I work hard to earn my money I just share with real needy people. Let me try to replicate what an idle mind wicked erased yesterday. Let me tell part of what’s written describing my Sunday that as today was having a lot of frequencies to force me to do as the mediocre elite wicked Black widow &. “representatives,” in our country as China, India. & Africa. The ‘clever, but not so smart head of the crime organized mafia worldwide using our country, our taxes, army & country to even destroy our own future; our children & our economy now a days as they are trying to conquer others countries to keep on robbing their treasure or resources as done by elite on even China, India BC they don’t care Formosa one else than themselves, but use others beliefs or talents while very generously throwing pennies on them who are so happy not realizing the tricks not the treats on them themselves. It took me a while & I spent time making sure it was light to avoid the harassment of police as last Sunday when a citation was given tome after holding me in their car as the supervisor came & whose watch was not re-set on the new time. It was almost seven not 5 am as he show me. I took the bus after shopping at Safeway overloading my bike which while seating here charging my phone got flat. The first bus driver left me as I was at the stop BC a Black man decided to be calling upon my soul ‘chiflando.’ Then the Chinese driver bus from VTA got so many thanks as he was driving slow & many were working with him to invade me. A Chinese man drained me down; I felt weak & I wrote about him. Then a mix Mex got into the bus & I felt my mind stressing as she was trying hard unable to force my soul. I got upset & told her off: “Be get par me, I heard her to say.” As I was hating her. I moved to the front at King & Story & she rushed out. I made a wrong stop & I excuse myself. The driver upset was stopping wrecked lay just to force me unbalanced. We ended hogging to drop toys to my child’s friend & then for breakfast at Hometown Buffet where he just chose always & hardly eat three items as the favor ICEE is never working since I feel going with his step-brother forcing him not to eat & forcing me to spend. He ate as usual the kind of orange macaroni & I struggle to make him to have a spoon or two of the mash with gravy not the pizza or bread I got for him, but drank the orange soda fast. While going so he told me he learned how to recognize mildew food & threw them out. I told him it takes days to get totally mildew & he answered: “I forget to put them back in the refrigerator as before he told me he got fleas & show me his brand new shoes, the one I got with discount at Zumies BC it was cut. My child good number of times eat without tool & out of the plate. Yes, it is part of the abuses that not just him is suffering,, but my whole family as mind & body is just the soul’s home, a computer & gov’t hate Jewish as Hitler did to build his country on their back. You should read my post as I went to San Diego where my second son was defiled as my other two including baby through a Pomerania puppy. His housekeeper cook the fish with a lot of green & the wicked man using his soul’s home ended buying a second BC we have our energy or soul kind of divided based on memories or so. The first day as I took his dog out she ran out like crazy not so the second day as the gardener a of the place & others were keeping even myself inside the place. While we were on the bus I saw his eyes very dark & he was looking tired & I asked why you are having those dark spots under your eyes? What time you went to bed & what you have being doing? He told me on Saturday he was at the Park Court & then he said, “dad did go with his bro to work & they gotcha big flat screen in its box new that someone gave them & installed it for me. It’s nice to play my PS3 & the Minecraft full version I got for free. Last year I paid $59.99 at Game Stop for it & never worked; they blamed Macintosh or whoever sell it through them & no matter what I did or say they just kept my money. Believe me to buy your soul the bus driver provided me not with the young pass I paid for & in the night I felt my feet abuse by him as my soul didn’t let him abuse me or rob me or get into mine mind & body to steal. My child is being abuse, exploit, but even CPS participation is obviously done not just in 2005 when they re-worded my accusation against dad who molested sexually to my baby as he was just two. On 4/28/14 CPS was called by his Valley Health Center Pediatrician as the week before we ended at the hospital as my child was having a hang over as he spent his Saturday with my forced legal family. He accused his steps in tears & told us how they were locking him in his room BC he did stinks. Several times I called upon SJPD who ended having a poor one report after all, but not just Harris Kamala who referred to many others who knows & are participate of the crime commit by the mafia against the poor: “Millions, not just me, my family as I am force to pay the highest taxes & spend as they please while trying to force me to abandon my abuse family as they please as Pamela