In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

THESE ARE SOME OF THE REASONS WHY I WILL NOT GO TO COURT ON 11/4/14, THE NUISANCE FILED BY REDWOOD CITY

on October 4, 2014
 The CIV 464800 case I believe is the San Mateo case and believe the bunch of piggy things done by Lance Bayer as well as on the CIV 467647 Nunc Pro Tunc under someone else name and case AND THE PROFESSIONAL SERVER LIE UNDER OATH AS HE STOPPED ME AS IF IT WAS A POLICEMAN AND AS HE TOLD ME THAT HE WASBN’T WHAT I TAUGHT HE WAS HE THREW THE PAPERS ON THE STREET AS I RAN INSIDE MY HOMM BUT THE JUDGE JUST BELIEVE IN HIM AS FRANCHI.  CIV 530425 is the case filed now.  The unlawful detainer cases were filed more than once as the Petitioners didn’t do what they were supposed to do. Like Ershi Gu et all case was dismissed without prejudice to allow them to re-file the case and the reason was because they didn’t serve me properly and then they were represented by many to force me to be in default of not serving or being present. First Ershi Gu daughter; then MC Donald law firm and after all in and out Jeffrey Chen.  Two times my approved jury trial was dismissed and after all they, “Honor Quentin Kopp told them to go to the DA law library to file a request to dismiss my transferred jury trial from Redwood City to South City.  Yes, there is something filed saying that they served me, but at the hearing when the judge was prejudice and told them discriminating against me.  I was kicked out by the sheriff who broke my right arm in three places and they held me for 20-30 days in Santa Clara WITHOUT COMMUNICATION AS FASTING TIRED OF THEIR ABUSES.  I WAS RELEASED TWO DAYS OR THREE PRIOR JUST TO VACATE MY PROPERTY AND NO ONE EVER TOLD ME I WAS HAVING A PRO 118090 TAKING ALL MY RIGHTS AWAY.  MY HOME VACATED; NOT KNOWING REPRESENTED MYSELF AND THE EX-PARTE REQUESTING THE ORDER TO VACATE NULE WAS DENIED.  THE JUDGE WAS SUPPOSEDLY ON VACATION TO DENY ME THE RIGHT TO HAVE A TRANSCRIPT AS ERSHI GU ET ALL TRIED AFTER SWEARING UNDER CALIFORNIA LAW OF PERJURY NOT TO ASK FOR A PENNIE.  You can see both homes cases filed twice, but I am sure that Belmont property was more than two times.  I ended copying and re-filing because Honor Buckwald dismissed without prejudice because were going to be thousands of cases files if my case probe that they fake the real estate crisis against the Americans.

My property in Belmont was vacated as I was not having any rights and that was the reason why the probate 118090 was disappeared from my name records until I show them the file on another case or else there it was no number; there it was no crime.

Three times I filed at the federal court and believe me Marilyn Hall Patel bended the criteria and denied my fee waiver just as please to deny my right to accuse them not just of the robbery of my properties, the raped of my child and the CPS and court abuses to give my child legal and physical custody to the dad to whom I ended reporting through a letter sent to the 100 members of congress in 2005.  My accusation as my child report against his steps ignored, reworded: I never accused his dad of molesting my older children and if I don’t post the stupid report is because by law to hide their crimes we cannot show it publicly.  They erased names, ages, social security, but by law they hide their crimes.

Probate cases I do have about 3-4 because they tried to impose me one as they do to millions and believe me three times I filed the Wife Mandatory file because Honor Jakubowski working with Richard Jolliffe, the dad’s lawyer, Lance Bayer, the San Mateo and Belmont Cities especial attorney among others.  I refused to go to the Family Court services because three times they recommended in favor of father without having any records on hands and ignoring my good faith in behalf of my child best interest.  BUT WE THE POOR USE THEM AS THEY USE US JUST TO MAKE THEIR HIGH LIVING STANDARD AS THEY WASTE OUR TAXES OR RESOURCES.

HONOR FRANCHI SAID “HEARSAY ON 6/6/14 BECAUSE DAD PURPOSELY NOT PRESENT, BUT ON 9/12/14 KICKED ME OUT OF COURT BY THE DEPUTY AND DIDN’T LET ME ASK HIM ABOUT MY CHILD REPORT AGAINST HIS STEPS WHO LOCKED HIM IN HIS ROOM AND FORCING HIM TO MAKE SHIT AND PEE IN HIS PANTS AS SAN JOSE POLICE JUST ASSUMED HE DID HAVE AN ACCIDENT AS HAVING MORE THAN FIVE DRIED PEE AND SHIT MARKS.

