In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

I REMOVED FROM MY OTHER BLOG WHICH I DID NOT LIKE THAT

on September 14, 2013

November 22, 2012

You care, but you are trying you keep on hiding your crime! 2a.m.; 4a.m. and throughout you hit my van- 7a.m. you are going fast, speeding up to create a gravitational force to keep me sleeping. For those that do not know 1) mind and body are computers and our bones were formed after the stars explode, but the universe is full of dust that formed even the sun who is full of energy or should I say different kind of elements. They formed the light, but inside the sun is a constant change of values as the elements crash and rob among themselves. The colors are part of the light and the one that give a color to any item is the one that cannot be absorb. They give or take. They set us up in moods. Happy-sad and with the sound that as well are just electromagnetic frequencies are having the same function. Wicked which include government do know that and has being taken advantage of the poor. Using the mind and bodies to commit crimes, to rob, to use drugs, to kill and then to get money they prosecute the poor in jails and their soul give up for fake friendship. Hi means pull and let me into your home, wicked just enter to rob your talents. To set you up. A seven-year-old killed his father and is being judge. 1) his mind and body was used by wicked and government knows. 2)No matter what his case is a clear flank of government system because for a child to kill and to be judge there is no justice. It is government who is doing so. There is also a man in Texas who was forced in jail for no reason other than Governor of Texas ignoring her board recommendation as they found out that he was innocent.38 years that man spent in jail for no reason and you should hear her answer, no less honor Greenberg told me in Redwood City and for seven almost eight years my baby had been suffering not only the rape of his tiny little body as he was two-in-a-half years old and still is.

The Principal of my child’s school Meyer Elementary, Ms. Fields lost my child abuse report in her home because she knows that government is doing as they please. Cancelling jobs for non-wicked teachers AND ABUSING AND SETTING CHILDREN LIKE MINE WHO THE COURT AND CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES TOOK JUST TO ABUSE AND ROB THEIR TALENTS. THEY KEEP THEM WITH SHIT AND FECES EVEN OF ANIMALS LIKE IN MY CHILD CASE WITH HIS “STEP MOTHER DOG” He is not being provide with healthy food if I happens to buy for him they made him to feel full and vomit as happened on 11/19/12: They made me spent, but two bites of a hamburger and a piece of chicken Mc Nugget was too much.

On 10/5/12 The principal, Ms. Field abused him and I through witchcraft and technology as government is forcing microchip on the people through hospitals, dentist office, Kaiser without telling or getting the consent of people as is happening in Mexico in case they are kidnap.

Government is the one creating Hurricanes to devastate countries like Japan and many areas of the United States like New York which was convenience to do as they please through the elections as happened in Miami years ago.

DEMANDING A PUBLIC ACCUSATION: It’s child prostitution not protective services. Millions of poor children are being forced in jails, hospitals are being abuse, rob and destroy. The criminal mind of all crimes is government. Government had been just using this country and system with wicked crime organized worldwide and had been for years tricking, robbing, “legally” – killing potential Americans. They do know about the First Amendment alienation and the alienation of the Constitution and how knowledge of basis mind and body computer had allowed them to rob and set up the poor (smart talented, but not aware of the secret: “Worse Crime Ever against humanity.” Government and wicked are trying to kill me using microchip which was forced and installed at Mills Peninsula Hospital by Dr. Svenson in 2006 against my will and without a court order. I am publicly accusing government who denied my due process to hide and dismissed my federal suit cross-complaint in which I accused Bush of September 11. I am accusing Obama, College of San Mateo, San FranciscoStateUniversity who is allowing wicked to abuse me in many ways as I am struggling to do my assignments. I am accusing government who stole my homes and had keep me on the street and to create dirty and imperfect conditions kicked me out of 24 Hours where a man almost hit me for no reason as other two did at the corner of Whipple/Veterans Blvd. in Redwood City and where Redwood City Police denied my right to have protection or a report made. The VictimCenter in Redwood City denied any claims just because the first time far from give me any protection they threat my life.

Government is not representing: The people, 99 percent is being persecuted for religious reason. They are using our taxes, country and secure what they had been robbing forcing worldwide poverty-under pricing and forcing dead of millions with AIDS, HIV, Cancer . . . illness are coded by wicked people.

Government is just taking our babies to abuse them and to rob their talents. They bit them, they keep them under dirty, imperfect conditions like shit. They give showers with cold or very hot water to kill their wishes to be clean. They never celebrate or praise them for anything to kill their self esteem.

I have no rights whatsoever because non-wicked is the slavery of the 2000 quietly. Government of the United States takes our rights and freedoms “legally” through the system many times just getting the signature of another criminal who diagnose you with whatever: Bi-Polar like Britney Spear, or setting you catch you as they caught poor Michael Jackson hanging his child on the balcony, but what they had not tell us is that we are mind and body a computer in which our soul’s live and they can used it as they please through witchcraft and technology as many of them are participating and not only using microchip, but also dirty-imperfect conditions are forcing the poor down.

