In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

I’m begging publicly down on my knees for my baby’s life or body as mafia government took him as hostage to quiet my service for only God in his real name. If there is no rights, freedoms or laws: I’m willing to do anything to save or get him back.

on July 20, 2013

I'm begging publicly down on my knees for my baby's life or body as mafia government took him as hostage to quiet my service for only God in his real name. If there is no rights, freedoms or laws: I'm willing to do anything to save or get him back.

Begging publicly for my baby’s life or body. 8years he has been abused as honors just do as please, ignore and abuse authorities and discretions. They do know who raped my baby, they do know how they gave him rotten food, they do know how he abused ZbC he told Kay Coddington he wanted to come live with me and his Principal school in San Jose at Meyer, Ms. Field list my report.

3 responses to “I’m begging publicly down on my knees for my baby’s life or body as mafia government took him as hostage to quiet my service for only God in his real name. If there is no rights, freedoms or laws: I’m willing to do anything to save or get him back.

  1. People are not letting me to post my beg down on knees as John Boehner have been ignoring and in combination with many sent baby as hostage to disappeared their crime it is BC Kay. . . And it is Ms. Field lost my report BC they are wicked and the suffering, the abuses if the poor is what they are using to pay the dead and other spirits. Matter can be change, but not destroy if you smoke marijuana or consume drugs many times others are getting the energy out of you as the overweighted force people BC some others are so kind & good that give you arranging exchange with your soul unless you get to love & care for him. Your inner power is God.

  2. Reblogged this on In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming! and commented:

    Help, begging publicly: I have no rights, mafia organized using our country system to give $1,008 Billions to kill our business ; the ones who subsidize maquiladoras to do no less paying poor Latinos much less as they not knowing are killing union and better jobs pay for the Americans took my child in retaliation as hostage to kill and disappeared evidence BC to quiet my service to only God they took all my properties, rights and freedoms and my child and not enough rejected my taped accusation and to set me up as done to millions raped and sent him not giving me the TRO granted, but after throwing pieces of paper informing me and having a person saying that he served me. My baby might be dead as quite a number if judges as police, District attorneys and many others for years have been going by reading and instead if helping , investigating or prosecuting looking for laws to deny my First Amendment as they are the ones alienating not only our constitution, but our rights and freedoms. Mind and body is a computer where our soul or energy lives and they are using a religious beliefs to control, suggest, manipulate, rob and abuses our body and system thru the knowledge if basis computer: mind and body. I love you bebe BC in your name I’ll serve God & I’m sure that who do not repent will pay eye per eye. . .

Leave a Reply

