In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

This is what happened on 4/13-15/2013 at Redwood City corner and jail and some of my signs posted there publicly to all the people going by including honors, police, district attorneys, child protective services representatives because as many times I tried to approach our Congress people or governor or the Attorney General or the President of the United States they are always busy, but not because they are doing what they are supposed or expected to do.

on April 24, 2013

MISCONCEPTION; MY VAN WAS PARKED AND VC 40302 (b) I REFUSED CC 3.144; THE ALIENATION OF MY FIRST BETWEEN MY FIFTH, SIX, FOURTEENTH AMENDMENT.   IN SHORT, THE DENIAL OF MY DUE PROCESS AS THEY ARE TRYING TO KILL ME, MY FAMILY AND ARE ABUSING, ROBBING AND SEPARATING US AS THEY PLEASE TO FORCE ME TO GIVE UP AND COMMIT SUICIDE ABANDONING MY CHILDREN, THE POOR WHO ARE BEING PERSECUTED FOR RELIGIOUS REASON THROUGH THE USED OF WITCHCRAFT AND TECHNOLOGY.  QUITE A NUMBER OF POOR CHILDREN ARE INCARCERATED EVERYWHERE AND ISOLATED AS ONE SAID IN MY CLASS.  I AM OMITTING HER NAME BECAUSE IT IS A PROJECT THAT SHE IS WORKING ON AND I HOPE SHE WILL DO ONE OF THE BEST EVER FOR YOU TO KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON.  TEXAS SEVEN YEARS BOY WHO “KILLED HIS DAD . . .” IS ONE OF THEM.  NOW HE IS ABOUT 10 OR 11, BUT TO “PROTECT THEM,” THEY ARE ISOLATED AND I WILL ADD.  NO, THAT IS PART OF THE WORSE CRIME I AM TRYING TO MAKE PUBLIC: THEY ARE FORCE TO GO DOWN, DEPRESS TO TAKE FROM THEM THEIR TALENTS, THEY ARE RAPE.  THEY ARE ABUSE IN MANY WAYS AND ARE KEPT ON DIRTY-IMPERFECT PLACES BECAUSE PIGS AND COWARDS LIKE BUSH, ARNOLD SCHWARZENEGGER WHO ABUSED MY CHILD ARE NOT ONLY ROBBING ELECTIONS TO BE.

MIND AND BODY ARE COMPUTERS- JUST THE SOUL’S HOME!  WHAT THE LIGHT SPECTRUM DO NOT ALLOWED US TO SEE AND AS MANY CANNOT SEE THE SAME: “1 3 WRITTEN BY HAND AND CLOSE COULD BE SEEING AS 13, ONE AND THREE OR IF PUT VERY CLOSED A “B.” AS CRIMINALS SPIN AND MANIPULATE THE FACTS EVEN FORCING VEHICLES CODE TO SWAP THE BAD DRIVING RECORD OF THAT CHINESE WOMAN ON MINE AS THEY FORCED ME TO SIGN WITHOUT BEING ABLE TO SEE BECAUSE THEY HELD MY GLASSES IN CUSTODY AND BIT ME UP TO COMPLY WITH THE ALIENATION OF MY RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS AS HAPPENED RECENTLY AT MC GUIRRE JAIL IN REDWOOD CITY ON APRIL 13, 2013 WHERE I WAS KEPT UNTI MONDAY, APRIL 15, 2013 AND LUCKILY AFTER PAYING THE BAIL BOND $ 100.00 ABOUT 10pm AND I WAS RELEASED; I WAS NOT PUT BACK IN JAIL THE NEXT DAY WHEN THE HEARING WAS CONTINUE BECAUSE I PLEA NOT GUILTY AS THREE IMMATES SAY: “SAY YES.” MANY OF THEM ARE PUT BACK IN JAIL AFTER PAYING THE BAIL BONDS!  NO I AM NOT JOKING, THIS IS PART OF THE LACK OF JUSTICE IN THIS COUNTRY: SHAMEFULLY FOR THE AMERICANS BECAUSE

IT IS ASHAMED!

CNN DID REPORTED THE TRUTH IN BOSTON, BUT THE BOMB WAS DONE BY GOVERNMENT AND WICKED TO KILL AMERICA TOURISM, AND THE AMERICANS BUSINESS AND IMAGE BECAUSE CHINA IS TRING TO SWAP IT AS DONE QUITE A NUMBER OF TIME IN HISTORY: FRENCH, GERMANY, NEW ENGLAND, SPAIN AS WICKED AND NON-WICKED DEMAND TOO MUCH FROM ELITE WICKED AND THEN THEY RETRIEVE KNOWLEDGE FROM 99% WICKED OR NOT ARE PUT TOGETHER AND PERSECUTED FOR RELIGIOUS REASON AS IT IS HAPPENING RIGHT NOW IN AMERICA!

                  On Saturday, April 13, 2013 I was put in jail for three days as I refused to comply with Redwood City, Code 3.144.  At least for three years I have been standing at the corner of Whipple/Veterans Blvd. holding my First Amendment right due to the religious persecution I am suffering from wicked worldwide and government “representatives.”  Prior to doing so at Redwood City, I used to do so at Belmont City at the corners or El Camino/Ralston Avenue where my First Amendment right was violated with another city code 22-2 if I recalled well.  There the created issues were the many feet used to post my signs and the obstruction of the sidewalk because they are able to create winds to put down your signs and they can force you do as they please since mind and body is just a computer.  It took Belmont City more than one day to let me know of the City code violation and these allowed me time to comply with it, but because it was their goal.  They ignored my adjustment to comply and the people who knew about were out of the country at the time of the jury trial: They were not available.  In fact, another business mentioned did get a second city violation and this happened after six months period of that business in violation of the city code, which was not applicable to my First Amendment public accusation, but they bent the law as they please and want to.  In my case they enforced it in about two-to-three months.  I don’t exactly recalled because through the city of San Mateo (My 1864 Cottage Grove Ave.) they declared my First Amendment a nuisance as happened in 1930 and prior to it in 1921 (Minnesota v. Near), which found it unconstitutional.

The goal my driver license, through the Chinese girl my soul was worked to pay for her and when the Sheriff department was so kind and helped me to sign and comply after they bit me up and denied/refused food for three days; they made me to sign for the documents without my glasses: without seeing what I was forced to say: Yes! This is called the swapping!

My soul did not agree; they forced me, but Mike Cheng interview swapped Beijing for Santa Cruz

Mind and body computer, you know what I mean- writing-knowledge is critical!

