In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

These are not the only things I do have against them. It’s worse than I can ever write. A student seating next to me just not only had been breathing heavily, but tried to invade after bothering me and tried to ask me as many others especially Chinese had done to watch for them their junk. Why? they used you

on October 15, 2013

These are not the only things I do have against them. It's worse than I can ever write. A student seating next to me just not only had been breathing heavily, but tried to invade after bothering me and tried to ask me as many others especially Chinese had done to watch for them their junk. Why? they used you.

Leave a Reply

