In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Begging you for help and protection as John Boehner, Speker of the House had been ignoring me while I’m abuse and in danger.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WEiW8SzZ6SY Sent from my iPhonehttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WEiW8SzZ6SY Sent from my iPhonehttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WEiW8SzZ6SY Sent from my iPhone

on October 10, 2013

Millions of Americans thru September 11, Katrina, BP oil, San Bruno, as well as anything or anything that will keep pushing our economy and country down they are using. I am begging the real Anericans for a public accusation. My Twitter account had been hacked to deny access. Please copy-paste make public my beg and my discoveries support a public accusation on 10/18/13 my family case hearing will be held very a bias, by a wicked-mafia member who deny my fee waiver as drone ast the Federal level to hide the worse crime as they for no reason took my child away to abuse & harm: deny education, to exploit him as millions other real Americans. Begging you for help and a public accusation.

Leave a Reply