                  On 4/13/13 I was standing as the corner as I did for about 2 years.  I saw a police car following with its lights on to a Black car.  A Chinese young woman was driving it.   She did stop on the 101 crossed bridge as they turned left on Whipple and behind her was first one police car and after that a second one.  After “resolving the matter on top of 101 bridge.” Both police car came to the Samtrans parking lot where I was having my vehicle parked perhaps since 10 a.m. and as I saw them doing so.  I moved to my van and I tried to move it outside the parking lot trying to avoid any issues.  One of the policemen was a Latino man and stopped me from doing so.  I asked what it was the matter and he responded: “My signs.”  Another policeman came, he was a Chinese as were speaking at the corner he admitted that he had come before and talked to me.   They both were the ones who I saw taking care of the Chinese girl who turned on Whipple and whom I felt trying to invade me and work on me as I discovered and had experience in the past.  I tried to ignore and sometimes I cannot avoid the pain, the blindness of my sight among many other abuses I suffered not only there as people are crossing the street not having pedestrian right of walking on Whipple from IHOP corner where I am standing.  Others as they come on bicycles, or standing as the many beggars across the street or others crossing a block away at any direction or turning on illegal or legal U turn at the corner or walking without pedestrian sidewalk going to the freeway among many other ways like parking in the Samtrans parking garage, doing mechanic fixing there or sleeping, smoking marihuana there or simply just going by with their phones or dogs if not smoking or having a pestilence odor that are strong or marihuana smell.  It is endless to say, but what I had been observing for years not only days.  I went to Triple AAA to buy a towing service because out of no where my insurance company put a limit (4) per year and there it was a Black man laying on the grass and as I step on it: “We share the same plane and he did invade me.”  A few seconds ago my 307 classmates was waiting for me at the lab where I am seating and he was having his lab top plug where I am seating as others are in the back.  I am having a kind of a headache on my right side.  They are robbing me, but you never know if that is exactly what is happening: I am a believer.  That is for sure their intentions, but I am tire of being saying: “I am not alone.”  No less happened yesterday as I was going to College of San Mateo and suddenly as driving I felt to pass to DMV (the reasons endless.  You always do thinking that is a need or a must), but the sole intention was to make me wait and waste there my time to get me late into my class.  I am usually the last one going out because I have class until noon at SFSU and I am making it on time, but they are looking for a good excuse to put down my grade or my class.  Believe me I wasted my whole three hours class.  I was not the only one.  Another student did have importing photos issue, but I felt my classmate making sure that my mind was confused and not able to do.  Don’t ask me how I solve partially the issue.  What bottoms I touched and used, but I copy – paste and not as I am supposed easily to do using the software properly, but going around the created troubles to allow my teacher to say that I am behind and having troubles because I came late and I should come early to ask questions that he would answer.  For God Sake is not only happening there and at DMV as I arrived a driver click on my left mind area and tried to force into turning left to hit him as he was on the stop and as I parked a White asked me how terrible was the explosion of my tire and how danger aside asking me if it was terrifying, but I n God I trust and afraid only of him.  No one dies before he please.  After all he was kind and let me be first on the start line.  But there were about 5 Black people, mostly men abusing me and I will say trying to rob me or force me to forget or comply.  One Black, but Tongan look: huge.  He was the first one hurting my left elbow nerve.  I did struggle and I started working my soul:  “Pain, pain, pain; please give it back to him.”  He tried hard.  He sat and I went next to him working him through my mind and pain, pain as the clerk of DMV were calling many G, J, but no Bs.  I believe they called about 10 in a row without many people responding and finally the Black clerk took called my number.  I got my Toyota registration done, but they were upset and kept on hurting me at the corner the same way.  I cried as about 7 and then 9 and 10 and again 11pm they used it to harm me and to force me to go they crumb my left foot again, which was getting better.  My arch muscle was tide; my toes were going everywhere.  As I could I went down to the chair, throwing my signs down not having anything to hold them straight and I cried.  Many started walking by me with their cell phones to make me stop my crying as I was rubbing my leg and foot to get it better.

                  Now, going back to 4/13/13, the Redwood City police told me it was illegal to hold my sign in a private property based on City code 3.144 and I asked why you had not told me that through the last three years and why today when my sign is obviously calling the attention of many.  Why you are coming to me knowing that I am here enforcing my First Amendment right because my child is being abused and I had been reporting to many of the government and they are just ignoring me.  Why not Valero sodas sign that had been there for years since I remember and perhaps prior to my signs.  (The sign was down for a day or so and 4/23/13 was post again) Or why you did not removed the big green Garage Sale that according to me is being used with what I discovered “witchcraft to take the attention of the people going from my sign?  I also asked to tell me city code that I was violating and to let me investigate thinking that as in San Mateo and Belmont.  I would have time to correct the issue if there was any.  I mentioned the Minnesota Nuisance city code put down by the Supreme Court through them v. Near.

                  They were just trying to take away my First Amendment right and I did say that to them.  I mentioned to them that the posting at the corner is the only choice I had been having to try to protect my family, my child and myself lives as you have being denying my First, Fifth, Sixth, and Fourteenth Amendment.  One of the two policemen, the Latino was as many others saying the same.  He was a nighttime worker and he did not know about me, my issues or my family and again I said: “I am not referring about you as individual, but as entity.  They intent or wrote the violation of the city code 3.144 which I refused to sign and received because If I do not have rights not even through them to get a report as people abuse me, or bit me up or steal my signs.  I feel I do not have an obligation or they do not have jurisdiction as I had been even filing my cases through the San Francisco Federal Court three times as well as in the United States Supreme court recently on 3/13/2013 and where they had been dismissing to hide their crime: “the rape of my minor child and the abuses that for the last eight years he had been suffering and still is suffering.  The rob of my properties and I had been trying to publicize still appear as if my San Mateo home, 1864 Cottage Grove Ave. still registered in under my name as was not having a lean on it from Bank of America as the Deed of Trust was having 1064 Cottage Grove v. 1864 and B of A acknowledge reported “error” and told me they corrected without ever doing so or at least they did not ask me to acknowledge and really lean the loan on my property, but 22 pages v. 21 appeared on City records as I was fighting for it.  It is endless to say.

                  As we were there many were the drivers who hunk and called to my attention to show me with their right arm their power.  I felt less than and I did called to others attention including Redwood City Police who were trying to alienate my rights because wicked members were giving them pressure as my most recent sign was catching people’s attention despite the many beggars trying to disturb their attention from my signs.

                  They called a policewoman supervisor who tried to make me sign for the citation and I refused to their First Amendment alienation as me and my family life and safety is in danger as they and many others not only denied my right to a report, protection of victim center rights as I reported through an Office Citizen Complaint last year at Redwood City.  It is not easy for me to stand under the sun, rain or wind there, but my family suffering creating conditions to put us apart not caring neither for my children life nor for the life of third party as they vandalized my vehicles brakes, electrical system . . . as well as forcing my older son to drink and drive to made him pay $ 10,000.00 just on penalties and to deprive him of a driving license privilege which denied our right to gather together as happened most recently I was needing my son to post a bail ($100.00) to get me release or to get together with my baby whose custody was taken from me in retaliation taking away all and any rights: “holidays, B-days or visitation time” or to celebrate recently my older son’s Birthday in March 30, 2013. 

                 

 

SIGNS POSTED AT THE CORNER OF WHIPPLE/VETERANS BLVD.

