In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Not kidding, Redwood City Police again threaten me with who knows what: “I need to hide my signs, their crime and move my bicycle holding my First Amendment Right, the one not on the way of no one, but the only one showing my accusation as they are using witchcraft alienating our First Amendment, emancipating our Constitution as many just waste our money, our taxes, our time as they slave the poor through prayers, curses and nowadays frequencies as mind and body are computers: the soul’s home!

on July 23, 2014

KEEP THE TIP WICKED: BELIEVE IN YOURSELVES AND MIGHTY POWER OF YOURS; ERASED WHAT BY MISTAKE YOU WROTE IN THE DOLLARS: “IN GOD WE TRUST,” AND LET ME BE THE DUMB WHO BELIEVES THAT IN RIGHTEOUSNESS, ONLY GOD, YAHWEH, NOT JEHOVAH GAVE WICKED AS MUCH CHANCES AS NON-WICKED .  LET ME BELIEVE IN HIM AS A BELIEVER AND I SWEAR NOT JUST TRYING TO LIE TO YOU, BUT IN HIS NAME ABOUT WHAT I WILL SAY:

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

            It was about 9:15am this morning when Redwood City Police again having the ex-Sheriff, the Latino tall woman who for a year or so is a police with two more with video camera on hand not exactly the phone giving me a notice to remove my bicycle holding my signs at the corner where I was pushed just to create dirty-imperfect conditions as government is emancipating the Constitution of our country; the shits they write as law and just use against the poor people as they please and want to.  I do have until noon.  I planned to come to the library as my phone die yesterday and I was not allowed to talk to my son.  The slavery covered through prayers and curses; the slavery that took away the responsibility of wicked of providing food and shelter for the poor who they use as please as they are doing to us without any respect.  Government for years in combination with wicked people has been forcing the poor to commit the crimes, to violate the “law,” to use drugs, alcohol, and prostitution. 

Wicked knowing that the real life is the one that not all of us is aware of and not all of us can see the soul, the spirit that lives on us is the one who say “Hi, not to your mind and body; your human identity. Yes, they are communicating with your soul, your spirit and many times asking him to invite them to come over or him to go out with them.  Many are the poor that ended on the streets totally out on alcohol, drugs as their soul leaves with wicked who rides on Harley Davidson BC they are part of the ones who benefit from the bail bonds, they are the ones being paid as Commission on Judicial Performance who said in short:

 “Because all judicial officers of the court have, under the law, equal authority, neither a Presiding judge nor any other judge of the court has the authority to review, alter or modify the rulings or decisions of another judicial officer.  As the Assistant Presiding Judge, I am not empowered to review the legal decisions of another judge because I am not the appellate justice.” EXCUSE ME HARRIS KAMALA, THE ATTORNEY GENERAL OF CALIFORNIA REFERRED ME TO MANY OF YOU AND SOME OF YOU TO OTHER OF YOU FOR YOU TO TELL ME THAT ALL OF YOU ARE WASTING THE RESOURCES OF THE AMERICAN AS EVERYONE IS DOING NO LESS THAN WHAT YOU ARE DOING: ‘SHIT, HELL, ABSOLUTELY ANYTHING THAN TO KEEP THROWING THE BALL BACK AND FORTH ON OTHERS AS ABSOLUTELY ANYONE IS REALLY DOING WHAT SUPPOSEDLY BY LAW YOU ARE SUPPOSED’: PROVIDE PROTECTION. I DID APPEAL A CASE AND IT WAS NO LESS THAN ANY OTHER: THE ROBBERY, THE ABUSES OF DISCRETION AND AUTHORITIES IS OUTRAGEOUS. (SEE POSTED LETTER DATED JULY 11, 2014)

TELL ME WHY YOU ARE IN THE MIDDLE GAINING-WASTING PART OF OUR TAXES TO JUST TELL ME THAT YOU CAN NOT DO ANYTHING? AS MY CHILD IS BEING RAPE SINCE 2005 WITH THE PARTICIPATION OF HONOR GREENBERG, CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES, SHERIFF DEPARTMENT AS REDWOOD CITY POLICE IS THREATEN TO COMEBACK TODAY AT NOON IF FOR “MY SAFETY,” NO NOT A JOKE; ABUSE OF AUTHORITIES AND DISCRETIONS TO HIDE THEIR CRIME AS SETTING MY BIKE AND SIGNS ON THE DIRT WHERE THEY PUSHED AS CLOSING AND DENYING MY FIRST AMENDMENT –SEVERAL TIMES: THE JUDGES ROBBED MY PROPERTIES AS THEY DENIED MY RIGHT TO A JURY TRIAL AND BENDED THE CRITERIA OF THE LAW AS PLEASE THE ONES YOU CANNOT CHANGE AND THE ONES THAT PEOPLE LIKE ME WASTE TIME, EFFORT TO APPEAL TO LET THEM KEEP ON EARNING-WASTING OUR TAXES AS ABUSING AGAIN THE AUTHORITIES AND DISCRETION. 

