In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Please read my Facebook photos and comments about OUR FIRST AMENDMENT ALIENATION: “I JUST DISCOVERED ALSO ABUSES ON MY WHOLE FAMILY BECAUSE OF ME COMPLYING WITH LAW AND BELIEVING ON ONLY GOD! READ MY POSTING PRIOR TO THIS

on July 18, 2014

KEEP THE TIP WICKED: BELIEVE IN YOURSELVES AND MIGHTY POWER OF YOURS; ERASED WHAT BY MISTAKE YOU WROTE IN THE DOLLARS: “IN GOD WE TRUST,” AND LET ME BE THE DUMB WHO BELIEVES THAT IN RIGHTEOUSNESS, ONLY GOD, YAHWEH, NOT JEHOVAH GAVE WICKED AS MUCH CHANCES AS NON-WICKED .  LET ME BELIEVE IN HIM AS A BELIEVER AND I SWEAR NOT JUST TRYING TO LIE TO YOU, BUT IN HIS NAME ABOUT WHAT I WILL SAY: “No to any wall on any country, you can get trap easily and abuse as Hitler did in Germany.”

            Certainly, I don’t stand just because I am super wicked or non-wicked or a Jews as some told me after 40 years or so of age.  Today Thursday, July 17, 2014 Redwood City Police didn’t harassed me personally, but the minute others reported to them I was coming out and getting ready dressing or changing it was it.  They read my posting at Facebook that I was waiting for them to document the bullying of many wicked members of the crime organized mafia that includes ‘government representatives.’

 

            They just went by and took a photo; they denied me the right of protection as I was going to take advantage of their harassments.  They enclosed the Samtrans corner just to put me under dirty-imperfect conditions.  I am filthy as the dust hit with the many vehicles going on that direction and as they do not have grass on that end.  However, the angle view of my signs is much worth and people are getting aware of what is going on.  99 percent wicked as non-wicked are being set up through frequencies.  No matter that you do know mind and body computer soul’s home basis knowledge and for years supported, worked with them using prayers and curses to set up even your own forced procreated children to have your share for the best interest of wicked family that is not so any longer.

 

            Again I am at the library where they keep on abusing my nerve system.  It is not exactly pain it is tingle or chocking experiences that if anything I feel it and I don’t know long ran effects.  Here is a woman with a baby who is not so happy.  Believe me they are like animals soul use by wicked as please.  But the saying is certainly true: “Who killed with iron dies through iron.”  99 percent are being set up and people still believe in pig and coward ‘representatives who are setting them up.’

            I thought about the wall in Jerusalem or Israel again as I was asked last weekend and I will say if I would be one of their leaders I would oppose to it because that is a waste of money.  In the past many people were not using no net or frequencies as much as nowadays and believe no wall stop them or phone covers, no matter the material they are made.  The phone to receive the signal must be hit by the frequencies and they must go out no less to carry out your message and therefore the cover doesn’t do absolutely anything to protect you and no less the wall.  In the past of course the spirits or soul of others societies were not able to trespass the wall, but it is not so now.  Invest the money on social programs and make the people and the money to circulate and work together happily in unity or else the walls had been used more recently to abuse and set up poor from around the world.  The only reason why the Americans were successfully working until recently is because of the millions of people sharing the Dream of Martin Luther King Jr. who I believe didn’t feel just Black, but a Black American and dream and made millions others to join him in his cause and dream.

            Invite people to come to your country through the real dream of being successful; give them the chance to develop their imagination and to participate to get to love not just your country, your system, your rights, your freedoms, democracy, plurality and mainly to believe no matter through what religious belief on the only God as written.  He was the God of Shiloh prior to be Jacob’s God.  Go read and find out that is the fear or faith what made us to stand on him.  What he doesn’t like is you betraying his love as you are what you told him you were.  Don’t defile yourself and believe in him.  I know some people don’t like to be compare to animals.  I love to do so because they many times are clear examples and there is no other easy way to express what I am trying to say, but did you ever see a dog as his or her master say or come; “They just happily do and move their tails.”  God said stop and drop the ball no matter if you do not understand and you will see the difference.

            I hope that not only Israel people do what I am sure that it have been the reason of this country success because what comes around goes around and hopefully is the flourishing and progress of this world.  Keeping the money, the power in the hand or control of very few is not good and this is the reason why this world has not seeing anything really good for years because the elite is controlling and they cannot see how that kills prosperity, kills people imagination and creativity.  Hopefully many will see and understand that the pride of the Americans it had been the one that gave us through only God’s blessing the powerful and successful place that for years we used to have until recently when our economy is going down to trash because many are forcing those conditions and people is not understanding or doing much about it.

            Improve human conditions, create jobs, social programs and motivate the people to care and to work as one for our countries as anyone does for their own home after all that is what our cities, and country represent in bigger scales.  

One response to “Please read my Facebook photos and comments about OUR FIRST AMENDMENT ALIENATION: “I JUST DISCOVERED ALSO ABUSES ON MY WHOLE FAMILY BECAUSE OF ME COMPLYING WITH LAW AND BELIEVING ON ONLY GOD! READ MY POSTING PRIOR TO THIS

Leave a Reply