REDWOOD CITY, CA – 2013

 

4/13/13 HELP I REFUSED EATING TO AVOID THEM! THEY STARTED FOR THE RECORDS. THE HEARING WAS RE=SCHEDULED FOR 6/10/13, BUT WHAT THEY ARE CHARGING ME IS WITH A VEHICLE CODE 40302 SAYING THAT I REFUSED TO RECEIVED THE CITATION, BUT NO WHERE IS BEING MENTIONED THAT I REFUSE REFUSED THE ALIENATION OF MY FIRST AMENDMENT NOT THE VEHICLE CODE THAT THEY ARE CHARGING ME WITH.  TO FORCE ME TO COMPLY OR TO MAKE SURE I WILL BE FRAID OF THEM AT MC GUIRRE JAIL, THE SHERIFF PEOPLE BIT ME UP AND GOT MY THUMB FINGER PRINT TO SAY THAT I REFUSED TO SIGN. ON SATURDAY 4/13 ABOUT 6 TO 8 OF THEM BIT ME UP, STEP ON MY FEET, PULLED MEBY THE HAIR TO HOLD MY HEAD STRAIGHT AS THEY FORCED A PHOTO ON ME MAKING SURE THE TWO PEOPLE PULLING MY HEAD BY THE HAIR WERE NOT CATCH ON THE PROTOGRAPH AND THEY ALSO LET ME GO AND ASKED ME WHAT WOULD I DO IF THEY RELEASE ME, SO AS I WAS SEATING I JUST PUT MY HAND ALONG MY LEGS AND I PUT MY HEAD DOWN AND NOT MOVING.  ONE WAS ON MY FRONT, AND ONE OF EACH OF MY SIDES WAITING AND PROVOKING ME TO JUMP OUT REFUSING TO LET THEM ON ABUSING ME.   THEY CALLED BITCH, STUPID, THEY PROFANE ALL KIND OF WORDS AND THREAT ME TO DRAG ME AROUND AS THEY DID AFTER TRYING TOFORCE THE FINGER PRINTING OF MY HANDS WHICH I REFUSED DUE TO ALL THE ABUSES THAT STARTED AT THE CORNER OF WHIPPLE WHEN THEY ASKED ME TO PUT DOWN MY SIGNS JUST BECAUSE WICKED PEOPLE WERE TRYING TO SHOW ME THEIR POWER.  AS ONE WAS HOLDING MY FINGERS TWO WERE IN MY SIDE PULLING MY HAIR WHICH ENDED UP BROKE AND LOSE A LOT AND TWO OTHERS WERE STEPPING ON MY FEET AND AS I YIELD ALOUD TOTALLY IN PAIN AS THE SEVEN FEET TALL MAN PUT HI 42-44 SIZED SHOE ON MY BUNION NAIL.  UPSET THEY DRAGGED AROUND THE FLOOR FROM THAT END TO THE ROOM WHERE THEY DUMPED ME AND WAS FULL OF URINE.  AS I ARRIVED THE POLICEMAN WHO TRANSPORTED ME AND WAS ONE OF THE MAN WHO TRIED TO FORCE MY SIGNS DOWN AS THEY WERE THREATEN TO CITE ME WITH A CITY CODE No. 3.144 NOT THE VEHICLE CODE 40302.  I NEVER REFUSED ANY VEHICLE CODE CITATION.  MY VEHICLE WAS PARKED AND IF I REFUSED TO PUT MY SIGNS DOWN IS BECAUSE I NEVER HEARD ABOUT IT FOR THE LAST THREE YEARS IN REDWOOD CITY OR BELMONT AND AGAIN FOR QUITE SOME YEARS THERE.  ASIDE AND AS I MENTIONED TO THEM, I HAD LEARNED THAT MINNESOTA V. NEAR BACK IN 1921 PUT DOWN CITY CODE NUISANCE V. FIRST AMENDMENT CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHT AND AGAIN IN 1930.  

WHILE I WAS KEPT AT MC GUIRRE; MY GLASSES WERE TAKEN FROM ME; MY CLOTHES AND AS I WAS DRAGGED ON THE FLOOR AND LEFT THERE IN ONE CELL.  I WAS NOT PROVIDE WITH FOOD, BLANKETS OR MATTRESS TO SLEEP ON FOR THE FIRST 24 HOURS.  AGAIN I WAS ABUSE AS THE DAY BEFORE TO FORCE ME TO COMPLY AND THE ONLY DIFFERENT WAS THAT THEY DID NOT STEP ON MY LEFT FOOT THIS TIME, BUT YES ON MY RIGHT.  I CAN BARELY FEEL PAIN.  I DID HAVE THREE CHILDREN AND THEY WERE FORCED OUT TO THIS WORLD BECAUSE I COULDN’T FEEL THE CONTRACTIONS.  NEVERTHELESS, MY LEFT FOOT ABUSE MADE ME YIELD AND CRY ALOUD.  I AM SUFFERING NOT ONLY FROM NERVE SENSATIONS, CRUMBS, TINGLES AND NUMBNESS. SAN MATEO COUNTY HOSPITAL SAID ON 4/20-21/13 THAT THREE x-rays DO NOT SHOW BROKEN BONE, BUT MY NERVES WERE DAMAGE.  MY FOOT HAD BEEN SWALLOWED FOR THE LAST WEEK AND WHAT THEY DO NOT WANT TO DO IS PROVIDE ME WITH CRATCHES THAT WILL MAKE OBVIOUS THEIR ABUSES AS THEY DENIED NO LESS BACK IN 2010 WHEN SHERIFF PASCUAL OLIVARES JR. BROKE MY RIGHT HAND IN THREE PLACES AS THEY DISCRIMINATED, ROBBED AND ABUSED IN MANY WAYS TO TAKE AWAY MY LAST PROPERTY DENYING MY DUE PROCESS AND A RESPONDED JURY TRIAL REQUESTED THREE TIMES FOR THE SAME PROPERTY AS DISMISSED NO LESS JUST TO KEEP ON HIDDING THE “GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES CRIME.”  ON THE SECOND AND THIRD DAY AND FOR THE RECORDS; INITIALLY I WAS PROVIDED WITH WATER AND BREAD AS THEY ABUSED ME WITH FREQUENCIES THE NIGHT BEFORE AND AS THEY REALIZED I WAS REFUSING TO EAT OR TALK AVOIDING THEM; THEY STARTED BRINGING THE REGULAR PAPER BAG FOOD THAT THEY SERVED THERE AND ABOUT 1PM AS I HEARD ONE OF THEM TO SAY THEY THREW A MATTRESS AND TWO BLANKETS, BUT THE NIGHT BEFORE I FREEZE NOT HAVING SANDALS, UNDERWEAR, SOCKS OR BRA AND NO MATTER HOW NICELY I SAY THAT I COVER MY HEAD FOR RELIGIOUS REASON THEY TOOK AWAY IT FROM ME.  FOR THE SECOND TIME THERE THEY CUT MY JEWELRY JUST BECAUSE THEY WERE TRYING TO HIDE THEIR CRIME. 