Yesterday I tried to use a public phone in San Francisco, but had been vandalized to deny again my right to get in touch with my children as “Honor” to not call them something else, Greenberg, MC Kenna and Jakubowski took all my rights because I am publicizing their crimes as the Governor of Texas did with that White American man life as she kept him in jail for 38 years for no reason just because she made up her decision and it was final. I am begging for help and protection. Today at DGME 112 at College of San Mateo we were rehearsing and recording a program and believe it or not out of no where one of the classmate was playing homeless and I just remember how one of the Dean told me that the bathroom were locked because homeless people were going there and I did respond to him that I was homeless, but I was also a student that through FAFSA, a Financial Aid program was paying my dues and I had a right to use it. It is the only thing I had ever asked for thinking that if I ever make it; they will get again my taxes to pay for, but I had never asked for absolutely anything else. Instead I realized that for me absolutely everything is more expensive: dentist, who forced with other wicked my teeth in pain; glasses who never were less than $ 500 – $ 750.00 and so on and forth. No less towing just because they want and for it they vandalized your vehicles.

Occasionally, some of your visitors may see an advertisement here.

Tell me more | Dismiss this message

Share this:
Press This
Twitter
Facebook1
Like this:
Edit

From → Uncategorized
2 Comments

Estrella Benavides, The Lord, Eloi Yahweh’s Servant! permalink
THIS IS NOT MY BLOG LOOK. I DON’T LIKE BROWN CERTAINLY HAS ONE OF MY WRITTEN DOCUMENTS. UNFORTUNATELY, PEOPLE HACK AND DO AS THEY PLEASE IN OUR BLOGS, PHONES OR SO AS I AM TRYING TO MAKE PUBLIC, WHICH IS, BUT IGNORE BECAUSE MANY TAKE ADVANTAGE OF IT. THE MAIN TAKING ADVANTAGE IS GOVERNMENT WHO ABUSE AND TAKE OUR CHILDREN THROUGH LEGAL SYSTEM TO BE: “I AM THE BEST.” WHILE ROBBING THE TALENTS OF THE POOR. WHILE MAKING THEM OBESE AS MY BABY BECAUSE THEY ARE TAKING THE ENERGY PROCESSED THROUGH HIM.

ESTRELLA BENAVIDES

Reply
Edit

Estrella Benavides, The Lord, Eloi Yahweh’s Servant! permalink
THIS IS LIKE THE BLOODY FACE PHOTO THE GOOGLE HAS POSTED AS PART OF MY NAME AND PEOPLE WHO GOES WITH IT OR SHOULD I SAY GOVERNMENT AND WICKED-MAFIA CRIME ORGANIZED AS PART OF THE TRICKS PLAYED TO DISCREDIT MY REPUTATION. I AM POOR, HOMELESS, BUT I AM HONEST. A DECENT WOMAN WHO WORKED HARD FOR YEARS TO NEVER ASKED FOR NO PENNIES AS RAISING HER CHILDREN AND HELPING HER FAMILY FOR YEARS UNTIL GOVERNMENT ROBBED MY PROPERTIES, DENIED MY DUE PROCESS, TOOK MY CHILD IN RETALIATION BECAUSE I AM MAKING PUBLIC THEIR CRIME AND ABUSES OF AUTHORITIES AND DISCRETIONS. THEY RAPED MY BABY, THEY VANDALIZED MY VEHICLES MY EL CAMINO WAS TAKEN FROM ME AND PAINTED IN BLACK, THE MUSTANG WAS VANDALIZED AT COSTO CONCORD PRIOR TO MY TOYOTA, MY GMC 1992 AND SOUTH CITY DENIED, BUT THEY SENT A LETTER ADVISING ME TO FILE A CASE AT COURT WHERE I AM IGNORED AND WHERE NO LAW, RIGHTS OR FREEDOMS ARE RESPECTED OR TO HIRE A LAWYER TO REPRESENT ME. TWICE I WAS REPRESENTED BY THE DISTRICT ATTORNEY LAWYER ASSIGNED AND AS THE MEXICAN SAY: BETTER ALONE THAN IN A BADE COMPANY. THEY STABBED MY BACK IN MY FACE. ONE TOLD THE JUDGE AND LANCE BAYER TO REMOVE THE 22-2 CITY CODE WRITTEN DESCRIPTION TO HIDE IT FROM THE JURORS AND THE SECOND ASKED ON FRONT OF JURORS IF I WAS SURE MY HAND WASN’T BROKEN PRIOR TO GOING TO THE COURT ROOM WHERE THE SHERIFF DONE SO. IT WAS NOT THE DISTRICT ATTORNEY REPRESENTING THE CITY WHO DID THAT, WHICH WOULD IT BE EXPECTED, BUT LIEBERMAN, MY ASSIGNED REPRESENTATIVE WHO DID. I AM PUBLICLY BEGGING FOR HELP AND PROTECTION. I AM ON THE STREET

ESTRELLA BENAVIDES
DON’T POST OR INCLUDE YOUR ABUSES ON MY BLOG ACCOUNT.

Leave a Reply