Thompson filed a nuisance in RWC on 9/15/14 after they bended criteria to deny my fee waiver & dismissed my several times filed cases even one in 2013 through Supreme Court of the Unites States of America where they also finished after robbing my six properties; after altering records on cases; after altering records even at city hall where my Cottage Grove Ave still was reported as mine a year ago as I filed for food stamps. Don’t wander the a Deed if Trust was not having a lean as B of A sold the ghost home as they granted $350,000 loan & I several times not knowing the reason for them to always denied my 1099 to claimed on my taxes asked them to correct. They finally said: “They did, but never asked me orb told me & sold the defective deed of trust with 1064 not 1864 that worse was not having a map description. They ended adding a page after it was number just with 21 ended 22 of 21 to ‘correct after fact as I’m living at corner BC to hide their crime after forcing me to spend $2,000 in signs they’d wrecked not just my Toyota to confiscate my legal documents, but also my GMC to force me at the corner of Whipple to allow beggars to sell my soul for even $2 dollars as many just abusing me or singing, junking to grab my soul. I had exhausted the reports & Barbara Boxer was many times busy or Jerry Brown, as was no less Arnold & the speaker of the house, Boehner too as my child even rape. Over & over again ignore, abuse while they are getting the benefits. I was kicked out of SFSU as filed my grievance in my last year after many years of efforts to get ahead. My child’s life in danger as his step brother hide at home knowing about the gang gov’t create to divide poor & make them to kill themselves. My child said: “School asked not to wear red, but he made me but a red DC beanie as a diamond shirt. My child abuse not just by his dad who took him upset as he report his steps & CPS never write the report, but also re-worded mine again in 2014. The red, blue, the graffiti just tricks to make poor to kill, to hate themselves as others get the benefit of their soul homeless as their bodies are kill.rced to fail posting several times!What a life we are living. What a life after millions other suffered & dreamed to give us a future. What a life, a student gave me a phrase that she would use against my abusers our oppressors. I talked to my second son. He is not longer coming for Thanksgiving or his younger brother B-Day & I’m making choices so who cares what about my miserable life. I shouldn’t say my son as I know that him as I and all of us are having the same in common: “What a life, what a “F,” life.” I didn’t write what she said & I got a headache who knows how exactly as I went yo laundry & I so the pathetic show of the dog beggars on the El Camino. In Spanish there is a saying that I go by: “Ashamed if begging while able to work; ashamed of lying down for money not for love; ashamed of robbing able to earn.” My beliefs, perhaps for others stupids, but if I work hard to earn my money I just share with real needy people. Let me try to replicate what an idle mind wicked erased yesterday. Let me tell part of what’s written describing my Sunday that as today was having a lot of frequencies to force me to do as the mediocre elite wicked Black widow &. “representatives,” in our country as China, India. & Africa. The ‘clever, but not so smart head of the crime organized mafia worldwide using our country, our taxes, army & country to even destroy our own future; our children & our economy now a days as they are trying to conquer others countries to keep on robbing their treasure or resources as done by elite on even China, India BC they don’t care Formosa one else than themselves, but use others beliefs or talents while very generously throwing pennies on them who are so happy not realizing the tricks not the treats on them themselves. It took me a while & I spent time making sure it was light to avoid the harassment of police as last Sunday when a citation was given tome after holding me in their car as the supervisor came & whose watch was not re-set on the new time. It was almost seven not 5 am as he show me. I took the bus after shopping at Safeway overloading my bike which while seating here charging my phone got flat. The first bus driver left me as I was at the stop BC a Black man decided to be calling upon my soul ‘chiflando.’ Then the Chinese driver bus from VTA got so many thanks as he was driving slow & many were working with him to invade me. A Chinese man drained me down; I felt weak & I wrote about him. Then a mix Mex got into the bus & I felt my mind stressing as she was trying hard unable to force my soul. I got upset & told her off: “Be get par me, I heard her to say.” As I was hating her. I moved to the front at King & Story & she rushed out. I made a wrong stop & I excuse myself. The driver upset was stopping wrecked lay just to force me unbalanced. We ended hogging to drop toys to my child’s friend & then for breakfast at Hometown Buffet where he just chose always & hardly eat three items as the favor ICEE is never working since I feel going with his step-brother forcing him not to eat & forcing me to spend. He ate as usual the kind of orange macaroni & I struggle to make him to have a spoon or two of the mash with gravy not the pizza or bread I got for him, but drank the orange soda fast. While going so he told me he learned how to recognize mildew food & threw them out. I told him it takes days to get totally mildew & he answered: “I forget to put them back in the refrigerator as before he told me he got fleas & show me his brand new shoes, the one I got with discount at Zumies BC it was cut. My child good number of times eat without tool & out of the plate. Yes, it is part of the abuses that not just him is suffering,, but my whole family as mind & body is just the soul’s home, a computer & gov’t hate Jewish as Hitler did to build his country on their back. You should read my post as I went to San Diego where my second son was defiled as my other two including baby through a Pomerania puppy. His housekeeper cook the fish with a lot of green & the wicked man using his soul’s home ended buying a second BC we have our energy or soul kind of divided based on memories or so. The first day as I took his dog out she ran out like crazy not so the second day as the gardener a of the place & others were keeping even myself inside the place. While we were on the bus I saw his eyes very dark & he was looking tired & I asked why you are having those dark spots under your eyes? What time you went to bed & what you have being doing? He told me on Saturday he was at the Park Court & then he said, “dad did go with his bro to work & they gotcha big flat screen in its box new that someone gave them & installed it for me. It’s nice to play my PS3 & the Minecraft full version I got for free. Last year I paid $59.99 at Game Stop for it & never worked; they blamed Macintosh or whoever sell it through them & no matter what I did or say they just kept my money. Believe me to buy your soul the bus driver provided me not with the young pass I paid for & in the night I felt my feet abuse by him as my soul didn’t let him abuse me or rob me or get into mine mind & body to steal. My child is being abuse, exploit, but even CPS participation is obviously done not just in 2005 when they re-worded my accusation against dad who molested sexually to my baby as he was just two. On 4/28/14 CPS was called by his Valley Health Center Pediatrician as the week before we ended at the hospital as my child was having a hang over as he spent his Saturday with my forced legal family. He accused his steps in tears & told us how they were locking him in his room BC he did stinks. Several times I called upon SJPD who ended having a poor one report after all, but not just Harris Kamala who referred to many others who knows & are participate of the crime commit by the mafia against the poor: “Millions, not just me, my family as I am force to pay the highest taxes & spend as they please while trying to force me to abandon my abuse family as they please as Pamela Thompson filed a nuisance in RWC on 9/15/14 after they bended criteria to deny my fee waiver & dismissed my several times filed cases even one in 2013 through Supreme Court of the Unites States of America where they also finished after robbing my six properties; after altering records on cases; after altering records even at city hall where my Cottage Grove Ave still was reported as mine a year ago as I filed for food stamps. Don’t wander the a Deed if Trust was not having a lean as B of A sold the ghost home as they granted $350,000 loan & I several times not knowing the reason for them to always denied my 1099 to claimed on my taxes asked them to correct. They finally said: “They did, but never asked me orb told me & sold the defective deed of trust with 1064 not 1864 that worse was not having a map description. They ended adding a page after it was number just with 21 ended 22 of 21 to ‘correct after fact as I’m living at corner BC to hide their crime after forcing me to spend $2,000 in signs they’d wrecked not just my Toyota to confiscate my legal documents, but also my GMC to force me at the corner of Whipple to allow beggars to sell my soul for even $2 dollars as many just abusing me or singing, junking to grab my soul. I had exhausted the reports & Barbara Boxer was many times busy or Jerry Brown, as was no less Arnold & the speaker of the house, Boehner too as my child even rape. Over & over again ignore, abuse while they are getting the benefits. I was kicked out of SFSU as filed my grievance in my last year after many years of efforts to get ahead. My child’s life in danger as his step brother hide at home knowing about the gang gov’t create to divide poor & make them to kill themselves. My child said: “School asked not to wear red, but he made me but a red DC beanie as a diamond shirt. My child abuse not just by his dad who took him upset as he report his steps & CPS never write the report, but also re-worded mine again in 2014. The red, blue, the graffiti just tricks to make poor to kill, to hate themselves as others get the benefit of their soul homeless as their bodies are kill.

on October 23, 2014
Leave a Reply

