In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Begging publicly for help and protection in the name of the Only God, Eloi Yahweh as his servant.

on November 20, 2013

Mailing address:

Jackie Speier

155 Bovet Rd, Suite 780

San Mateo, CA 94402

(650) 342-0300

http://speier.house.gov/

 

Governor Jerry Brown
c/o State Capitol, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814

http://govnews.ca.gov/gov39mail.php

Barbara Boxer

Office of U.S. Senator Barbara Boxer
70 Washington Street, Suite 203
Oakland, CA 94607

http://www.boxer.senate.gov

List of California State Assembly

http://assembly.ca.gov/assemblymembers

 

With all my respect and publicly begging for help and protection:

 

                About a week ago I visited the Traffic Division court where Reupel of so Sheriff denied me access to the court judge where I tried to get help and protection as Redwood City police is ignoring my request for protection and who used a 72 hours parking violation citation to remove the evidences I do have against them.  I have done absolutely everything and anything to make sure people is aware that I am a person who never violated the law, who never put herself or my family in danger; although, many times I have been forced through 51-50 and I have been abused, forced on drugs and denied self representation as imposing on me temporarily orders with the sole intention to hide the crime I discovered is happening and which is a crime organize robbing, using our legal system to rape, abuse not only defenseless children who are isolated.  As I discovered that people like me is denied all rights and protection.  As I discovered that I am persecuted for religious reason, discriminate at many places to get education, to get a job, to be a normal citizen under the protection of our Constitution and our constitutional rights and freedoms.

                Yesterday, I made a report through Meyer School, through San Antonio School as well as the District school in San Jose with Jill Tamashiro, Coordinator whose incomplete report is attached as well as the additions I am making knowing that I told her about, but somehow were not added into her notes and some it is way too much going on for me to be able to say about all as I need to.  Like Joshua’s weight having doubling since I sent a video tape to my JOUR 226 class Professor who I am sure is participating in the crime organized I discovered at SF State and a Grievance was filed on 11/4/13.  I withdraw my whole semester due to the denial of my First and Sixth Amendment.  The meeting for findings and decision was re-scheduled at SF State because Dean Chelberg was sick and unable to do so last 1/18/13.

                I am sure, I forgot to mention to her that Principal of Meyer School in presence of my son’s last teacher acknowledge and told me that they took a camera from my child who was having not appropriate or over his age videos recording and they returned it to his legal and physical father without making a report to any other institution, but I was told she was going to do so after all.

                I might have trouble trying to remember what I am telling you as I am trying to do so to the best of my knowledge; however, let me inform you that knowing of this issue I try hard to be updating online through my blogs knowing that perhaps they will not be able to take away my evidences as Redwood City Police done with all my belongings and evidences against government crime that I have been trying to make public since 2003 and as time progress of course my discoveries and people found as participants.  So additional information is posted at Facebook.com/estrebenavid; WordPress.com/Inthenameofthelord,Iam coming or estrebenavid; as well as Tumblr.com/estrebenavid or star1792. Also at Twitter.com/star179 or 1792.

                Neither of the Principals involved knew much or were aware of the matter, but my child was according to him punish because of his misbehave and was forced to write 500 lines because of what he did that I am sure even happens or I should say it is force on me as wicked crime organized is trying to force dirty-imperfect conditions on me.  

                At this point I am on the street, under the rain, the hard conditions of the weather sleeping at the corner of the Whipple/Veterans Blvd. where for years I have been holding a public accusation as filing everywhere even at the Supreme Court of the United States on 2/13/13 that was dismissed on 2/20/13.  Three times at the Federal Building in San Francisco in 2006-2007 where my last case filed was held there and my last document contesting the dismissal of my three cases under the same first one denying my Pauperis Status quo to dismiss it as also happened recently in my family case where my fee waiver was cancelled because trying to find protection I have constantly forced to file, but it took me a year to finally have one hearing granted by Honor Franchi who was the one who scheduled very shortly after one to deny my fee waiver as I am on the street without income, without a car, without a life and as I was also forced to withdraw my semester as since 2010 I have been pursuing a career and I was able to transfer from College of San Mateo to SF State in 2012 having my AA degree in Journalism.

