In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

on August 20, 2013

Several the videos posted many places in Web BC government hiding their own crime: ignoring as J. Boehner, speaker of the house while the criminal who dismissed and ignored my Ex-Parte altered records of his presiding for my Belmont property. Today, knowing that my baby as million others is being abuse as San Jose Police said: there is no crime when a civil violate a court order. They are raping, abusing isolated children taken “legally through the court system.

Redwood City chief ignoring my email turning my Toyota and documents as evidence as they worked with many mechanic shops to stall & vandalized my private property paying taxes and right to drive or park. It was destroyed to take “legally my documents away.”

many I everywhere all over ignoring and hiding their crime. 

 

One response to “

Leave a Reply

