In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

REDWOOD CITY POLICE WAS AT THE CORNER OF WHIPPLE/VETERANS BLVD. TWO NOT ONE CAR AS I ARRIVED

on October 1, 2013

THERE AS USUAL AND DUE TO THE MANY ABUSES SUFFERED, I LEFT MY CART AT THE CORNER WHILE WALKING BACK TO MY TRUCK TO GET MY SIGNS AND OTHER STUFF.  AS I WALKED A BIT PASSING THE RED MARKED FIRST AMENDMENT ALIENATION DONE ABOUT A YEAR AGO TO FORCE ME TO WALK FARTHER AS NOW TO WALK AROUND TOWN AS THEY VANDALIZED MY TWO LAST VEHICLES AS DONE MANY TIMES WITH MY EL CAMINO OR THE MUSTANG OR THE HONDA RED CAR.  I WAS EXHAUSTED CARRYING FROM GROCERY OUTLET THE HEAVY LOAD OF MY FOOD SHOPPING. 

AS I WAS WALKING TOWARD MY TOYOTA PARKED BARELY PASSING THE ENTRANCE OF THE IHOP RESTAURANT; THE HOTEL EMPLOYEE WHO USED WITCHCRAFT TO HARM ME CONSTANTLY AND FOR QUITE SOME YEAR OR SO WAS WALKING TOWARD THE CORNER WHERE ACROSS WHERE THE TWO RWCPD CARS.  I GRABBED MY SIGNS AND I LOCKED MY TOYOTA AND SHE WAS ABOUT CROSSING VETERANS BLVD AT WHIPPLE 101 EXIT.  MY CART, MY PURSE, MY JUNK WAS GONE EVEN MY ID, MY PHONE, MY KEYS. ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING.  AS SHE WAS CROSSING, I CROSS WHIPPLE TO TELL TO THE POLICE CAR STILL THERE TALKING WITH A CITIZEN STOP BY THEM.

HE MADE FUN OF MY ACCENT.  HE DID UNDERSTAND CAR NOT CART.  I WILL NOT BLAME HIM.  MY BECA 665 CLASS TEACHER AT SFSU TRIED TO CORRECT MY SPANISH ACCENT AND SINCE THEN EVEN THE COMPUTER 511 ASSISTING OPERATOR COULD NOT UNDERSTAND MY RAMBLING WORDS THAT SOME HOW WAS AFFECTED WITH HER KINDNESS.  I PERHAPS SHOULD TRIED TO APPLY MY DOWNWARD INFLATION OR SO AS I LEARNED IN MY BECA 350 LAST SEMESTER.  NEVERTHELESS, HE FINALLY UNDERSTOOD ME, BUT NEVER SHOW UP OR STOP THE THREE BEGGARS BECAUSE THE NUMBER GET BIGGER IF I POSTED SOMETHING THAT MAY MADE SOME PEOPLE TO THINK ABOUT AS I AM ACCUSING THE USING MY BLOG, BUT BELIEVE IT OR NOT. ALMOST ALL OF THEM, WITH THE EXCEPTION OF THIS ARE NOT WORKING.  CAN YOU BELIEVE IT.  SAN FRANCISCO STATE UNIVERSITY SOME HOW IS LUCKY BECAUSE NOT ONLY THE STUDENTS AND THE TEACHERS ARE TRYING TO FORCE ME TO WITHDRAW AND SOMEHOW I AM GETTING NOT BETTER INSTEAD FROM “A-Bs I’M EARNING JUST ‘Fs.” AS I AM WAITING FOR DIRECTOR SPENCER TO DECIDE ON MY DANCE 657 CLASS LOW GRADED ISSUE FROM LAST SEMESTER.  SHE IS JUST IGNORING ME.

I WAS IN MY JOUR 300 CLASS AND SOMEONE TOOK MY PHONE CORD TO CONNECT THE PHONE TO THE COMPUTER. I HAVE TWO CAMERAS: CHEAPER, BUT GOOD, BUT NONE OF THEM CAN BE CONNECTED BECAUSE ONE OF THE CORD I FOUND CUT AND THE OTHER DISAPPEARED.  I KNOW THAT PARTIALLY ID DUE TO WHERE THEY HAD ME CORNER. IN MY VAN PARKED AND ALLOWED TO PARK ON THE SAME SPOT FOR THREE MONTHS BETWEEN 10 AND 11TH AT SAN MATEO BECAUSE GOVERNMENT IS LYING WE DO NOT HAVE NO FIRST AMENDMENT.  WE DO NOT HAVE FREEDOM OF SPEECH.  THEY VANDALIZE YOUR PRIVATE PROPERTY AS YOU ARE USING IT BECAUSE NO MEDIA COVERS WITHOUT THEM AUTHORIZING, BUT I WILL BE HONEST SOME OF THEM ARE BEING NARROW DOWN AS THEY COVERED IRAQ WAR AND SOME OF THE ARE BEING ACCUSED AS THEY COVERED WITH ETHICS AND PRINCIPLES THE ISSUES THAT ARE AFFECTING THE PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY, BUT FOR ME IT IS HARD TO KNOW.  I SAW SEVERAL TIMES CHANNEL 5 GOING TO THE CORNER TO INTERVIEW ME TO LIE TO PEOPLE AND THEN I SEE GOOD NUMBER OF THEM JUST GOING AND I FEEL NO ONES CARE, BUT PATCH DID MAKE A NICE COVERED THAT WAS NEUTRALIZED BY CHANNEL 5 LIES.