                To make it short, I am demanding a public accusation against government representatives who are alienating our Constitution, our First Amendment right as they are persecuting me for religious reason as I am claiming to be the Lord, Eloi Yahweh’s Servant, and the real name of Jehovah as known through the Holy Bible.  My child legal and physical custody was taken and from first meeting at Child Protective in Belmont and what happened shortly after I figured out the participation of this institution to get our children and then isolate them to abuse them mentally, physically and even sexually.   My child is constantly put down and depress, first his cousin moved from his home and he stop going out to play because he is missing him and now his friends at Meyer School.

                I did not reported yet to San Jose Police because most of the time it is a game of all throwing you everywhere and to deny protection or help they constantly move us out of jurisdiction.  I am demanding a court order to put my family out of jurisdiction as government representatives lost any that they may have and this is the reason why I am advocating to all in California as well as doing that publicly to all in this country. As they have been denying me the right to bring legal charges through the legal system bending law and regulations; as they removed my belonging to take away the evidences, which I am requesting to be put under protection and I am publicly requesting to not alter, remove, erase or altered any record as of today because publicly I have been reporting and publicizing that even records in court as record at the Redwood City, City Hall is happening as happened years ago in my 1864 Cottage Grove Ave property deed as well as recently as the property was found as my property through the Food Stamp Program I am having.

                This letter DO NOT CONTAIN ALL THE DETAILS.  I AM SENDING A COPY TO SAN JOSE POLICE REPORTING CHILDREN ABUSES BY A SUBSTITUTE TEACHER AT MEYER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL AS I WAS ADVISE BY SUZANNE AS I REPORTED THROUGH Child Abuse Reporting through 299-2071 as I did at the beginning for this year in San Jose as referred by Belmont Child Protective Service who also kept on referring me, but NO ONE PROVIDE HELP, NO ONE PROVIDE PROTECTION AS HAPPENED TODAY AND I HAVE NOT BEING ABLE TO FILE A DOMESTIC VIOLENCE TO REQUEST PROTECTION FOR ME, MY CHILD AND MY FAMILY BECAUSE IT SEEM TO BE EVERYONE CAN BE JUDGE, BUT IF A CRIME ORGANIZE TAKE OVER AND USE OUR HONOR SEATS THERE IS NO LAW PREVENTING OR FOLLOWING UP ON THIS KIND OF REAL THREATEN SITUATIONS.

 

Sincerely,

 

Estrella Benavides

P. O. Box 2741

Redwood City, CA 94064

(650) 921-2084 My phone, my documents, my property have been stolen to alter settings on my phone, to change my greeting, to deny access to internet for my protection as even police is harassing me and threaten me.

NOTE: PLEASE LOOK FOR ME AT THE CORNER, MANY PEOPLE KNOW ME. YOU CAN IDENTIFY ME THROUGH THE PICTURES POST FOR MY SAFETY PUBLICLY IN MY ONLINE BLOGS.

 

Several times I had been reporting to many police departments and they just ignored.  Even at court you can find a bunch of photos of my child abuses and they have been ignored.  Honor Franchi several times dismissed for a year finding just ‘errors’ advised by the Facilitator’s Office that I do  not think really existed.  My child as yesterday was reported to Principal of San Antonio Elementary School as dirty as reported several times to San Jose Police who did not investigate.  No reports made or found.  They are civil and referred me to DA office in Redwood City who told me they were civil and has nothing to do with my issues. I believe you can find my signature doing as advised on 4/17/13 in 4th floor DA’s Office in Redwood City.  My child was dirty on Monday night.  Three times I have been forced to purchase clothes as he was visiting with me and my older son at least and others I had posted online the issues that are force not because he is having bowel movements.  I myself I am going through same issues as wicked crime organized is trying to create conditions.  My child was raped after my reported sexual molestation were described on a letter to the 100 members of Congress on 4/18/2005 and a report was made and rejected by San Mateo Police Department on 6/25/2005.  Chief Police never responded to my inquiries and Child Protective Service as court ignored me.

Leave a Reply

