In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Begging you for help, this is not only happening to me, but millions. The new Standardized test will make legal this situation.

on October 9, 2013

Begging you for help, this is not only happening to me, but millions. The new Standardized test will make legal this situation..

AS USUAL OUR WICKED-MAFIA CRIME ORGANIZED JUST MANIPULATE AND CONTROL THE SITUATION. THEY DONE SO WITH HENRIETTA LACKS = SEPTEMBER 11

Hi Ms. Shimanoff:

At the same time I submitted my documents to Chair Cristina Azocar during the Summer break. I did with Director Spencer or Spenser. I talked to her at her office. At the beginning of this semester I remind her orally and later through an email. At all times as I inquired information through the librarian to make sure I am following the appropriate channels that for you are steps forward without hesitation and not so for me. I did understand that Chair Paterson from BECA department; Paul Sherwin, Sue V. Rosser, Leslie Wong, Cristina Azocar; Sachi Cunningham, Yutian Wong, Marie Drennan were part of the people I should approach and I have been informing them.

Perhaps you are not understanding, but I am suffering the worse even physically. It is not just my grades lowered in bad faith and with the participation of even some of the Directors D. Spencer who is just ignoring me and has no regard of my concerns. Chair Azocar who has even participated on the denial of my rights as she was one of the people who altered my phone to deny my First Amendment right. You are trying to isolate and handle the issue one by one when I received an average of “C” grade in my last semester and in this one is getting worse. Let me inform you that I improved my GPA average in 2011 from 2.48 to 3.28 and they managed to put it down. You are asking me for a professor “I need the name and email
address of the faculty member you selected who has agreed to serve on
the faculty review committee by Monday, October 21, 2013.”
Are you asking me for an impossible to deny my rights and protection. Who do you think will do and how can I force any of them to serve without bias or without having fear of losing their status quo. If anything I feel attack by many including teachers, Chair, students who are members of the wicked-mafia crime organize as I have been reporting. I AM TELLING YOU AS WELL AS ALL THE PEOPLE WHO IS RECEIVING COPY OF THIS MESSAGE THAT I AM NOT THE ONLY ONE SUFFERING THIS DISCRIMINATION, RELIGIOUS PERSECUTION. YESTERDAY, I HEAR TWO STUDENTS TALKING ABOUT THE INTERNSHIPS THAT ARE NOT PAYING, KEEP THEM SEATING NOT DOING MUCH, BUT AFTER ALL NOT EVEN GIVING THEM THE CREDIT AS REQUIRED FOR THE UNITS GIVEN. IN SHORT, WE ARE PAYING TO BE ROB OF OUR TALENTS, KNOWLEDGE. WE SACRIFICE OUR TIME, BUT THIS PEOPLE ARE USING OUR SCHOOL SYSTEM TO DO SO “LEGALLY” WITH THE SUPPORT OF THE ADMINISTRATION AND BY THOU WAY, THE SUPPORT OF OUR “GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES” WHO NOT ONLY CREATE ELLISON ACTS TO VACATE THE POOR FROM THEIR HOMES AS IT IS HAPPENING IN SAN FRANCISCO. NO THEY ARE CREATING LAWS THAT WILL STOP PEOPLE LIKE ME THAT IS USING THE NET, THE MEDIA TO MAKE PUBLIC THEIR CRIMES BECAUSE NO ONE ELSE DOES. THEY FRAME THE ISSUES AS IF ANYTHING IS HAPPENING AS GOVERNMENT AND ADMINISTRATIONS LIKE THIS ONE ASK ME TO REPORT TO THE POLICE WHILE THEY ARE THE ONES CHARGING ME AND NOT PROVIDING, NOT FULFILLING THEIR COMMITMENTS. INSTEAD USING ANY RULES, LAWS FOR THEIR BENEFITS AND ADVANTAGE AS HONOR FRANCHI IS DOING IN MY FAMILY CASE THROUGH THE SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA OR AS BUSH DID THROUGH THE SAN FRANCISCO FEDERAL COURT TO DENY MY DUE PROCESS.

At this point, I cannot say that everyone in SF State is participating as I can do with our government representatives to whom I sent letters: 100 members of congress, 400 members of the House of Representatives among many other like OCC of various cities, the Attorney General of two different administration: Bush and Obama as well as the Leader of the House at Congress and the Chief of the Supreme Court of the United States aside ACLU, Human Rights . . . Endless, but they for 100s of years have been knowing and using the mind and body, basis computer knowledge known as witchcraft against the poor.

If anything I am requesting a public forum of all the students, staff and the administration to bring up my discoveries, my accusation against you. Please let me know.

Sincerely,

Estrella Benavides
__________

Leave a Reply