CHINA IN AMERICA = KILLING YOUR BUSINESS! 1940s DEPRESSION: NO JOBS.  5/13/13 REDWOOD CITY POLICE TOOK ME TO JAIL BECAUSE OF REFUSAL TO PUT MY FIRST AMENDMENT RIGHTS-SIGNS DOWN.  FACEBOOK/ESTREBENAVID; WORDPRESS.COM/en.gravatar.com/estrebenavid.  4/16 JURY TRIAL SCHEDULED, BUT THERE IS NO JURORS ON 6/10/13.  ON 4/15/13 BROUGHT TO COURT AND I HEARD THE HONOR SAY THAT IF I PLEA GUILTY I WAS RELEASE IMMEDIATELY AFTER PAYING THE DIFFERENCE FOR THE INFRACTION WHICH WAS GOING TO HAVE A CREDIT DUE TO THE THREE DAYS HELD THERE OR NOT GUILTY MEANT TO BE IN JAIL UNTIL JURY DATE.  THREE IMMATES WERE THERE AND THEY TOLD ME TO SAY YES BECAUSE THAT WAY I COULD GO OUT AGAIN, BUT I FEEL THAT I AM NOT GUILTY AND DESPITE THE FACTS THAT TO BE IN JAIL UNTIL JURY MEANS END OF MY CAREER I WILL NOT DO SO AND I PLEA NOT GUILTY.    GOVERNMENT IS TRYING TO STOP ME FROM COMPLETING MY CAREER AND IS THE REASON WHY THEY SCHEDULED A JURY DUTY AND ALSO PLAY THIS TRICKS WITH REGARDS MY SIGNS. GOVERNMENT IS ALSO PLAYING TRICKS THROUGH THE FINANCIAL AID SAN FRANCISCO STATE UNIVERSITY WHO TWICE HAD REQUESTED ME FORM TO EVALUATE MY FINANCIAL AID APPLICATION.  I LOST THE FINANCIAL AID OF CALIFORNIA DUE TO THEIR SET UP AND RELIGIOUS PERSECUTION THROUGH WHICH THEY ARE DENYING EQUAL RIGHTS AND OPPORTUNITY TO ALL OF US.  THEY ARE DISCRIMINATING AGAINST MILLIONS.

YOUR THOUSAND DOLLARS TO $ 100.00 AND THEN YOUR PENNIES GONE.  WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO?   NO JOBS, NO FOOD, NO SHELTER AS MILLIONS OTHER AMERICANS.   BOSTON, SEPTEMBER 11, B P OIL, KATHRINA. . .  CNN IS NOT A LIAR, THEY ARE WICKED PEOPLE.  IT IS GOVERNMENT WHO IS LYING BECAUSE I AM PUBLICIZING AND SPINNING THEIR CRIME IN WHICH THEY ARE USING “FAKE TERRORIST TO CREATE CAOS AND THIS WAY KILLING NOT ONLY THE ECONOMY, BUT DESTROYING OUR TOURISM, OUR PRIDE, OUR COUNTRY.”

GOVERNMENT IS USING MIND AND BODY COMPUTER CODES-SOUL’S HOME CONTROL THROUGH DIGITAL SOUND AND IMAGES.  PHONE NUMBER DYOUR I. D.  AND LOCATOR AS YOUR CONTROL AND DESTRUCTION WEALTHY BUY EXPENSIVES COVERS AND I LAUGH BECAUSE FREQUENCIES GOES THROUGH THEIR MIND NOT THE COVER.   WITHOUT A WAR CHINA/AFRICA AND ENGLAND BROUGHT MEXICANS AND LATIN AMERICA THROUGH MAQUILADORAS KILLING UNIONS BETTER. . . SETTING POOR IN CENTER TO SLAVE THEM AS NON-WICKED BLACK -1776 BY CHINA/AFRICA AND WHITES WHO DID NOT ABUSED THEM AS MUCH AS THE WHITE IN SOUTH TO WORKERS.

DEMANDING A PUBLIC ACCUSATION POOR NON-WICKED FORCED IN JAILS-CONSERVATOR SHPS . . . POOR BRITNEY SPEAR, ME . . . MICHAEL JACKSON AMONG MILLIONS OTHERS LIKE CASEY ANTHONY AND HER DAUGHTER; SCOTT PETERSON AND HIS FAMILY ARE THE VICTIMS OF WICKED GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES WHO ARE NOT REALLY OUR REPRESENTATIVES, BUT THEIR OWN IN THE CRIME ORGANIZED IN WHICH THEY ARE PART.

FOR LAST THREE MONTHS AS FOR LAST SEVEN YEARS BABY-DIRTY, STINKY: ANIMAL FECES (HIS STEPS DOG AS HIS OWN FECES ALL OVER IN HIS TINY BEDROOM WHERE HE NEEDS TO MAKE SPACE, JUMP OVER JUNK TO SLEEP ON THE FLOOR.  HE IS BEING ABUSE AND ROB OF HIS TALENTS 10/24/12 AND NO CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES OR WHAT I CALL CHILD PROSTITUTION SERVICES CARE:  ACCORDING TO SAN JOSE POLICE THERE IS NO CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES OFFICE IN THAT CITY AND SANTA CLARA WHERE I WAS REFERRED BY BELMONT-SAN CARLOS CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES (CPS) WHO WORKED WITH THE REDWOOD CITY SUPERIOR CALIFORNIA COURT TO TAKE MY CHILD AWAY FROM ME FOR NO REASON OTHER THAN I AM MAKING PUBLIC THE WORSE CRIME IN WHICH GOVERNMENT IS PARTICIPATING.  I ACCUSED FATHER ON 6/25/05 AS (CPS) SENT SAN MATEO POLICE TO LOOK FOR ME BECAUSE TRYING TO FIND THE HELP DENIED IN SAN MATEO COUNTY AND CALIFORNIA AS MANY INCLUDING ARNOLD SCHWARZENEGGER WERE BUSY.  SANTA CLARA (CPS) IS IGNORING MY REPORT AND IS NOT ANSWERING OR RESPONDING OR PERHAPS THEY LIE TO ME AS I PUBLICIZED THAT SAN JOSE POLICE TOLD ME THAT IN SAN JOSE THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY OFFICE OF CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES.  GOVERNMENT IS ROBBING AND KILLING LEGALLY.

 

THREE MAIN RACES: “MONARCHIES”* CHINA, AFRICA AND ENGLAND THROUGH MAQUILADORAS AND SUBSIDIES ATTRACTED 26 PERCENT OF HISPANIC –CA POPULATION AND MORE OR LESS 20 PERCENT IN U. S. A. AS THEY ARE HATING AND STEREOTYPING THEN TO SLAVE “LEGALLY” AGAIN AS DONE TO POOR BLACKS IN 1700s.  *THEY ARE THE WORSE ROBBERS, CRIMINALS-STUPID PIGS AND COWARDS ABUSING ELDERLY AND CHILDREN AFTER COURT SYSTEM OF THE UNITED STATES HELP THEM TO ISOLATE THEM. : HELP, PLEASE HELP PROUD AMERICANS.       . . . REDWOOD CITY LIBRARY DENIED ACCESS TO WORDPRESS-BLOG. I DID HAVE TO USE FACEBOOK.  

