In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Begging you for help as my child as millions rob of their mind and body, abuse, rape and set up in jails, hospital for the sake of elite from China, Africa, India. . . 1 percent worldwide!

on July 25, 2014

KEEP THE TIP WICKED: BELIEVE IN YOURSELVES AND MIGHTY POWER OF YOURS; ERASED WHAT BY MISTAKE YOU WROTE IN THE DOLLARS: “IN GOD WE TRUST,” AND LET ME BE THE DUMB WHO BELIEVES THAT IN RIGHTEOUSNESS, ONLY GOD, YAHWEH, NOT JEHOVAH GAVE WICKED AS MUCH CHANCES AS NON-WICKED .  LET ME BELIEVE IN HIM AS A BELIEVER AND I SWEAR NOT JUST TRYING TO LIE TO YOU, BUT IN HIS NAME ABOUT WHAT I WILL SAY:

Wednesday, July 24, 2014

To the Board of Psychology – Enforcement

            First of all thank you for your response and let me try to give you the information required.  I am basically going by the types of complaints the Board handle and I will tell you drug abuse is one of the reason and unprofessional, unethical, or negligent acts as focusing therapy on the licensee’s/registrant’s own problems, rather than the patient’s and I do understand that what is not part of your jurisdiction you will be referring to the appropriate agency and you will notify me.

            Let me start with Saint Francis Hospital.  My record number I don’t have due to the religious persecution I am suffering because I ended being Jewish after 40 years of age and it seems many hate them or describing them as they are the only human bad or imperfect due to description of them in dictionaries who for me are bias.   I grew up as Latina.  I feel one of them even though they rejected me, but if I am Jewish so what I am not a robber, I am not a liar, I am not a prostitute or a very bad person.  I last is said because no one is perfect and I rather others say nice things of me than me doing so, but honesty God I am not at all.

            I was set up on 6/25/05 under 51-50 by San Mateo Police who never informed me or decided on that because my home, I or child was neglected or in danger.  My home was clean, my laundry done, my child well groom and healthy (according to a CPS from Belmont as I reported his dad of molesting him and I sexually.) My car was half clean as I arrived from a long trip to Washington trying to get help. San Mateo police totally bended the criteria of 51-50 and set me up in San Mateo Hospital from where I was transferred to San Francisco.  First of all: ‘OUT OF JURISDICTION, SO NO ONE COULD HELPED ME.”

            According to the copy of my medical record I received from Saint Francis Hospital Dr. Blanstein or so because since 11/14/13 all my documents were confiscated by RWCPD to hide the SEVERAL CRIMES COMMITTED AGAINST ME JUST TO HIDE THE WORSE CRIME EVER AGAINST HUMANITY DONE BY GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES.   Child Protective Services was contacted several times and never responded their calls.  According to CPS report rejected as referred from SMPD as I reported through them it was basically by the time I was going to be released as I demanded my Habeas Corpus Right it was some communication.  However, several times the drugs amount and types were changed throughout the 14 days I was held there for no reason.  I had never being mentally despaired or disable.  I just believe on only God and based on my First Amendment I have no concerns about no one believing that he chose me as his servant and through Holy Bible as written asked me to observe, accuse and set his banners and what I discovered is 1) used of witchcraft and head is government representatives. 2) Mind and body is a computer, just the soul’s home as written through the Holy Bible as we are the image of God and he is three equal one.  The Father, the Son and Holy Spirit who lives on both of them that represent on humans the mind, the body and again the one we cannot see unless you are wicked and you are aware.

            I am accusing them of being unprofessional, unethical, or negligent acts.  They forced me into drugs just to hide the crime being committed and for their best wicked interest as many who held a licensee do so just to have a higher status quo.  I am aware that this might not be of your table, but they released my jewelry and never gave it to my son as we thought and were about $ 10,000 of value that cost me about $ 5,000.  I wrote to the director and she never even answered me.  Furthermore, they did not know about the Habeas Corpus Right I demanded.  I struggle to have one and to be release and while there many were the people of all ages wearing their own clothes and jewelry and I was kept without even sandals while the air conditioning was kept high just freezing me to weak my body and perhaps to have the effects of the drugs that just ran as water through my body as God was there with me.  My record number unknown, but my complete name is Estrella De Jesus Benavides; I was transferred from San Mateo Hospital the night on 6/25/05 and I was released through San Francisco court about 14 days after.

