In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

NO JURISDICTION AS GOVERNMENT DECLARING AND FILING, SERVING TODAY, 9/16/14 CIV 530425. SEE FACEBOOK FIRST AMENDMENT ALIENATION

on September 16, 2014

Kamala D. Harris                                                               Office of Foster Care

Attorney General of California                                  Ombudsman California Dept. of Social Services

  1. O. Box 944255 744 P. Street, M. S. 8-13-25

Sacramento, CA 94244                                                   Sacramento, CA 95814

Commission on Judicial Performance                    John Fitton

455 Golden Gate Ave., Suite 14400                          400 County Road San Francisco, CA 94102                                                Redwood City, CA 94063

To all with all my respect, the one that you deserve:

Ms. Kamala:

I am referring to you a summons served on me on 9/16/14, declaring my First Amendment a nuisance. I am asking you to refer to my letter sent to you on Monday dated 9/13/14 and I am begging you to see my Facebook posting known as estrebenavid because all my legal documents were confiscated as part of the religious persecution I am suffering. CIV 530425 having a caption:

“NO JURISDICTION DEMANDING A PUBLIC ACCUSATION AS A PUBLIC MENTAL TEST ACCUSING GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES OF USING WITCHCRAFT AND FORCING TECHNOLOGICAL DEVICES TO SUBDUE, CONTROL AND FORCE POOR IN JAILS AND HOSPITALS. REFERRING CASE TO ATTORNEY GENERAL OF CALIFORNIA ON SAME DAY SERVED AND JUST INFORMING YOU!”

Please let me know if you want me to clarify any question that you may have as my child is being rape, my family defile through animals as rob of their properties among others as I discovered and as I am kept under worse than animals conditions just to create dirty-imperfect conditions as part of the witchcraft use that I discovered against mind and body computer- soul’s home.

Sincerely,

 

Estrella Benavides

Estrella Benavides

  1. O. Box 2741

Redwood City, CA 94064

(650) 921-2084

Estrella Benavides

SUPERIOR COURT OF THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA

FOR THE COUNTY OF SAN MATEO

NAME OF PLAINTIFF(S)

Plaintiff(s), Pamela Thompson, City Attorney

vs.

NAME OF DEFENDANT(S), Estrella Benavides

Defendant(s).

)

)

)

)

)

)

)

)

)

)

)

)

)

)

)

)

)

)

)

)

Case No.:

CIV 530425

 

NO JURISDICTION

DEMANDING A PUBLIC ACCUSATION AS A PUBLIC MENTAL TEST ACCUSING GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES OF USING WITCHCRAFT AND FORCING TECHNOLOGICAL DEVICES TO SUBDUE, CONTROL AND FORCE POOR IN JAILS AND HOSPITALS.

REFERING CASE TO ATTORNEY GENERAL OF CALIFORNIA ON SAME DAY SERVED AND JUST INFORMING YOU!

DATE: (11/4/14)

TIME:  (2PM)

DEPT:  (28)

 

The text of your document begins here.I was served with this summons on September 16, 2014 at the corner of Whipple/Veterans Blvd. where I was forced to live as government representatives just abuse authorities and discretions and robbed my properties and wrecked my vehicles to confine me there. Now I am a nuisance to deny my First Amendment. I HAVE DONE ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING AND I AM REFERRING THE CASE SERVED ON ME TO THE ATTORNEY GENERAL OF CA TO WHOM I HAVE REQUESTING SEVERAL TIMES HELP AND PROTECTION. MY LEGAL DOCUMENTS WERE CONFISCATED BY REDWOOD CITY POLICE ON 11/14/13 AS I USED TO LIVE ON MY VEHICLES AS MY PROPERTIES WERE ROBBED PLEASE SEE AND REFERRED TO FACEBOOK FIRST AMENDMENT ALIENATION PHOTOS WHERE I TRIED TO POST TO KEEP RECORD OF THE DENIAL OF RIGHTS, FREEDOMS AND ABUSES SUFFERED THROUGHOUT AS MY CHILD RAPE, ABUSE, MY FAMILY DEFILE AND I BULLY B MANY. I HAVE SEVERAL TIMES REQUESTED A PUBLIC ACCUSATION THROUGH JOHN BOEHNER THE SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE AS MY THREE CASES FILED THROUGH FEDERAL GOVERNMENT IN 2006-7 WERE DISMISSED ABUSING AUTHORITIES AND DISCRETION TO DENY MY RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS AND TO DEPRIVE ME OF MY PROPERTIES WHILE ABUSING AND PERSECUTING MY CHILDREN, MY WHOLE FAMILY FOR RELIGIOUS REASON. I FILED A CASE ALSO DISMISSED THROUGH THE SUPREME COURT OF THE UNITED STATES IN 2013 AND AGAIN TO HIDE THE CRIME COMMITTED BY THE CRIME ORGANIZED MAFIA USING OUR COUNTRY THEY JUST DISMISSED MY CASE AND DID NOT CARE THAT I DO NOT HAVE A PLACE TO LIVE, MY CHILD IS BEING ABUSE AND MY FAMILY DEFILE THROUGH ANIMALS AS I DISCOVERED THE USE OF WITCHCRAFT AND TECHNOLOGY TO FORCE POOR IN JAILS AND HOSPITALS. PLEASE CONTACT HER AS I AM INFORMING HER OF ALL M DISCOVERIES, BENDING AND ALTERATION OF RECORD OR LAW TO DO AS PLEASE AND THE RELIGIOUS PERSECUTION, THE DISCRIMINATION THAT NOT JUST I AM SUFFERING DEMANDING PUBLICLY AND THROUGH THIS RESPONSE THE PUBLIC ACCUSATION AGAINST THE REPRESENTATIVES WHO ARE DENYING PROTECTION AND DECLARING MY FIRST AMENDMENT A NUISANCE AS PLEASE TO HIDE THEIR CRIME.

YOU HAVE NO JURISDICTION.

AT THE LAW LIBRARY OF REDWOOD CITY, CA AT 3:47 SWEARING UNDER CA LAWS OF PERJURY THAT THE ABOVE DESCRIBED IS TRUE AND NOT HAVING ACCESS OR ECONOMICAL MEAN AS GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES ROBBED ME OF ALL I AM REFERRING YOU TO MY FACEBOOK PUBLIC POSTING. DO NOT LET REDWOOD CITY POLICE TO CLAIM THAT THE VIDEOS TAKING AT THE CORNER OF WHIPPLE DO NOT WORK AS BELMONT POLICE DID TO LIE TO THE JURORS AS HONOR FORCUM, LANCE BAYER AND ERIC HOVE ALTERED CITY CODE 22-2 TO DENY MY FIRST AMENDMENT MODIFYING IT AS PLEASE AS THEY WERE PREPARING FOR TRIAL.

ESTRELLA BENAVIDES

DATED: September 16, 2014

Estrella Benavides

Sincerely,

Leave a Reply