I FELT SORROW FOR BLACKS –WRONGFULLY. TODAY, I AM SORRY FOR THE POOR AND I AM BEGGING ONLY GOD FOR MORE POWER AND KNOWLEDGE AND BLESSING FOR THE ONE’S WHO BELIEVDE OR FEAR HIM.  ELOI, GET THE POOR OUT OF JAILS, BLESS OR CURSE AS PEOPLE DESERVE! MsnbcSHUBIN 01/10/13 TELLING YOU WHAT WE ARE, BUT CREDITS GIVEN BY ME TO DARRYL STANFORD – COLLEGE OF SAN MATEO, (CSM), 2011 WHO VERIFIED MY FOUNDING AS I HAD BEEN PUBLICIZING FOR THE LAST 10 YEARS; MIND AND BODY ARE COMPUTERS AND GOVERNMENT IS PART OF A CRIME ORGANIZED GROUP AND ANOTHER ONE OF THEM IS MICROSOFT WHO MADE MIND CRAFTG PLAYING WITH THEIR GAME THE MIND AND BODY OF THE POOR AS IF THEY OR WE ARE TOYS.  DEMANDING A PUBLIC ACCUSATION AGAINST GOVERNMENT.

 

DEMANDING A PUBLIC ACCUSATION MY SUPERIOR COURT OF THE UNITED STATES CASE WAS FILED ON 3/13/13 AND DISMISSED ON 3/20/13 AS I INFORMED THEM THAT DUE TO THE THREAT AND AS MY LIFE AND MY FAMILY IS IN CONSTANT DANGER; THEY SHOULD NOT EXPECT ME TO BE ABLE TO WRITE MY CASE PROPERLY OR TO COMPLY WITH ALL THE REQUIREMENTS WHEN BASED ON POVERTY THEY DO ALLOWED PEOPLE TO USE A STANDARD FORMAT AND I ALSO REQUEST A FEE WAIVER THROUGH A NOTARIZED DOCUMENT CERTIFYING MY STATUS QUO AS HOMELESS DUE TO THE RELIGIOUS PERSECUTION I HAD BEEN SUFFERING FOR THE LAST 10 YEARS WHERE SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA THROUGH SOUTHERN AND NORTHERN BRANCH ROBBED MY PROPERTIES TO TAKE AWAY MY FIRST AMENDMENT AND FEDERAL COURT THROUGH THE SAN FRANCISCO BRANCH DISMISSED MY THREE CASES FILED BACK IN 2007 DENYING MY DUE PROCESS.  THERE IS NO CASE THAT WAS APPEAL BECAUSE THEY DENIED AND ALIENATED ALMOST ALL OF MY CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS AND RAPED MY CHILD AS THEY TOOK HIS PHYSICAL AND LEGAL CUSTODY FROM ME.  I HAVE NO RIGHTS WHATSOEVER AND NOT EVEN DAYS TO CELEBRATE HOLIDAYS, BIRTHDAYS OR SO.

WICKED ELITE: MONARCHIES AS IN 1700-1800s ARE COLONIALIZING – CALLED NOW GLOBALIZATION AND AS CAIN AND ABEL KILLING POOR TO SLAVE SOULS WITHOUT MIND AND BODY AWARNESS OF WHAT IS WRITTEN THROUGH THE HOLY BIBLE.  OTHERS ARE PUT DOWN THROUGH “PATRIOTIC ACT.” OR PUT IN JAILS – NO RESISTEANCE: BP OIL GULF – NEW ORLEANS, SEPTEMBER 11, SALLY, WALMART SUBSIDY ($ 1,00.00 BILLIONS GIVEN TO KILL YOUR OR THE POOR AMERICANS BUSINESS. ONLY GOD WORD AND NAME BECAUSE WORSE CRIME EVER. MY MANY ISSUES ARE JUST A RETALIATION EVDEN THE RAPED OF MY BABY BY REDWOOD CITY SHERIFF DEPARTMENT AND HONOR GREENBERG PARTICIPATION AS WELL AS SAN MATEO POLICE AND CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES FROM BELMONT/SAN CARLOS, CA. AS FOR THE LAST TEN YEARS I HAD BEEN PUBLICIZING MY DISCOVERIES STANDING AT THE CORNER OF BELMONT, CA: RALSTON/EL CAMINO REAL AND LATER AT REDWOOD CITY, CA: WHIPPLE/VETERANS BLVD. AFTER I WAS MOVED OUT OF MY PROPERTY WHERE I WROTE EVEN IN MY ROOF TO MAKE PUBLIC THE LACK OF JUSTICE AND THE DENIAL OF PROTECTION AND EVEN DROVE THROUGHOUT THE UNITED STATES TWICE FROM SAN MATEO CITY TO WASHINGTON, NEW YORK, MIAMI, CORPUS CRISTI

MIND AND BODY ARE COMPUTERS- 24 HOURS IS SUGGESTING TO THE SOLDIER THE ABUSES THAT THEY ARE PERFORMING IN OTHERS.  THE REASON WHY BELMONT AND REDWOOD CITY POLICE SUGGESTED TO ME MANY TIMES: SHAKE IT OR JUMP ON THE STREET! HELP MILLIONS OF AMERICANS PERSECUTED FOR RELIGIOUS REASON, DISCRIMINATED AND ABUSED BY “GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES,” WHO ARE JUST TAKING CARE FOR THEIR OWN INTEREST AND BENEFIT . . . CRIMINALS ROBBING AND KILLING “LEGALLY.”

 

WHA, FIVE MILLIONS DOLLARS VACATION IN HAWAII?  DID INCLUDE B-CERTIFICATE?  AREN’T WE IN POVERTY AND A LOT OF DEBTS?  BEGGING FOR HELP AND PROTECTION.  THEY ARE ABUSING ME EVERY DAY AND NIGHT.   MY GRANDDAUGHTER LIKES MUSTACHES AND BABY IS WEARING GIRLS TOPS AND STOP LIKING DC SHOES OUT OF NO WHERE WHEN I FOUND THEM CHEAPER AT ROSS.   HIS GOD MOTHERS IS SO GOOD THAT I AM BEGGING GOD TO PAY BACK BECAUSE I AM POOR AND ON THE STREET ABUSE BECAUSE OF GOVERNMENT AND WICKED PEOPLE ROBBED AND ABUSED AUTHORITIES TO PUT ME ON THE STREET DENIED MY DUE PROCESS TO HIDE THEIR CRIME: “THE WORSE CRIME EVER AGAINST HUMANITY.”   DEMANDING A PUBLIC ACCUSATION! I HAD NEVER ASKED FOR WELFARE AND I ALWAYS PAID MY TAXES ON TIME AND CLAIMED “0” DEPENDENTS TO GET BACK MONEY   WHAT ELSE DO THEY WANT?

