In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

BEGGING PUBLICLY FOR HELP AND PROTECTION. MY CHILD IS BEING ABUSE AND I AM ALMOST FALLING ABUSE EVERYWHERE BY MANY WICKED-MAFIA AND EVEN THE REDWOOD CITY POLICE PARTICIPATING AS I STAND AT THE CORNER ON WEEKENDS

on September 18, 2013

BEGGING PUBLICLY FOR HELP AND PROTECTION. MY CHILD IS BEING ABUSE AND I AM ALMOST FALLING ABUSE EVERYWHERE BY MANY WICKED-MAFIA AND EVEN THE REDWOOD CITY POLICE PARTICIPATING AS I STAND AT THE CORNER ON WEEKENDS.

One response to “BEGGING PUBLICLY FOR HELP AND PROTECTION. MY CHILD IS BEING ABUSE AND I AM ALMOST FALLING ABUSE EVERYWHERE BY MANY WICKED-MAFIA AND EVEN THE REDWOOD CITY POLICE PARTICIPATING AS I STAND AT THE CORNER ON WEEKENDS

  1. Because I am Jews as God told me, I have no rights. Because I am doing what he asked me for the sake of our country and our people they have me on the street. They kicked me out of 24 Hours Fitness denying me a decent place where to take a shower. I need to see my child as if I am a killer, a robber or a prostitute as many abusive me in many ways even in the buses where I am paying my fare.

    Estrella Benavides
    Begging and demanding a public accusation.
    I do have a claim to file at court for my vehicle. I do have a grievance against San Francisco State University and honesty God, I am doing what I can when in fact this poor woman barely speak or write English. My child was taken in retaliation. I did take on God’s request thinking that our government was not aware and that it was for the sake of all. I am asking for what by law I do have the right, they denied my Due Process, my 6th Amendment, but this can help millions of Americans. Please give me the chance and opportunity to tell you. I SWEAR UNDER GOD’S NAME THAT NO PENNIES-CUT-HALF I DO CARE FOR OUT OF THE CASE. THE ONLY THING IS BELONG TO ME WHAT I WORK FOR, MY HOMES, MY VEHICLES OR ANYTHING THAT THEY TOOK FROM ME IN RETALIATION. I NEED TO THINK ABOUT MY FAMILY, BUT IT IS NOT MONEY MY REASON TO SERVE GOD.

Leave a Reply

