In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Begging you for help. Many are the ones like me who are being waste by wicked to be: El Che Guevara and if you want to know how Tito Puentes still alive still tune!

on April 27, 2013

Assignment #1 Due Sun 2/3 by 12 midnight

25.00 (B)

0–30

83.33 %

For this semester, you will need to work on organizing your thoughts into distinct paragraphs controlled by a clear thesis.  Otherwise it is difficult to understand the specific argument that you are making.

Instead of just quoting from the readings, you need to refect on what each author is writing otherwise I cannot tell if you actually understand the reading material.

Towards the end, I have the sense that you are saying that Foster and Ness find it difficult to translate movement and past experiences into writing.  This is true; however, you need to comment on how it is that they try to do so.  Lomax takes a different approach and believes that all human movement can be captures, recorded, and understood using a very scientific approach.  I will ask the class to consider what it means if someone claims that they can collect and understand all human movement.

Assignment #2 Due Sun 2/10 by 12 midnight

30.00 (A)

0–30

100.00 %

This is much better because you reflect on the reading in your own words.

Consider for tomorrow:

1. What is an “orientalist immigrant nostalgia vacuum” p. 37

Assignment #3 Due Sun 2/17 by 12 midnight

30.00 (A)

0–30

100.00 %

 

Exam #1

142.00 (F)

0–250

56.80 %

 

Exam #1 (50 points)

50.00 (A)

0–50

100.00 %

 

Assignment #4

30.00 (A)

0–30

100.00 %

 

Assignment #5 Due Sun 3/10 by 12 midnight

30.00 (A)

0–30

100.00 %

 

Assignment #6 (UDT)

30.00 (A)

0–30

100.00 %

 

Assignment #7 Due Sun 3/17 by 12 midnight

18.00 (D-)

0–30

60.00 %

Estrella,  The instructions for this assignment were to read Chapters 1 and 2 of The Body of the People and compare the use of folk in the East German context with the Phillipine context (Gonzalez).  It looks like you are writing about the Giersdorf article titled “Border Crossings and Intranational Trespasses.”  I will give you partial credit.

Assignment #8 Due Sun 3/31 by 12 midnight

30.00 (A)

0–30

100.00 %

A thoughtful response.

Extra Credit #1 Due Sun 3/31 by 12 midnight

30.00 (A)

0–30

100.00 %

 

Assignment #9 Abstract

30.00 (A)

0–30

100.00 %

 

Assignment #10 Progress Report

0–30

 

Exam #2 Due on Sunday, April 14 by 8pm

200.00 (D)

0–300

66.67 %

 

Extra Credit #2 Due Tuesday 4/23 by 9am (Performance Review for Shantala Shivaligappa performance on 4/16. Bring your ticket Stub Ticket to class)

0–30

 

Final Group Project

0–100

 

 

Grade item

Grade

Range

Percentage

Feedback

 

 

JOUR 0222-02 NEWSWRITING LAB Spring 2013

 

Course total

0–0

 

 

 

 

WEEKLY ASSIGNMENTS

 

Category total

450.00

0–900

50.00 %

 

 

Assignment #1: Analysis of “Chasing the Swell” and “Avalanche at Tunnel Creek”

75.00

0–100

75.00 %

 

 

Assignment #2: Making it multimedia

75.00

0–100

75.00 %

 

 

Assignment #3 Audiograph suggestion

 

 

 

 

Assignment #4 Audio Interview + Nat Sound

0.00

0–100

0.00 %

 

 

ASSIGNMENT #5 AUDIOGRAPH

0–100

 

 

ASSIGNMENT #7 RECORD ONE GOOD STORY

85.00

0–100

85.00 %

Story:

1:53 want to see snacks

2:01 picture of key chain?

Final picture?

Great start, looses steam at end. 85%

 

ASSIGNMENT #8 SUNRISE

0.00

0–100

0.00 %

 

 

#10 WORDPRESS OR TUMBLR?