I AM DEMANDING A PUBLIC ACCUSATION AGAINST GOVERNMENT ‘REPRESENTATIVES’ OF THE U. S., WHO IS DENYING ACCESS TO THE INTERNET.  NO WORDPRESS.COM AT THE PUBLIC LIBRARY.  PEOPLE ARE PLAYING GAMES TO NOT LET ME SEE THE ICON AND BUTTONS TO TEXT OR ADD VIDEOS, PHOTOS OR LINKS.  GOVERNMENT IS TRYING TO KILL ME AND IT IS DISCRIMINATING AGAINST ME AS FORCING DIRTY IMPERFECT CONDITIONS TO USE WITCHCRAFT; THE ALIENATION OF RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS AS WELL AS THE ALIENATION OF THE CONSTITUTION OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.

 

THIS NICARAGUAN ACCIDENT CHOSE TO BE AN AMERICAN BECAUSE IN GOD, ELOI YAHWEH SHE TRUST AND HATE TO KISS “AS” AMERICA IS CRYING ALOUD NOT ONLY FOR HERSELF, BUT OUT DREAM: WE ARE THE WORLD AS MANY PEOPLE SANG AND WE ARE THE PEOPLE FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD.  HELP.

 AMERICA IS THE TINY ESSENCE OF THIS WORLD.  AMERICA IS THE ONES WHO CHOSE RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS.  I HAVE NO WORDS TO TELL YOU WHAT I OR YOU FEEL WHEN I THOUGHT THAT WRITING ON OUR BANNER EXPECTING YOU TO WANDER WHO AND WHY I DARE . . .

 

GAME STOP SAID: “MICROSOFT’S MIND AND CRAFT’S CREATOR BELIEVE IT OR NOT AS COLLEGE OF SAN MATEO TRYING TO PLAY WITH MT MIND AS THEY DENIED ACCESS TO MY EMAIL AND FAILURE TO DELIVER SO I AUTHORIZED THEM TO ENTER MY MIND TO CHECK WHY THEY CANNOT CONTROL ME OR PLAY WITH MY MIND AS THEY PLEASE AND ONLY GOD DO NOT LET THEM DO SO.  IT IS NOT ENOUGH FOR THEM THAT BABY IS GETTING FORGETFUL LIKE OLD PEOPLE BECAUSE WICKED ABUSES.  HE IS JUST 10, BUT GOVERNEMENT IGNORING MY BEGGING AND ACCUSATIONS AND ALLOWING WICKED MEMBERS TO MY FAMILY AS THEY SEPARATE US: ONE IS SAN JOSE, ONE IN SAN DIEGO, CA AND MY GRANDDAUGHTER AND OLDER SON IN PITTSBURG AND I AM ALONE IN THE BAY AREA AS I AM HOMELESS BECAUSE THEY ROBBED MY FIVE PROPERTIES TO PUT DOWN MY PUBLIC ACCUSATION USING MY HOMES TO WRITE ABOUT THEIR CRIMES.

 

THROUGH COLORS, MOVIES AND SOUNDS “WHITE ROSES FOR MY BLACK SISTER,” 1973 BLACK PEOPLE MADE ME CRIED AND BEGGED AS I DID NOT KNOW ELITE WORKING WITH CHINA/ENGLAND TO SLAVE NON-WICKED AND DESTROY THEIR OWN IMAGE. I CARE FOR THEM AND NO ONE CARE FOR ME OR THE POOR: “HONORS PARTICIPATING: GREENBERG, SAN MATEO POLICE REJECTED RAPED ACCUSATION AGAINST FATHER AND SENT BABY RAPE, 2005 AS MEYERS PRINCIPAL DO NOT CARE ABOUT MY CHILD ABUSE REPORT AND LOST IT IN HER HOME JUST BECAUSE SHE IS NOT THE ONE MAKING IT AND BECAUSE SHE DOES NOT CARE AND IS PARTICIPATING OF THE CRIME.   IN 2007 BUSH AND ARNOLD S. ABUSED BABY AND SENT HIM HOME WITH A BIG-HUGE FOREHEAD BUMP.  TODAY NOT ONLY HIS FATHER AND HIS STEP’S FAMILY ARE ABUSING AND DESTROYING HIM AS MIND AND BODY IS JUST A COMPUTER; THE SOUL’S HOME AS I DISCOVERED KEEPING HIM UNDER VERY DIRTY-IMPERFECT CONDITIONS TO BE ABLE TO ROB HIM OF HIS TALENTS.

 

I AM DEMANDING A PUBLIC ACCUSATION: GOVERNMENT ROBBING, KILLING “LEGALLY” IGNORING TO HIDE THEIR CRIME DONE FOR 100s OF YEARS AGAINST THE POOR AMERICAN PEOPLE.  OBAMA IS TRYING TO ROB THE ELECTIONS; NO ONE TO VOTE FOR. THEY ARE ONE INTEREST THEY ARE PRE-SELECTED AND SPENDING MILLIONS, AS THEY ALREADY KNOW WHO WAS CHOOSEN AMONG THEM TO BE.

BABY SAID: “HE GETS UPSET ALL THE TIME TO DAD.  I AM SURE HE DOES AS HE IS CONSCIOUSLY ABUSED AS HAPPENED AT END OF SEPTEMBER NEIGHBOR-PARTY.  IT WAS ABOUT 10PM WHEN I LEFT SAN JOSE AND SOMEHOW NEXT DAY. BABY WAS HAVING A CUT IN HIS NECK AS SOMEONE CUT HIS HAIR WITH HAIR CUT TOOLS AS I REPORTED TO MS. FIELD THE PRINCIPAL OF MEYER SCHOOL WHO LOST MY REPORT IN HER HOME. BABY IS KEPT ABOUT 10 HOURS A DAY THERE AND AFTER SCHOOL TEACHER ASKED HIM ABOUT, BUT PRINCIPAL ARGUED THAT SHE CANNOT REPORT WHAT THEY DID NOT SEE OR FIGURE OUT.  I REPORTED ALSO THROUGH CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES IN SANTA CLARA AS I WAS REFERRED BY BELMONT/SAN CARLOS AND I ALSO DID THROUGH REDWOOD CITY POLICE BECAUSE THE DOMESTIC VIOLENCE CASE HONOR WHICH I FILED BECAUSE FACILITATOR RECOMMENDED THAT AND NOT A REGULAR EX-PARTE TO INFORM AND ASK FOR MY CHILD CUSTODY SINCE HIS STEP’S FAMILY MEMBERS ARE ABUSING AND FORCING HIM TO HIT CONSTANTLY THEIR VEHICLES AND HIS FATHER IS TAKING HIM TO SAN JOSE SKATE PARK WITHOUT MAKING SURE TO PROVIDE OR FORCE HIM TO WEAR THE GEAR BOUGHT AND PROVIDED BY ME TO MAKE SURE HE IS GOING TO BE SAFE AS RIDING IN HIS SKATEBOARD.  NO ONE CARES.  SAN JOSE POLICE WAS CALLED SEVERAL TIMES AND THEY TOLD ME THEY DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH IT AND SAN JOSE DO NOT HAVE A CHILD PROTECTIVE OFFICE.  THE TEXAS BABY WHO IS BEING JUDGE AS ADULT AND HAD BEEN IN JAIL SINCE SUPPOSEDLY KILLED HIS FATHER AND HIS FRIEND AT AGE SEVEN IS TELLING YOU THE TRUTH.  HE DID NOT KILL THEM EVEN THOUGH HIS BODY WAS USED TO DO SO.  I AM ACCUSING GOVERNMENT IN GOD’S NAME.  NOT ONLY GOVERNMENT OF THE UNITED STATES, BUT GUATEMALA AND MEXICO HAD BEEN PARTICIPATING IN THE MANY WOMEN KILLED AT THE BORDERS OF THOSE COUNTRIES.   I AM ACCUSING IN THE NAME OF THE ONLY GOD WHO ASKED TO OBSERVE, ACCUSE AND SET HIS BANNERS.

