In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

My baby was taken “to Modesto” as for years as people is putting attention to my accusation; you did not let me write below: I’m asking only Gos to give you the worse poverty, and seven times the abuses that you have been giving to me, my family and the poor. You do anything else to him and China , Africa and England with the e ception of the poor will be the poorest in this world! I’m begging people to stop this criminals use and abuses against the Americans and my family or else my written statement is what I’m aski g God to give me. You might see me falling if he let you, but you will not see me running or abandoning my family

on May 26, 2013

I know that this time his father cannot say threat he wanted to go with his cousin, where his brother and wife abused to my child using witchcraft and no less to their own daughter. The half of his brother.  To China, Africa, Richard Joliffe(dad’s lawyer), Lance Bayer and all those who habe Ben participating on the raped and the abusers of my chd for the last eight years I’m telling you:   

 

One response to “My baby was taken “to Modesto” as for years as people is putting attention to my accusation; you did not let me write below: I’m asking only Gos to give you the worse poverty, and seven times the abuses that you have been giving to me, my family and the poor. You do anything else to him and China , Africa and England with the e ception of the poor will be the poorest in this world! I’m begging people to stop this criminals use and abuses against the Americans and my family or else my written statement is what I’m aski g God to give me. You might see me falling if he let you, but you will not see me running or abandoning my family

Leave a Reply

