In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Several times I contacted Doctor Les Wong, Doctor Del Valle, Students Services, Chair Doctor Azocar and I mentioned to several of my teachers. Mind and body are computers and people are hacking not just your papers, but your talents.

on May 23, 2013

You replied on 5/23/2013 6:39 PM.

Hi Professor Sachi:

I am struggling and you have no idea how hard is for me to try to do as many people are trying to stop me.  I had put together my video about 4-5 times and the latest is that my file are not opening with an exe green card, but I have been posting everywhere what and some of the people who are doing so because I have no time for details right now.  I am working again trying to put together my video of San Francisco and my findings that goes together with this little paper attached for your information through this email.  As soon as I can I will try to post everything in the server.

Thanks,

Estrella Benavides
912552776

Estrella J Benavides
Inbox, Sent Items
Thursday, May 23, 2013 6:39 PM

Hi Professor Cunningham:

I know you saw my video the last week we met in the classroom.  Luckily it opened on front of everyone.  As I tried to finalized on Monday to uploaded to the server, many played tricks and ruined it.  I have been trying hard to put it together again, but took me a while to prepare it.  Right now, I have a lot of movements and I know this is the last day of school if not tomorrow.  I sent you my paper.  I email the sound again to Julie after you did because I noticed that was missing in my grade sheet.  and I am attaching for you my video and the page that shows my struggles this year because for many years I had been uploading at YouTube with success.  Do not wander about, go to my Facebook and see two names and to be honest I should add the two Jessicas’s name there because they also prevented me from using my camera in the Chinatown project.

Perhaps I forgot to mention, but I have been blogging for quite some years.  First at College of San Mateo, then at Blogger and later at WordPress.com/en.gravatar.com/estrebenavid and more recently at tumblr.com and my poor English ashamed of the bad teachers who are robbing my talents for them to waste it.  In fact, I feel that many are using the timeline, I put together through imovie and I uploaded at Youtube long time ago.

Attached my video, I hope with you opens as I have been working with it, but people are here also playing games discriminating and abusing me.

Thanks,

Estrella Benavides

One response to “Several times I contacted Doctor Les Wong, Doctor Del Valle, Students Services, Chair Doctor Azocar and I mentioned to several of my teachers. Mind and body are computers and people are hacking not just your papers, but your talents.

Leave a Reply