 

MICROSOFT MIND & CRAFT – GAME NOT ONLY USING NON-WICKED MIND AND BODY AS WE ARE PART OF THE BIG BANG HUMANS RESULTS AS TOYS-MSNBC – 1/10/13 STANFORD, 2011 AND ME FOR THE LAST 10 YEARS PUBLICLY ACCUSING AND DEMANDING AN ACCUSATION AGAINST CRIMINALS IN POWER – GOVERNMENT WHO DISMISSED SEVERAL TIMES FEDERAL SUIT-CROSS-COMPLAINT AND HAVE ME ON THE STREETABUSE BY MANY AS THEY GO IN THEIR CARS USING THE ASTROS RULES OR THE CHEMICALS PROPERTIES TO FORCE ME TO STAY TUNE IN MY BED BECAUSE THE LAW OF GRAVITY FORCE ME TO KEEP ON GOING TIRED.

SUPPORT PUBLIC ACCUSATION AGAINST GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES.  THEY ARE DENYING INTERNET ACCESS AS THEY ARE ABUSING MILLIONS WORSE THAN CHINA. HELP!  BLOGGER.CO M IS NOT POSTING AND IT IS JUST SAVING AS DRAFT TO DENY MY FIRST AMENDMENT RIGHTS HELP!

4/13/13 REDWOOD CITY POLICE CAME AND ASKED ME TO PUT DOWN MY SIGNS AND TRIED TO CITE ME WITH CITY CODE 3.144 AS MANY WICKED PEOPLE WERE SHOWING THEIR HANDS SYMBOLIZING THEIR POWER.  

PEOPLE AT BOUNZCITY MADE BABY TO ASK ME FOR A BOTTLE OF WATER THAT COST $ 1.25 I HATE THE FACT THAT THEY DO TO KEEP HIM WEAK, STARVING AS REFUSING TO EAT ANY FOOD THAT I BRING OR I GET AT MC DONALD FOR HIM.  MY VAN WAS CONFISCATED BY SOUTH CITY POLICE JUST TO VANDALIZE IT AND MADE ME PAY ALMOST $ 500.00 TO GET THAT BACK AFTER COSTCO WICKED EMPLOYEE DRAINED MY BATTERY OUT OF POWER OR SWITCH OFF MY BATTERY THROUGH MY MIND.  GOD BLESS THEM I AM NOT USING MY MIND AND I HAVE FEAR OF THEM BECAUSE OTHERWISE THEY WOULD NOT FIND A PLACE TO HIDE OR TO BE SAFE. SAN MATEO POLICE IS ALLOWING ME TO MOVE IT A BLOCK OR THREE AROUND USING IT JUST AS MY BED OR PLACE TO REST AS EVEN MY FORCED LEGAL FAMILY PARTICIPATED IN THE VANDALIZATION OF MY VEHICLES NOT JUST THIS TIME, BUT FOR YEARS AS THEY HAD BEEN EXPLOITING AND ABUSING ME. AT MI PUEBLO WHERE THEY FORCE ME TO GO SHOP; THEY HIDE THE CARMEL I USED TO BUY FROM THEM AND THE BREAD IS NOT FRESH THAT I AM ALLOWED TO GET THAT INSTEAD THEY MAKE SURE IT IS OLD FOR ME TO BUY.   AT SAN FRANCISCO STATE UNIVERSITY THEY ARE DENYING INTERNET ACCESS.  MANY TIMES MY STUDENT I. D. OR MY PIN NUMBER DO NOT WORK AND SET ME UP ON COMPUTERS WHERE OTHERS ARE WAITING FOR ME AND DO NOT ALLOWED ME TO HAVE EQUAL RIGHTS AND OPPORTUNITY.  MANY TEACHERS ARE ASSIGNING GROUP ASSIGNMENT KNOWING THAT THE STUDENT WHO ARE PAIR WITH ME ARE WORKING WITH THEM TO FORCE ME TO FAILURE THE ASSIGNMENT AS HAPPENED FOR YEARS SINCE I WAS AT COLLEGE OF SAN MATEO DISTRICT.   MY EMAIL ARE NOT DELIVER.  MY BOOKS ARE BEING STOLEN.  AS MY EXAMS OR ASSIGNMENTS.  MY USB GOT LOST IN TWO OF MY CLASSES.

MY BABY IS NOT JUST KEPT FULL OF SHIT AND ALLOWED TO SHOWER TWO TIMES A WEEK ONLY IF ANYTHING.  HE IS ALWAYS SAYING THAT HE DOES NOT WANT TO SEE ME OR PLAY WITH ME.  HE IS MISSING HIS COUSIN JON CARLOS AND HAD DECIDED NOT TO PLAY OUTSIDE BECAUSE HE FEEL LONELY AND JON CARLOS IS NOT THERE. HE IS KEPT AT MEYER ELEMENTARY SHOOL FROM 8am TILL 6pm EVEN ON HALLOWEEN. HE IS ALSO SLEEPING IN THE FLOOR WHILE HIS TINY ROOM IS FULL AND HE NEEDS TO JUMP AND MAKE SPACE FOR HIMSELF TO SLEEP EVEN ON HIS STEP DOG SHIT.  WITH A STRONG PAIN ALL NIGHT I WAS KEPT NOT BREATHING WELL AS THEY CLOG MY NOZZLES AS MY OLDER SON IS KEPT AND A BLACK FORCE ME TO GO INTO THE GROCERY OUTLET.  THROUGH FOOD STAMPS I GOT $ 200.00 PER MONTH, BUT THEY FORCED MY CHILD TO ASK FOR WHAT I CANNOT AFFORD.

