In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

SEE 1920 OR 1931 SUPREME COURT CASES WITH REGARDS FORCED ‘NUISANCE’ TO FORCE ME TO PROSTITUTE AS YOU ARE FORCING ME TO SUFFER THE ABUSES OF ME, MY CHILD, MY FAMILY: RAPE, DEFILE AS YOU ARE RE-INTERVIEWING MY CHILD AND RE-WORDING MY OWN ACCUSATION AGAINST THE WICKED BIOLOGICAL FATHER IN 2005 AND DENYING MY FILED GRIEVANCE FILED AND IGNORED AS EVERYTHING ELSE AS YOU SENT A CHINESE TO TRY TO STOLE MY PHONE AND WICKED TO NOT LET ME THINK AT LAW LIBRARY WHILE KEEPING ME OUT OF CORNER.

on September 17, 2014

SEE 1920 OR 1931 SUPREME COURT CASES WITH REGARDS FORCED 'NUISANCE' TO FORCE ME TO PROSTITUTE AS YOU ARE FORCING ME TO SUFFER THE ABUSES OF ME, MY CHILD, MY FAMILY: RAPE, DEFILE AS YOU ARE RE-INTERVIEWING MY CHILD AND RE-WORDING MY OWN ACCUSATION AGAINST THE WICKED BIOLOGICAL FATHER IN 2005 AND DENYING MY FILED GRIEVANCE FILED AND IGNORED AS EVERYTHING ELSE AS YOU SENT A CHINESE TO TRY TO STOLE MY PHONE AND WICKED TO NOT LET ME THINK AT LAW LIBRARY WHILE KEEPING ME OUT OF CORNER..

One response to “SEE 1920 OR 1931 SUPREME COURT CASES WITH REGARDS FORCED ‘NUISANCE’ TO FORCE ME TO PROSTITUTE AS YOU ARE FORCING ME TO SUFFER THE ABUSES OF ME, MY CHILD, MY FAMILY: RAPE, DEFILE AS YOU ARE RE-INTERVIEWING MY CHILD AND RE-WORDING MY OWN ACCUSATION AGAINST THE WICKED BIOLOGICAL FATHER IN 2005 AND DENYING MY FILED GRIEVANCE FILED AND IGNORED AS EVERYTHING ELSE AS YOU SENT A CHINESE TO TRY TO STOLE MY PHONE AND WICKED TO NOT LET ME THINK AT LAW LIBRARY WHILE KEEPING ME OUT OF CORNER.

  1. I ended crying after trying to talk to my older children. I was lucky with second one, but not so with older who feels that BC I hate his girlfriend I should forget & perhaps here her children. I know they took as gov’t all rights without court orders. I cannot even buy a gift BC he is the dad & he should do so & is just for them to do as please and he said also about her older daughter which put with my child & sister many memories together. One I cannot forget happened in my Belmont home where they went visit me. They got to talk about God & believe I was so amazed of her simplicity & faith. She taught me & my child one of the greatest lesson & told us that when she felt lonely or sad or wish something. She was begging God & he always helped her. ” One year, I celebrated her B-Day at her school & the only thing I resent was a purposely done comment having the misery of wicked. My doll, my beautiful Mexican doll was look as an ugly boy for meanness. I know she isn’t BC as her sister both have one of the most beautiful heart & soul that makes the big difference. I feel sorry knowing that my son is no less, but as my child who was worked to hate & never use the $140 skateboarding I bought for him with forced green wheels at one Zummies store & the signature ended “fake in his mind,” as my flat tire that made me pulled, pushed my junk as abusing my body just BC wicked government & mafia thinks that through fasting & weak body they can overcome me. God takes over when I’m not able to stand BC I’m just trying hard to serve him.

Leave a Reply

