In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

I tried to write in my Facebook and went blank at the RWC library; yesterday they tried to make me sign for a new one

on August 19, 2014

I was at the corner when twice I was forced wet and once dirty.  I cleaned and show my underwear after washed. ” This is what wicked government is using: witchcraft, the knowledge of mind and body computer to abuse us and force us to do, be or believe.”

I don’t exactly know what is happening in Missouri, but the poverty in little cities is worse and the abuses of authorities and robbery of others endless to say.  If in San Jose libraries are not opening and the street are dirty and filthy and stinky to shit as the poor is doing their necessities on the street or throwing their garbage just on the street it is worse in tiny cities around our country.

I am again publicly begging as my child, my granddaughter as well as my older children are being abuse in many ways even sexually.  My older son thinks he is the one who does not want to have anything to do with his ‘girlfriend’ and do not realized that all she wants is to have him there destroying and humiliating him as his daughter.  My baby is being taken around through his body while it is her dad-the dead spirit that she and others and allowing to use his, my son’s mind and body computer, soul’s home to abuse his younger brother who is being abuse even sexually with the participation of his biological father.  School is about to start next week and I heard that the principal who I publicly accused and I set a report not only through non-good Child Protective Services and the District.

They are doing as please while robbing and destroying our country, our bigger home.  It is not as for years just against non-wicked it is against 99 percent.  Yes, they are using wicked still, but majority from others poor countries and paying them pennies.  Here everyone is coughing and I am having troubles. Help!  

Leave a Reply