DO I  NEED TO REPEAT THAT MY CHILD OUT OF HIS OWN MOUTH AND WILL AFTER DOCTOR STURM ASKED HIM UNDER THREAT IF ANYONE EVER MOLESTED OR TOUCHED HIM HE DID SAY, BUT MY STEPS CLOSED MY ROOM DOOR ON ME AND TELL ME THAT I AM STINKY!  THAT WAS ON 4/28/14 AND ON 5/5/14 VANESSA ALEJANDRA, ANOTHER CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES REPLACING THE BLACK MAN WHO DOCTOR STURM INVITED TO REPORT AND HELP ME JUST SETTING ME TO HEAR HOW THEY ARE DOING AS PLEASE.  THEY KILLED MICHAEL JACKSON AND THEN THEY MADE A SHOW TRIAL; THEY KILLED SELENA AND USED YOLANDA SALDIVAR AND NOT KIDDING THEY ARE THE ONES THAT FOR ‘MY SAFETY’ AS THEY PUT ME ON THE STREET WANT TO HIDE THE CRIME PUBLICIZE THROUGH MY POOR DIRTY SIGNS WHO BARELY SHOW AT THE CORNER AS I AM FORCED TO BE WHILE THE TRUCKERS GO BY JUST MAKING SURE TO PRESS THE DUST OVER AND OVER ON ME AND AS MANY GO WITH THEIR DOGS, BIKES, CHILDREN CALLING UPON MY SOUL ATTENTION AS HE IS TIRED OF YOUR PIGGY SHITS. AS HE IS TIRED OF THE ‘FREE LOVE THAT YOU ARE OFFERING” WHICH IS NOT WORTH A PENNIE CUT HALF AS YOU JUST WANT TO ROB ME.

I WILL NOT COMPLY; THERE IS NO JURISDICTION. DO YOU WANT TO TAKE ME TO JAIL DO SO, BUT DO NOT EXPECT ME TO COMPLY ON ABSOLUTELY ANYTHING. I WILL NOT LET YOU SEE MY ASS JUST BECAUSE YOU WANT TO.  I WILL NOT LET YOU FINGERPRINT ME; I WILL NOT GO TO COURT: KILL ME AND GET IT OVER! IT IS NOT WORTH TO LIVE IN THIS FUCKING COUNTRY; I WILL FAST TILL I DIE THERE.  I HAD ENOUGH OF YOUR SHIT AND YOU ARE NOT WORTH NOT EVEN A PENNIE CUT IN MILLIONS.

MANY WERE THE ONES GOING BY ABUSING ME THIS MORNING.  MANY ARE THE ONES WHO ARE EMANCIPATING OUR CONSTITUTION IF REALLY HAS THE MEANING THAT I DID UNDERSTAND AS SEEMS ISN’T TRUE.   PIGS AND COWARDS WHO ARE USING INSTITUTION LIKE CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES TO TAKE OUR CHILDREN TO RAPE, AND ABUSE THEM IN MANY WAYS AS PLEASE WHILE THE MEDIA ANOTHER JOKE WHO IS GOOD FOR NOTHING OTHER THAN TO MAKE MILLIONS ON ELECTION TIME AND BENEFIT FROM THE PRE-PAY AND PRE-ARRANGE GAMES AS THEY PLEASE. 

One response to “Not kidding, Redwood City Police again threaten me with who knows what: “I need to hide my signs, their crime and move my bicycle holding my First Amendment Right, the one not on the way of no one, but the only one showing my accusation as they are using witchcraft alienating our First Amendment, emancipating our Constitution as many just waste our money, our taxes, our time as they slave the poor through prayers, curses and nowadays frequencies as mind and body are computers: the soul’s home!

Leave a Reply

