In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Begging publicly for help and protection in the name of the Only God, Eloi Yahweh as his servant.

on November 20, 2013

Begging publicly for help and protection in the name of the Only God, Eloi Yahweh as his servant..

I am recycling on this post because as usual at RWC Library I cannot open a new post to write and post through wordpress. I am publicly begging you for help. Please read at Facebook what I barely could write having the pressure of two or three people here trying to control me and manipulate me through the use of witchcraft and technology. Government is killing, robbing and took my vehicles after they vandalized them in combination with many others wicked members. The Chief Police was informed and John Boehner the Speaker of the House had several request for a public accusation as the Supreme Court of the United States dismissed my case.
My child was raped and is being abuse. Their is a crime organized using our government system and they are abusing our children. They are forcing prostitution in majority of the people as only source and part of the norm.

Leave a Reply