            At Kaiser Permanent my number is 6812333; I used to be known as Estrella Benavides.  As I had some marital issues in 2000, I seek help for my marriage.  I recalled talking once or three times with someone else than Dr. Cuadros.  I don’t remember his name.  However, my complaint about them is that allowed me to pay almost $ 50 dollars for my medical record and they never released that and again this is part of the unprofessional, unethical or negligent acts: “I do have the right to my medical record and if anything I should be giving my money back as they never authorized and granted my requested file.   The main reason why I stop seeking the help is because my child’s dad stop going and I ended participating on groups therapy where through the sharing of our situation and having some abusers or set ups there one ended trying to tell me and invite me to not so good things.  Again God has been with me and helping me because today I know how easy and vulnerable we are as mind and body is just a computer and someone’s else souls can invade and use our mind and body computer to even lay with whoever they please and worse as Humane Society is doing: “Defiling humans and transferring the soul of poor into little animals that then are kept weak and abuse just to subdue, control, the soul of that poor while using their properties, car, money, identity and so on and forth. 

            I will say no less about the Santa Clara Jail Unit A where again I was transferred as I refused to eat or sign documents after I was removed from South City court where one of my six properties was just granted to plaintiff just because Judicial Officers do as please robbing the people as please or abuse, rape your children because of no less as my child is being abuse since 2005 as report over and over again through the ones who just know how to ignore and abuse us.  This is the reason why I am continuing on my public post as done on 7/23/14 and I am attaching it to you because I am trying to make public as only God asked me the worse crime ever against the Americans up to 99 percent as wicked is also stubbing back of others less stronger or not participating as part of the old family no longer existing as technology is kicking in.

            Furthermore, I am not sure who is prescribing my child the drugs and I am not sure of the set ups through his school where I found the Principal abusing him while the teachers not even doing what by law they should do: report child abuse, but I am sure that the main is the main use of Child Protective Services for the sake of the mafia, the crime organized.  However, I reported through the main office in Sacramento and I filed for a grievance that is taking too long to be responded as Vanessa Alejandra re-interviewed my child to force him to deny his accusation through CPS at Valley Health Center on 4/28/14.

            Part of my blog yesterday below is going to be repeated and you will understand why very soon. I just received a San Jose Police Department; I will photo and post it in my Facebook. However, let me comment what is happening EVERYWHERE, AT ALL LEVELS.  They completed the investigation into Internal Affairs Case # 12014-0084 and they couldn’t verify misconduct by a SJPD officer.  Believe were many the times that I called them; many failed and not one ever checks on my child or as his dad violated over and over again the court order.  In fact, they told me “that violation of a court order ‘IS NOT A CRIME.’” AND REFERRED TO THE DA OFFICE IN RWC AND TOLD ME TO REPORT IN MY AREA WHERE MANY TIMES I DID EVEN AN OCC WHICH COPY WAS NEVER SENT TO ME AS I WAS ADVISED TO FINISH IT, LEAVE IT IN WINDOW AND THEY WERE GOING TO SEND ME A COPY. But they were standing as RWCPD last night just BC a wicked was complaining without a manner as the company who owns the boxes do not have a sign advising people or RWCPD who pushed me even with a letter and a threat yesterday to move my bicycle and signs hold there on post or sidewalk on my bicycle for “Safety issues.” They are concerned of me as they are the ones who put me to live not only on that dusty corner, but on the street since November 13, 13 or so.

            MY CHILD WITH DRIED SHIT IN MANY PLACES IN HIS SHORTS AS WELL AS PEE AND HE, THE OFFICER SAW HIM AND SAID WITHOUT ASKING OR SEARCHING FOR HIS SAFETY: “HE MUST HAD AN ACCIDENT.”  Oh God, were many the accidents and they were dried and my concerns reported SEVERAL TIMES THROUGH THE CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES AND COURT; THE ONE THAT SJPD SAW AND DID NOT CARE FOR CAME TO BE VERIFIED BY HIS SCHOOL TEACHERS: Ms. Alarcon who gave extra time and sent my child to the private nurse toilet where according to his dad on 4/28/14 CPS meeting at VHC it was because they do have wipes as Ms. Alarcon figured out that my child doesn’t know how to clean well and no less the after school head who didn’t make a report and who confirmed many of my concerns because YMCA head didn’t allowed her to do so and BC the penalty to violate the “law” is so minimal that who cares unless the “law is use against a poor,” there drastic penalties and abuses of authorities occurred.”

