In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

What a ‘de scarp’ no shame & no awareness of their real crime: “Thank you, a pig came to say upset.”

on September 2, 2014

They do not realized that they are building their bunch of pieces of paper mountains on top or the back of the poor. Government Susimagean Greenberg gave my child to the man I accused through Congress and after them SM police who rejected my accusation as she granted a TRO no reason & sheriff held it until Ivdis gave to figured out & ended crying at home BC he sent my child raped & asked me to put Vaseline. My child terrified, afraid to be change or clean.

not the first and only thing BC it is never enough. They modified my 2005 report as my child accusation against his steps: “closing his bedroom door BC he stinks.” Until Dr. Sturm told his dad to remove his door knob as he stayed all say long without service making shit or pee inside as I called SJ police who ignored, but go see all my reports done through many: “They cannot find anything wrong.”

Leave a Reply

