In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

IN THE NAME OF THE LORD I AM COMING!

on July 17, 2014

KEEP THE TIP WICKED: BELIEVE IN YOURSELVES AND MIGHTY POWER OF YOURS; ERASED WHAT BY MISTAKE YOU WROTE IN THE DOLLARS: “IN GOD WE TRUST,” AND LET ME BE THE DUMB WHO BELIEVES THAT IN RIGHTEOUSNESS, ONLY GOD, YAHWEH, NOT JEHOVAH GAVE WICKED AS MUCH CHANCES AS NON-WICKED .  LET ME BELIEVE IN HIM AS A BELIEVER AND I SWEAR NOT JUST TRYING TO LIE TO YOU, BUT IN HIS NAME ABOUT WHAT I WILL SAY:

            I will say to the Israelites with regards their wall that if I am you I will think twice because of the used of it in others countries.  However if you do in faith I am sure that God does take care, but as he wrote welcome the immigrants and have for them the respect any human deserves.  Do not defile as you done in the past praising others gods because that is for only God one of the biggest sin it seems to be.  Welcome as he does through the Holy Bible the ones who work harder and move the money around as they work hard.  Enclosing yourself is just depriving you of the beauty of mingling and growing as the Americans had done so far.

            If you decide by heart and faith that you will believe and grow in your faith in the only God does think that is righteous and perfect and as written he welcomes anyone to believe and doesn’t mean exactly the way I do only.  Because through faith or fear people do have choices NOT ONLY IN beliefs and practices, BUT IN MANY OTHERS THINGS AS ONLY GOD GAVE THOSE TO US.  I hope many are the countries and people who will chose to write in their bills in ONLY GOD WE TRUST SO WE OR THEY BECOME AS PROSPEROUS AS THE AMERICANS.

            A few seconds ago at the Post Office I saw a woman who came one day to the corner to tell me or to tell to my Lord or soul; to my king, I hope people understand the difference.  For me he is not just the spirit it is much more than that.  I am just his SERVANT, NEVER ABSOLUTELY ANYTHING ELSE. She is White, tall, kind of blond by color not exactly by nature and I will say so so.  She said: I thought you told me “I was your favor!”  This made me think twice as I saw her again to her and let me go on front and I felt that may be a misunderstanding somehow somewhat and in a moment of anger others took on me what I don’t deserve or never, ever happened.

            As a mother, as a poor I am trying to defend my left over family if anything.  I always just work and tried to do my job the best that I could.  If anything, I always thought very highly of Raiser Family.  Most of the time, my interaction was with Jennifer, Mrs. Raiser and the administration in place.  I remember when my baby’s dad cheats on me and Jennifer offered her time and helps to solve the issue through a legal system.  I barely ever talked to Mr. Raiser who was always praise by many and I will say I always used the top of the line tools that made my job easier thanks to him and his efforts to provide his employees with the best.  I don’t recall more than once talking to him as happened to be cleaning the coffee station there and all I heard were words of praising about his great wife.  His wife, the one who put together the $ 3,000.00 in saving to make Raiser the one who they were as I happened to work for them; all I saw was his admiration and love for her.  I wish Jennifer would let me talk and tell her about my discoveries, but I was never allowed and certainly it was her family my concern as well as my responsibility and the elderly people for whom bottom line I used to work.

            Yes, my older son ended working for them because of John the employee as well as one of my nephews because of John the Dining Room Director, but that was it.  My relation was limited and most of time with the administration through meetings with Jennifer and others through Mrs. Raiser.  I want to say to wicked: “Sorry, I did not know about wicked at all, for me was the Box of Pandora; I try to do my by law job and just tried to comply and have been never my intention to offend anyone.”

            As the only head of my family, as a mother and I hope many will understand I just tried to do and say what for me are the facts and I tried to comply just with my job based on the law.

            I do not know how many of you believe in only God.  For me there are many different ways to do so and reading through the Holy Bible I learned to leave in God’s hand till certain extend what others do to me, but in this case it is not just against me and certainly I do not know the real reasons why many are using their money, their power to harm me and my family as they had done and still being happening.  Three times Redwood City Police had gone to the corner where now they pushed me after government has been denying my rights completely.  Took eight years for Child Protective Services to finally give the reason to reject my rape accusation against me and the sexual molestation of my child on 6/25/05 and now since 6/3/14 I had not heard of my grievance as CPS in Santa Clara is re-re-interviewing my child as ignoring his abuses reported on 4/28/14.

