In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

After hours of abused by Lei Han, I believe because she said “Victoria was her name in my LTNS 660 class.”

on November 2, 2013

I detest and I swear.  I curse on that pig abusing me.  I was reading and writing about Henrietta Lacks – HeLa cells or cancer cells that were created by science and technology using that poor woman life and family for few to be reach.  She was not the first, she was  not the last.  I am one of them.  Me and my family as millions others that not only ended up in jails, hospitals without rights to vote or do anything about the big and real crime happening every day, every second in this country and in this world.

Mind and body are computers, and it is just the soul’s home.  Our eyes cannot see the real life called spirit or soul.  How independent we are or how we are control.  I do not know.  What I can tell you is that many denied access to the computers to sign you in so they can invade you and as one just asked me if she could plug her phone into the computer that I am using to do so after I moved from where I was thinking I did because I hate and detest those two abusers seating next to me.   Dean Shimanoff received a copy of two or three of my emails today.  Because to make sure I am not able to succeed my professor is lucky.  He gets the information of what, when and where I am trying to cover and out of no where people goes to screw me up, but that is not it.  Many denied interviews or data disappear and of course you need to investigate and proof what you are saying as the crime organized has the control of absolutely everything.  

Oh God, I am feeling my stupid retarded ignorant that made me move; she felt she is smart, but I am giving the f=gift that wicked gave to the poor worldwide.  My garbage. they can come.  I welcome them.  There is a reason why they can.  I am not like the poor that they just take from.  I am as wicked as they are and  THEY WILL LEARN NOT TO BE DOING SO BECAUSE IN THE NAME OF ONLY GOD I’M HERE SERVING HIM.  What he does as they are allowed by him to come on me.  Don’t ask me.  I do not know, but I just know I do not know much and so many others that believe that they are smart and they can do as they please. 

I AM SICK AND TIRED.  GOVERNMENT AND CRIMINALS ARE ABUSING ME, MY CHILD, MY FAMILY AS MILLIONS OF AMERICANS AND HENRIETTA LACKS’ DEATH, LIFE AND MISERY WAS IMPOSED BY THEM TO HER.  IT IS NOT ONLY CANCER. HIV, AIDS, . . . AND MILLIONS OTHERS THINGS.  WE ARE BIPOLAR, WE ARE FORCE TO USE GLASSES AS WE ARE NOT ALLOWED TO SEE WELL. WE GET STIGMATIZE TO NOT LET US TO SEE OR BE.

THIS IS ONE OF THE REASONS WHY I AM WARNING YOU ABOUT THE WAIVERS AT THE SCHOOL SYSTEM THAT WILL GIVE TEACHERS THE RIGHT TO BE CHANGING THE BOOKS AS THEY PLEASE; DECIDING WITHOUT CONTROL OR GUIDANCE OTHER THAN THEIR CHOICES, BUT THAT IS NOT IT.  MANY ARE THE THINGS THAT WICKED-MAFIA GOVERNMENT ARE DOING.

TODAY, I CLEANED MY VEHICLES WHICH WERE TOTALLY DUSTED SO YOU CANNOT SEE MY SIGNS.  AN AT & T TRUCK AND MAN IS ‘FIXING’ BECAUSE TO PUT A BEGGAR THERE WOULDN’T MAKE SENSE, BUT THEY USED THEM TO CONTROL AND MANIPULATE YOUR MIND AS THEY ARE KILLING, ROBBING, ABUSING, RAPPING NOT ONLY CHILDREN, ELDERLY.  FORCING WOMEN TO DO AS THEY PLEASE.  MILLIONS OF AMERICANS ARE BEEN PERSECUTED FOR RELIGIOUS REASON BY A CRIME ORGANIZED USING OUR COUNTRY, USING OUR GOVERNMENT SYSTEM TO TAKE AWAY AND ISOLATE NOT ONLY OUR CHILDREN, BUT OUR BELONGING, OUR PROPERTIES. 

Leave a Reply