            SJPD saw my court order as I called them another time and dad as usual violating the court order as no one cares unless again the “law is use against a poor,” there drastic penalties and abuses of authorities occurred.” Believe it or not twice I reported to the main Supervisor or RWC court records and I even told him about the complete case ERASED FROM MY NAME RECORD AS THEY ARE ALTERING AND DOING AS PLEASE TO HIDE THEIR CRIME. SJPD INFORMED OR REMOVED OR KEPT MY COURT ORDER OUT OF MY HAND, BUT WAS ALSO GONE FROM RECORDS. YES, I FOUND THE BASE FOR IT. IT WAS HONOR MC KENNA WHO REVISED AND ORDER DAD TO PROVIDE THE SUPERVISE VISITATION AS I WAS HAVING THAT FOR NO REASON. IN SHORT, ANOTHER WASTE OR OUR RESOURCES, OUR TAXES TO REPORT TO THE AUDIT PRIVATE DEPARTMENT, BECAUSE IS NOT ONLY THE DEPARTMENT WHO INVESTIGATE TO DO ABSOLUTELY ANYTHING AS MY CHILD FOR THE LAST EIGHT YEARS HAVE BEEN ABUSE, EXPLOITED, RAPE, IN MANY WAYS AS I ALSO REPORTED THRU TRAFFICKING AND GUESS WHAT ANOTHER WASTE OF OUR RESOURCES AND IF YOU PARDON ME. I HAVE NEVER RECEIVED A COPY OF THE CHILD REPORT THAT SENT SMPD TO MY HOME ON 6/25/05 AND AS I HAVE BEEN REQUESTING SEVERAL TIMES A GRIEVANCE GUESS WHAT IT IS BEING IGNORED.

            Of course they cover their backs; they make the people to sign a dissemination law for privacy as if there is any.  Support a public accusation.  Help me and help millions of Americans.

            IT IS DISGUSTING, SHAMEFUL. WHILE GOVERNMENT SAID THAT THEY ARE CREATING LAWS TO PROTECT AND CARE FOR OUR CHILDREN IT IS NOT SO.  CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES IS BEING USE TO TAKE OUR CHILDREN TO ROB THEIR TALENTS THROUGH THE ABUSES AS PART OF THEIR DIABOLIC PRACTICES AND NOWADAYS AS PART OF THE TECHNOLOGICAL ROBBERY THAT IS IN STYLE.  THEY ARE NO LONGER WORKING AS A FAMILY RELIGIOUS BELIEF, I BELIEVE FOR THE SAKE OF MANY IN THE PAST.  I AM SURE THAT THINGS WERE DIFFERENT THAN NOW.

Wicked knowing that the real life is the one that not all of us is aware of and not all of us can see the soul, the spirit that lives on us is the one who say “Hi, not to your mind and body; your human identity. Yes, they are communicating with your soul, your spirit and many times asking him to invite them to come over or him to go out with them.  Many are the poor that ended on the streets totally out on alcohol, drugs as their soul leaves with wicked who rides on Harley Davidson BC they are part of the ones who benefit from the bail bonds, they are the ones being paid as Commission on Judicial Performance who said in short:

 “Because all judicial officers of the court have, under the law, equal authority, neither a Presiding judge nor any other judge of the court has the authority to review, alter or modify the rulings or decisions of another judicial officer.  As the Assistant Presiding Judge, I am not empowered to review the legal decisions of another judge because I am not the appellate justice.” EXCUSE ME HARRIS KAMALA, THE ATTORNEY GENERAL OF CALIFORNIA REFERRED ME TO MANY OF YOU AND SOME OF YOU TO OTHER OF YOU FOR YOU TO TELL ME THAT ALL OF YOU ARE WASTING THE RESOURCES OF THE AMERICAN AS EVERYONE IS DOING NO LESS THAN WHAT YOU ARE DOING: ‘SHIT, HELL, ABSOLUTELY ANYTHING THAN TO KEEP THROWING THE BALL BACK AND FORTH ON OTHERS AS ABSOLUTELY ANYONE IS REALLY DOING WHAT SUPPOSEDLY BY LAW YOU ARE SUPPOSED’: PROVIDE PROTECTION. I DID APPEAL A CASE AND IT WAS NO LESS THAN ANY OTHER: THE ROBBERY, THE ABUSES OF DISCRETION AND AUTHORITIES IS OUTRAGEOUS. (SEE POSTED LETTER DATED JULY 11, 2014)

