In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

I wish I can say I am upset and I can write the worse word trying to make this people to think, but

on September 25, 2013

I am down.  I am feeling like crying.  I just wish to be like Stalon, I believe is one of the only movies I saw ever and if I remember he used to go around with his M-16.  No, I believe those were the ones used in the Nicaraguan “guerrilla,” who knows, but I used to think that my pen perhaps can make worse things than the best gun on market now days, but who knows.  I am not an expert.  I just lost my antique WWI piece I got from Charles W. Jessup when I complied with the order granted by “Honor” Greenberg as I turned in my old piece that didn’t work and no matter how I asked her to give it back to me.  She just ignored me.  San Mateo Police has that and do not ask me why I am calling them ‘ROBBERS.’

I DO HAVE UNTIL THURSDAY TO MOVE OR LET SAN MATEO POLICE TO TAKE MY LAST HOME.  ISN’T? AND HE OR SHE DIDN’T WRITE THE TIME, SO 10:45 PERHAPS IS THE NIGHT TIME.   But I will be honest with you, I HATE THESE PEOPLE.  I HATE THESE ABUSERS, KILLERS, ROBBERS.  I HATE THESE PIGS AND COWARDS.  YES, I’M CRYING AND WASTING MY TIME WRITING WHEN I DO HAVE A LOT OF THINGS TO DO.

 I love my baby and he is the only reason why I still in this country or else I know that my older children has the right to do and decide no matter what I say they do not believe so and my granddaughter is not much what I can do.  If her mother hate her is not much I can do to help or protect her.  In fact, they do even let me talk to her on the phone.  I love and I missed her all the time, but what can I do.  At least she has a sister, a father that loves her, but my baby is alone and many hate him.

Isn’t this very sad?  You do expect people from other countries to hate you if they please, but in general I question why they should like to waste their time hating me?  Why they should think or bother to dedicate a minute of their time.  Who knows today, I am not feeling well.  Some tears came out, but I clear them all.  I am feeling a bit better, but I am hating.  Where do I go? what can I do? who else is there that is honest and is doing their job?  

I am having a pair of pig near me, bothering me and hate them.  I just hope they will get the gift that gave to the poor worldwide.  You cancer, HIV, AIDS and they will enjoy it as much as the poor are doing so.   I detest abusers, rapers, ignorant that just invade us for no reason.

I better do my assignments.  I believe they were the ones who made me cry, but it is over.  I am feeling better and I just hope that if you read my lines.  Please help me.  PLEASE HELP ME.

One response to “I wish I can say I am upset and I can write the worse word trying to make this people to think, but

  1. […] I wish I can say I am upset and I can write the worse word trying to make this people to think,&nbsp… Sep […]

Leave a Reply

