In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Honor Fachi approved a hearing on 8/23/13, but denied absolutely everything.

on July 9, 2013

No matter, after five times at least, he will or should I say someone will hear me because everyone denied, dismissed because everyone else just referred me to the wrong person. I just hope that this time God puts in my way someone who will go by the law and will give my baby equal opportunity. 

I’m sure they are trysthworthy 

2 responses to “Honor Fachi approved a hearing on 8/23/13, but denied absolutely everything.

Leave a Reply