NO, NOT ONLY SAN JOSE, REDWOOD CITY, BELMONT, SOUTH CITY, AS HAYWARD AND MODESTO DONE NO LESS TO HIDE THEIR CRIME.  THEY INVESTIGATE FIGURED OUT IS THEIR CRIME AND THERE IS NO CRIME. IT IS JUST THE DISCRIMINATION, THE RELIGIOUS PERSECUTION AGAINST THE POOR AS THEY HATE US BECAUSE WE ARE NOT BORN KNOWING ABOUT MIND AND BODY COMPUTER SOUL’S HOME AS WE ARE THE IMAGE OF ONLY GOD, ELOI YAHWEH.  ENDLESS TO SAY AS EVEN THE SUPREME COURT DISMISSED MY CASE AFTER FILED ON 2013 AND TO HIDE THE WORSE AS THEY ARE ALTERING RECORDS THEY CONFISCATED MY LEGAL DOCUMENTS AFTER WRECKING MY VEHICLES AND ROBBING ME THOUSANDS ON MECHANICS PLACES WORKING WITH THEM.

NO THIS IS NOT IT. TRAFFICKING REFERRED MY REPORT TO SAN JOSE POLICE WHO CANNOT FIND ANYTHING AS MY CHILD IS EXPLOITED THROUGH THE NET SKATING, SELLING WATER BOTTLES AND MAKING VIDEOS. $ 1,008. WERE PAID TO HIM TO THE BEST OF HIS KNOWLEDGE, BUT THEN WENT DOWN TO $ 10 AS I MADE A REPORT.

CIV464800 D BENAVIDES ESTRELLA 07-30-2007 ICMS
CIV467647 D BENAVIDES ESTRELLA 11-08-2007 ICMS
CIV486255 P BENAVIDES ESTRELLA J 07-28-2009 ICMS
CIV530425 D BENAVIDES ESTRELLA 09-15-2014 ICMS
CLJ196194 D BENAVIDES ESTRELLA 12-24-2007 ICMS
CLJ196194 P BENAVIDES ESTRELLA 12-24-2007 ICMS
CLJ196954 P BENAVIDES ESTRELLA 05-05-2008 ICMS
CLJ196954 D BENAVIDES ESTRELLA 05-05-2008 ICMS
FAM085609 P BENAVIDES ESTRELLA 07-14-2005 ICMS
FAM085609 P BENAVIDES ESTRELLA 07-14-2005 ICMS
FAM085609 P BENAVIDES ESTRELLA 07-14-2005 ICMS
FAM085609 D BENAVIDES ESTRELLA 07-14-2005 ICMS
FAM085609 D BENAVIDES ESTRELLA 07-14-2005 ICMS
FAM095215 D BENAVIDES ESTRELLA DEJESUS 06-20-2007 ICMS
NM378329 SSF D BENAVIDES, ESTRELLA DE JESUS 08-26-2008 CJIS
PRO116970 P BENAVIDES ESTRELLA 10-16-2007 ICMS
SCC105731 D BENAVIDES ESTRELLA 01-16-2008 ICMS
SCN105121 P BENAVIDES ESTRELLA J 04-29-2003 ICMS
SCS122995 P BENAVIDES ESTRELLA 12-15-2010 ICMS
SCS130522 D BENAVIDES ESTRELLA J 07-14-2014 ICMS

The worse crime ever against humanity.” https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=677725582343274&id=100003175141723
https://estrebenavid.wordpress.com/2014/10/02/it-look-like-m…-do-as-
an hour ago a smart ‘professional server, the ones who are aware and do the job as wicked Black widow government wants to set poor as they please went to give me another piece of paper full of shit. IF I DON’T HAVE RIGHTS TO FILE WHEN I AM ROB OR RAPE OR ABUSE AND YOU JUST BEND LAW AND ABUSE MY RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS OR JUST REFER ME TO KEEP ON GOING ON THE CIRCLE OF GOOD FOR NOTHING AS MY CHILD AND FAMILY ABUSE JUST BECAUSE YOU MADE ME JEWISH AT AGE 40. KEEP ON DOING AS PLEASE AND DON’T EXPECT ME TO KEEP ON DOING AS YOU PLEASE. I AM READY YESTERDAY TO GO TO JAIL. I REPORTED TO THE PEOPLE THAT DUE TO THE LACK OF JUSTICE AND AS YOU ARE FORCE ME TO WISH TO DIE BECAUSE I RATHER DO SO THAN TO KEEP ON SEEING YOU ABUSING AND DESTROYING MY FAMILY. FORCING THEM TO DO AS YOU PLEASE: “GIVING UP THEIR SELVES JUST FOR WICKED WIDOWS TO BE.” AS THEY ARE ABUSING THEM AS THEY WANT OR USING THEM AS THEY PLEASE. I AM PUBLICLY DEMANDING THE ACCUSATION THAT JOHN BOEHNER, THE SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE IGNORED; I AM DEMANDING THE ACCUSATION AS I HAVE BEEN REPORTING TO BARBARA BOXER, HARRIS D. KAMALA AMONG MANY OTHERS WHO JUST IGNORED AND ARE AWARE OF THE ABUSES OF REDWOOD CITY NOT JUST COURT, POLICE, “CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES,” THE INSTITUTION WHO IS THE HEAD OF ALL MY CHILD ABUSES INCLUDING THE RAPE SINCE 2005.

Leave a Reply