70.00

0–100

70.00 %

 

 

#11 Final Project Pitches

70.00

0–100

70.00 %

 

 

Mid-Semester Check-in

 

 

 

 

Assignment #12: Tech Sabbatical

75.00

0–100

75.00 %

 

 

ASSIGNMENT #6 Edit Audio Interviews

 

 

 

ASSIGNMENT #9 ADD VISUAL LAYER TO AUDIO STORIES

 

 

 

 

READING/VIEWING

Category total

0–400

 

READING

0–100

 

Week 1 VIEWING

0–100

 

Week 5 READING/VIEWING

 

 

 

LISTENING

0–100

 

VIEWING

0–100

 

 

SHORT & LONG STORY

Category total

0–0

 

#9 Post final cut of audio/visual stories to server

 

 

 

ADDITIONAL READING

0–100

 

READING

 

 

 

VIEWING/LISTENING

 

 

 

VIEWING

0–100

 

READING

0–100

 

How to access the server

0–100

 

Links to royalty free music sources for video editing

 

 

 

Post sunrise edit to server

0–100

 

SHORT AND LONG STORIES: REPORTING

 

 

 

SHORT AND LONG STORIES: Reporting and Producing

 

 

 

READING/VIEWING: Tech Sabbatical

 

 

 

Timeline Technology From Class

 

 

 

SHORT AND LONG STORIES: REPORT

 

 

 

ASSIGNMENT #13: Pitch for Group Daily

0–100

 

READING/VIEWING: INFOGRAPHICS

 

 

 

READING/VIEWING: PORTFOLIOS

 

 

 

READING/VIEWING: INFOGRAPHICS

 

 

 

READING/VIEWING: MAPS

 

 

 

FINAL PROJECTS: EDIT

 

   

BECA 0350-02 MEDIA PERFORMANCE I Spring 2013

 

Course total

307.25 (F)

0–675

45.52 %

 

 

 

Attendance

 

Category total

57.25 (C)

0–75

76.33 %

 

 

Attendance 2/4

15.00 (A)

0–15

100.00 %

 

 

Attendance 2/11

15.00 (A)

0–15

100.00 %

 

 

Attendance 2/25

2.25 (F)

0–15

15.00 %

 

 

Attendance 3/4

10.00 (D)

0–15

66.67 %

 

 

Attendance 3/18

15.00 (A)

0–15

100.00 %

 

 

 

Classroom Exercises

 

Category total

50.00 (A)

0–50

100.00 %

 

 

Ad-Lib Critique

Completed (A)

Not Completed–Completed

100.00 %

 

 

Self Pitch

50.00 (A)

0–50

100.00 %

 

 

Self Pitch Critique

Completed (A)

Not Completed–Completed

100.00 %

 

 

 

Vocal Exercises

 

Category total

100.00 (D)

0–150

66.67 %

 

 

Vocal Exercise 1: Practicing Mood

50.00 (A)

0–50

100.00 %

 

 

Vocal Exercise 2: Practicing Articulation

50.00 (A)

0–50

100.00 %

 

 

Vocal Exercise 3: Inflection

0–50

 

 

 

Studio Performances

 

Category total

100.00 (F)

0–200

50.00 %

 

 

Self Pitch-Studio Performance

0–100

 

 

Performance Critiques

100.00 (A)

0–100

100.00 %

 

 

Self Pitch Studio Critique

Completed (A)

Not Completed–Completed

100.00 %

 

 

Commercials/PSA In Studio Performance

0–100

 

 

PSA/ Commercial Critiques

Not Completed–Completed

 

 

News Scripts

0–100

 

 

                                 