TELL ME WHY YOU ARE IN THE MIDDLE GAINING-WASTING PART OF OUR TAXES TO JUST TELL ME THAT YOU CAN NOT DO ANYTHING? AS MY CHILD IS BEING RAPE SINCE 2005 WITH THE PARTICIPATION OF HONOR GREENBERG, CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES, SHERIFF DEPARTMENT AS REDWOOD CITY POLICE IS THREATEN TO COMEBACK TODAY AT NOON IF FOR “MY SAFETY,” NO NOT A JOKE; ABUSE OF AUTHORITIES AND DISCRETIONS TO HIDE THEIR CRIME AS SETTING MY BIKE AND SIGNS ON THE DIRT WHERE THEY PUSHED AS CLOSING AND DENYING MY FIRST AMENDMENT –SEVERAL TIMES: THE JUDGES ROBBED MY PROPERTIES AS THEY DENIED MY RIGHT TO A JURY TRIAL AND BENDED THE CRITERIA OF THE LAW AS PLEASE THE ONES YOU CANNOT CHANGE AND THE ONES THAT PEOPLE LIKE ME WASTE TIME, EFFORT TO APPEAL TO LET THEM KEEP ON EARNING-WASTING OUR TAXES AS ABUSING AGAIN THE AUTHORITIES AND DISCRETION. 

DO I  NEED TO REPEAT THAT MY CHILD OUT OF HIS OWN MOUTH AND WILL AFTER DOCTOR STURM ASKED HIM UNDER THREAT IF ANYONE EVER MOLESTED OR TOUCHED HIM HE DID SAY, BUT MY STEPS CLOSED MY ROOM DOOR ON ME AND TELL ME THAT I AM STINKY!  THAT WAS ON 4/28/14 AND ON 5/5/14 VANESSA ALEJANDRA, ANOTHER CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES REPLACING THE BLACK MAN WHO DOCTOR STURM INVITED TO REPORT AND HELP ME JUST SETTING ME TO HEAR HOW THEY ARE DOING AS PLEASE.  THEY KILLED MICHAEL JACKSON AND THEN THEY MADE A SHOW TRIAL; THEY KILLED SELENA AND USED YOLANDA SALDIVAR AND NOT KIDDING THEY ARE THE ONES THAT FOR ‘MY SAFETY’ AS THEY PUT ME ON THE STREET WANT TO HIDE THE CRIME PUBLICIZE THROUGH MY POOR DIRTY SIGNS WHO BARELY SHOW AT THE CORNER AS I AM FORCED TO BE WHILE THE TRUCKERS GO BY JUST MAKING SURE TO PRESS THE DUST OVER AND OVER ON ME AND AS MANY GO WITH THEIR DOGS, BIKES, CHILDREN CALLING UPON MY SOUL ATTENTION AS HE IS TIRED OF YOUR PIGGY SHITS. AS HE IS TIRED OF THE ‘FREE LOVE THAT YOU ARE OFFERING” WHICH IS NOT WORTH A PENNIE CUT HALF AS YOU JUST WANT TO ROB ME.

I WILL NOT COMPLY; THERE IS NO JURISDICTION. DO YOU WANT TO TAKE ME TO JAIL DO SO, BUT DO NOT EXPECT ME TO COMPLY ON ABSOLUTELY ANYTHING. I WILL NOT LET YOU SEE MY ASS JUST BECAUSE YOU WANT TO.  I WILL NOT LET YOU FINGERPRINT ME; I WILL NOT GO TO COURT: KILL ME AND GET IT OVER! IT IS NOT WORTH TO LIVE IN THIS FUCKING COUNTRY; I WILL FAST TILL I DIE THERE.  I HAD ENOUGH OF YOUR SHIT AND YOU ARE NOT WORTH NOT EVEN A PENNIE CUT IN MILLIONS.

MANY WERE THE ONES GOING BY ABUSING ME THIS MORNING.  MANY ARE THE ONES WHO ARE EMANCIPATING OUR CONSTITUTION IF REALLY HAS THE MEANING THAT I DID UNDERSTAND AS SEEMS ISN’T TRUE.   PIGS AND COWARDS WHO ARE USING INSTITUTION LIKE CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES TO TAKE OUR CHILDREN TO RAPE, AND ABUSE THEM IN MANY WAYS AS PLEASE WHILE THE MEDIA ANOTHER JOKE WHO IS GOOD FOR NOTHING OTHER THAN TO MAKE MILLIONS ON ELECTION TIME AND BENEFIT FROM THE PRE-PAY AND PRE-ARRANGE GAMES AS THEY PLEASE. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