IN SHORT, I AM SEEING HOW SOME ARE RIDICULIZING AS THEY TRIED TO HELP, BUT IT IS HARD FOR ME TO DISCERN AND GIVE THE RIGHT CREDIT TO THE ONES MAKING THE EFFORT.  HOWEVER, IN GENERAL I FEEL THAT GOVERNMENT AND WICKED-MAFIA HAVE BEEN ABLE TO CONTROL AND MANIPULATE TO A POINT IN WHICH QUITE A NUMBER DO NOT TRUST THE MEDIA AND THE ONES MAKING THE EFFORTS GET DISAPPOINTED, BUT THAT IS CLICK, CLICK: BLACK, WHITE, NOW WHAT?

I AM HAVING TROUBLE TO ACCESS MY ACCOUNTS FROM MY PHONE.  MY YAHOO. EMAIL IS LOCK MY PASSWORD WAS CHANGED.  TODAY, I AM NOT EVEN HAVING A PLACE TO SLEEP BECAUSE I AM TRYING TO FIX MY VAN, WICH WENT FROM RADIATOR ISSUES NEVER FIXED, BUT SOLVE BY ONLY GOD TO ELECTRICAL TROUBLES THAT ALLOWED ROBBERS TO TAKE FROM ME MY MONEY, CHANGE MY PROPERTY WITHOUT ASKING ME OR INFORMING ME.  TO SUPPOSEDLY HAVING A BROKEN TRANSMISSION AS MY TOYOTA TRUCK.  IT IS NOT WORTH TO FIX BECAUSE THEY WANT ME TO GIVE UP NOT JUST MY VEHICLES TO BE ROBBING, ABUSING ME AS RAPING ME THROUGH MANY WICKED PEOPLE WHO KNOWS THAT MIND AND BODY IS JUST THE SOUL.  YOU KNOW THE HOME OF THE SPIRITUAL POWER THAT WE CANNOT SEE BECAUSE OF THE LIGHT SPECTRUM.  

I HIDE IN THE BATHROOM TO BE ABLE TO UPLOAD A VIDEO IN MY YOUTUBE ACCOUNT, BUT I WAS HAVING TROUBLE TO GET THE URL AS THE CHAIR WALK BY ME.  IT IS NOT ONLY THE STUDENTS PLAYING AROUND WITH THE BASIS KNOWLEDGE OF MIND AND BODY COMPUTER: WITCHCRAFT.  FINALLY AS TRYING TO REPORT MY LOST CARDS, I MISSED MY FIRST DAY ON MY JOUR 610 CLASS AND BELIEVE IT OR NOT.  MY TEACHER CHOSE THIS CLASS TO BE PART OF THE EXAM AND HER NOTES ARE NOT AS ACCURATE AS THE ORAL PRESENTATION DONE BY HER THROUGH HER CLASS.  I CAN CONSULT OTHER CLASSMATES, BUT THERE IS ANOTHER THE ISSUE.

IF I GO TO THE LABS, SUDDENLY THE STUPID COMPUTER DO NOT RECOGNIZED MY USB SO THE CHANGES ARE NOT SAVE AND THE LAB HOURS ARE SO LIMITED THAT MY MY LAST WEEK ASSIGNMENTS STILL PENDANT, BUT IF I COULDN’T FINISH LAST WEEK ASSIGNMENT CAN YOU THINK OF A WAY TO FINISH DOUBLE THE AMOUNT IN THE SAME AMOUNT OF TIME AND HAVING NO LESS ISSUES?

I AM OVERWHELM, AS I SAY TO MY TEACHER AT JOUR 330, I’M STUDYING HARD.  I FEEL I CAN PARTICIPATE, BUT I DO NOT RESPOND PROPERLY IN MY TEST, BUT WHAT I DISCOVERED IS THAT PEOPLE TAKES FROM YOU WHAT YOU STUDY AND YOUR MIND GETS BLANK AND THEY ARE JUST COUGHING AND COUGHING OR OTHERS TOUCHING YOUR JUNK OR YOU ARE SHARING WITH THEM THE TABLE, THE CHAIRS ARE RED OR GREEN AND THEY ARE ROBBING AND ABUSING YOUR SOUL BECAUSE YOU ARE USING THE SAME SPACE.  I COVERED MY EARS AS THEY USED THEIR PHONES AND AS THEY TALK TO THEIR DEATHS AS TALKING TO MY SOUL TO MADE HIM TO DO AS THEY PLEASE. 

  

2 responses to “REDWOOD CITY POLICE WAS AT THE CORNER OF WHIPPLE/VETERANS BLVD. TWO NOT ONE CAR AS I ARRIVED

Leave a Reply