I was upset at first seeing that is not only one of my teachers are lowering my grades in bad faith.  I just missed a class on Monday April 15, 2013 because wicked in combination with Government (Redwood City Police as South City or Belmont put me in jail to made me comply and stop publicizing their crimes.  There they bit me up and dragged me to a cell where I was kept naked just with one of those inmate dress and no sandals, bra, or anything else.  Not even a blanket or a mattress to sleep.  I got once about 5 minute late in my 350 class because I was hold at Journalism Department lab or else I am 24-7 dedicated to my classes.  I do not go to the corner of Whipple if I do have something pendant to do.  I print all the reading assignments from iLearn on the first two weeks of classes as I struggle to print them or the syllabus to make sure I was going to be doing my assignments ahead of time.  Professor Bronfmann in BECA 300 taught me not to procrastinate and to make the due date a week or so ahead.  My assignments like about 20-30 pages in my 307 class are done most of the time the night that was assigned or the day after to be on time.  In fact, I read it, but was not collected and I felt that it was just a waste of time because no credit is being given.  Out of nowhere the main assignment was not due this week, but next week adding something else: “footnotes,” which I learned how to put them together in many of the almost 200 units I had accrued without getting the Ph or the Doctor title that many forced me to say without letting me figured out that they really deserve it not because it was easy for them to get the paper that made them as many are robbing the talents of others, but because as they talk and approach people they show their stripes because no tiger or a zebra missed the lines when they really are what they do not need to say or ask me to repeat just because they got the piece of paper.

                It is very shameful.  It is ashamed how the ITT person of the Journalism Department of San Francisco State University couldn’t retrieve my auto saved project as the students including one Indian not Native American crash the computer.  The last article posted idea was also taken from my mind archive and in fact, that was a real case at Skyline College where the head of the security department failed to be just because of peer pressure.  He answered my calls in less than five minutes and responded properly to the human mistakes that were happening without him being aware, but he chose wrongfully not to acknowledge finding win-win solutions.  A reporter does not write about something with the intention to destroy an individual or institution.  He does write because he is the media.  The media is the ones who are in between the people and their representatives not their enemies.  No human is perfect: “It’s of men to make errors, but who believes and stands will get bigger in his kingdom.”

                Millions of Americans for years one way or the other had been denied education with the sole intention to stop us.  Keep in mind that the Native Americans did welcome the pilgrims who were running away from monarch oppressors and it seem to be that those are the ones the forgot about and are trying to become one of them.  Several are the email messages that fail to be deliver purposely.  Many are the ones ignoring and thinking that because they are forcing these things they are going to say: “I was not aware.”  “I never received her message that she couldn’t print.  I had been approaching all one way or the other.  I had been informing not just through the legal system from San Mateo County all the way up to the Supreme Court of the United States of America.  I had been referred to the Students Services Office who asked me to address the issues which are happening in their private/public jurisdiction as they are participating.  So far I had not missed any assignment.  To comply and do my vocal assignments, I did have to go to the handicapped bathroom and I waited to hear the toilet flashing constantly or the dryer as wicked did not want me to do so or as Lei Han who comes here to work my mind and body computer just to make sure “She is smart and shine as she and many others destroy the poor just because.”  I met her as Victoria, but I just figured out her name as she had been pushing and persecuting me as harassing me through the email system.”

                I have no phone, no light.  My clock or watch were stop and are not working.  Most of my teacher are trying to make me responsible for my poor English when in fact I send an email to the BECA department because last semester I came and I made several special trips from San Mateo with the sole intention to get help at the Writing Center which was never opened as scheduled and this semester.  I got lucky I was able to be there and help twice, but the third time again the same all, same all and as I wander about.  I got a copy of the nastiest email I ever received. She was vomiting and having other stomach troubles. A few seconds ago, I realized that I stayed in San Francisco sleeping on top of my spared tire because of the explosion of one of my rear last week or so and somehow I am missing my appointment even though I tried to be there and I got dressed on time, but I am here writing this note that perhaps no one cares about as I am posting my youtube videos or my blogs to get help and beg for protection. 


Leave a Reply