            Certainly they are so powerful.  They vandalized my vehicles and then used a 72 hours parking violation as turning off my phone paid service and denied my right to file my case against the South City police as well as Samtrans whose driver have been abusing me and one in combination with many others broke my toe.  For the last 14 years many are just abusing authorities and discretions.  I do not know what the misunderstanding is or what is that I did without ever having that intention.  I am publicly begging as this is not OK for the majority.  Three times after Redwood City closed the corner of Samtrans with the sole intention to deny my First Amendment right and is this is another lie to the Americans tell us and don’t blame us because we do believe on what you make us to believe.

            Twice they came yesterday.  First with a letter and then again with a video camera as today at 7am just to make sure to not let people see me sleeping there as set up under very dirty-imperfect conditions to allow wicked to be bullying on me especially through the night.  Last night they moved my signs and set them up behind my junk.  WHY DON’T YOU TELL US THAT CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS DON’T EXIST?  WHY DID YOU RAPED MY CHILD AND ARE IGNORING HIS REPORTS JUST BECAUSE YOU PLEASE AND WANT TO?  YOU HAVE NO JURISDICTION.  PLEASE STOP HARASSING ME AND STOP THE WORSE ABUSES EVER ON A HUMAN.  I, MY CHILDREN ARE BEING TREATED WORSE THAN ANIMALS AND EVEN AS ANIMALS YOUR ARE BITTING UP AND ABUSING US. KILL US IF YOU PLEASE; I WANT TO CONFRONT RAISER AS ALL I DID WAS CARE FOR THEM AND TRIED HARD TO DO MY JOB THE BEST THAT I COULD. I ALWAYS RAN THE EXTRA MILE AS YOU ASKED US. WHY DO YOU HATE ME WHEN I TRIED TO TELL YOU? AND I WARRANTY YOU THAT IF YOU JENNIFER WOULD TELL ME WHATEVER PERHAPS THAT WOULD BE THE END OF THE ISSUE BECAUSE I DID TRUST IN YOUR ETHICS AND PRINCIPLES.

            If anything I hope that before we keep on going in this hatred we will think twice before saying or doing because things that in a rush we do or say long ran we might regret.  I will think and I will try to do as King David did when he stopped his people from harming Saul’s uncle as I did for years until God came to tell me the reason of lack of justice in my cases, last week.  Why don’t ask me at times I feel in the middle of the White horses legs just because some are playing and not really confronting themselves.  I complied with my responsibilities and it is government who does not care and is not providing for the majority who seems to be happy with it. After all, I feel as King Solomon that everything is meaningless.

            One of the things I am thankful that my legal force family gave me is my faith in only God that sustain me and never abandon me since I was a little girl.  I hope he is hearing my prayer and beg for help as I never intended to offend anyone.  I always lived and took care of my family and no one else.

            It is disgusting to hear yesterday to one of the woman officer of Redwood City Police we will help you and another man twice came to tell me no less as feeling disgust with the situation in WHICH I HAD BEEN FORCE.  I AM ON THE STREET BECAUSE OF THEM WHO HAVE BEEN IGNORING OVER AND OVER AGAIN MY PLEADINGS AND WHO HAD BEEN ABUSING MY REPORTS AND WHO IS KEEPING MY CHILD, MY OLDER CHILDREN, MY FAMILY ABUSE AND DEFILE IN MANY WAYS.  NOW YOU ARE GOING TO HELP ME.  I WROTE TWICE TO THE CHIEF POLICE AND I HAVE BEEN FILING AND FILING JUST TO GET ANOTHER DENIAL NO MATTER WHAT MY FAMILY OR I IS GOING THROUGH. 

            I HAVE BEEN WRITING TO ALL THE REPRESENTATIVES FROM TOP TO BOTTOM AND ALL JUST IGNORE.  THERE IS NO JURISDICTION. STOP THE HARASSMENT REDWOOD CITY POLICE AND WHATEVER YOU ARE TRYING TO DO: DO IT AND JUST KNOW THAT I WILL NOT GO TO COURT THIS TIME AT ALL AS I NEVER FOUND JUSTICE THERE AND THE PRICE I HAVE BEEN PAYING FOR MY RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS IS JUST ABUSES, ROBBERY AND MORE ABUSES!

           

           

Leave a Reply