BELMONT POLICE FORCED 76 GAS STATION TO NOT FIX MY VAN FORCED ELECTRICAL PROBLEM @ 120.00 NOT $ 60.00 FOR TOWING.  PERHAPS GOVERNMENT IS FORCING WITH MORE ABUES MY SIGN: CHINA/AFRICA TAKING OVER CONTROL OF U. S. A. GOVERNMENT AS BLACKS (72-73) WHITES TO POVERTY AND ABUSES NOW CHINA TRIED TO FORCE SWAP THRU ME: CHINA V. U. S. A. AND THE 8TH GRADE LEVELOF EDUCATION TO THE BEST EDUCATED AMERICANS WHILE SINCE 1980 CHINESE IMMIGRATION AS RECEIVIN HIGHER EDUCATION V. WHITES OR OTHERS – BERKELEY 50 PERCENT CHINESE REPLACING HIGH RANK ARMY –PETRAUS AND ALL CHINESE FACES DENYING ON ME RIGHTS JUST BECAUSE I AM SERVING THE ONLY GOD AND I AM MAKING PUBLI THEIR CRIMES.

GOVERNMENT + CHINA/AFRICA WHO ARE TRYING TO KILL ME STOP/VANDALIZED VAN SERVICE TO FORCED EXPENSES AND TO “LEGALLY” TAKE AWAY AS OAKLAND CHINES WHO VACATED WALL STREET TO QUIET PEOPLE’S PUBLIC CRYING FOR “MORE” BECAUSE IS NOT EQUALITYTO HIDE THEIR CRIME AS GIVING OUT OF OUR TAXES BENEFITS TO THE POOR TO SUPPORT THEIR CRIME (BEGGARS SET TO MANIPULATE AND CONTROL YOUR MIND THEY ARE ABUSING CHILDREN =RAPPING AND TAKING FROM THEM THEIR TALETNS –DISCRIMINATING FOR WICKED MAINLY HIGH ELITE MONEY AND POWER CONTROL CRIME!

GOVERNMENT TOOK VAN TO DESTROY IT AFTER FORCING $ 2,000.00 IN SIGNS; % 525.00 IN BRAKES AND NOT ENOUGH: VAN DIED ON FREEWAY 101 SOUTH –RALSTON EXIT ON 2/22/1: NO BRAKES, NO LIGHTS AND STIFFED THEY PUT A CARPET ON BATTERYBETWEEN THE RADIATOR FAN AND THE BATTERY.  THE TRUCK GOT HOT AND STOP: BURLINGAME TOW MECHANIC SHOWED ME, BUT WHY? MY TOYOTA IS MAKING A NOISE – TWO YEARS AGO SKYLINE REMOVED STARTER SCREW AND SAFECO TOW MAN CRANKED = KILLING TRANSMISSION, BUT I HAVE BEEN TAKING CARE AND THEY KIST DID IT AGAIN!

IN 1920 MINNESOTA AS SAN MATEO USED NUISANCE TO DENY FIRST AMENDMENT TO HIDE EXACTLY SAME WORSE CRIME.  1931 NO LESS – CASE NEVER HEARD: WICKED GOVERNMENT KILLED MAN.  FROM DAY ONE CONSTITUTION CHANGED AND WE, THE PEOPLE HAD LET THEM DO: GOVERNMENT IS ROBBING, KILLING, RAPPING, ABUSING NOT ONLY CHILDREN, ELDERLY: IT IS FORCING ME, MY FAMILY AND MILLIONS TO WORK, SPEND AND DO AS THEY PLEASE MANY ARE PARTICIPATING: TOW MECHANICS AND COSTCO “AMONG OTHERS.” HELP EX-PARTE DENIED IN REDWOOD CITY AS MY DOMESTIC VIOLENCE RECOMMENDED BY FACILITATOR TO FILE AND THE HONOR DENIED JUST BECAUSE I DID NOT FILE A POLICE REPORT WHEN POLICE HAD BEEN DENYING ANY REPORT OR PROTECTION AND BECAUSE THERE IS NOT CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES REPORT WHEN THEY HAD BEEN ALSO IGNORING TO HIDE THE CRIME AMONG THEMSELVES JUST IGNORING MY REPORTS.  ACCORDING TO THE HONOR, BABY’S DAD JUST FORGOT TO PROVIDE HIM WITH THE PADDING AND THE HELMET IN CASE AN ACCIDENT AS HE IS PLAYING OR SKATEBOARDING IN SAN JOSE SKATE CEMENT PARK.

 

WHY PIGS AND COWARDS: BUSH AND ARNOLD AFRAID OF MY BABY GOT TOGETHER AND ABUSED HIM AS HE WAS ONLY FOUR YEARS OLD.  THEY FORCED HIM TO LOSE BALANCE AND SENT HIM HOME WITH A BIG FOREHEAD BUMP AS MIND AND BODY IS A COMPUTER AND THEIR SOUL WAS ABLE TO INVADE MY CHILD SOUL’S HOME TO DO SO.  TO SHOW THEIR POWER, BUSH AS “HONOR GREENBERG WORKING WITH RICHARD JOLIFFEE, MY BABY-DAD’S LAWYER FILED AN EX-PARTE CHANGED 2005 COURT ORDER AND SEALED IT.  THEY DID WITHOUT A HEARING BECAUSE HE LIE AND SAID: “HE JUST FOUND MY LIGHTS ON AND I DID NOT ANSWER AS I WAS IN MY HOME.”  I FIGURED OUT BY LUCK AND THEY DID NO MATTER.  THEY STOP ME FROM BEEN ABLE TO SEE MY BABY (ABUSE AND UNDER SUPERVISION SO, MY OLDER CHILDREN FRIENDS WERE MAKING SURE THAT NEITHER BABY OR I WERE HAVING SOMENTHING GOOD TO REMEMBER.  ALWAYS HEADACHES, FALLINGS, HUMILLIATIONS OR AFTER ALL MANY TIMES MY “STEP- OLDER SON’S GIRLFRIEND WAS GIVING MY BABY A RIDE BACK HOME JUST TO KICK HIS BACK AS SHE PLEASE AND I REPORTED SEVERAL TIMES. FROM 2007-08 BECAUSE I FILED A FEDERAL SUITCROSS-COMPLAINT ACCUSING BUSH OF SEPTEMBER 11 AND CHINA DEBT, THEY DID CHANGE THE FORCED SUPERVISED VISITATION TO NO VISITATION.   MY TRUCK WAS VANDALIZED AND IS LEAKING AS THE MUSTANG, THE HONDA AND THE EL CAMINO. GOVERNMENT, FOR THE SECOND TIME MADE M USED A “SUN PROTECTION” THAT BURNS AND HAD FORCED ME TWICE ON 8/2/11 AS MANY OTHER TIMES AS IN THE CORNER TO WET MY BLANKET OR SLEEPING BAG.  I WILL NOT RAN NEXT TIME AND I WILL MAKE SURE THEY ARE ASHAMED PUBLICLY.  THEY CALLED ME JACK-BABY’S DOG UNTIL I GOT UPSET I NAME THE LAST ONE WHO DID THAT JACK AND I WILL DO THE SAME TO NEXT.  PLEASE STOP

 

Doctora Camacho:

 

I am posting my Blogs, but I am also using them to comply with my blog assignment in your class.  I had done this for years and I am planning to do as part of my career enhancements.  This tiny little notes were part of my signs posted at Whipple/Veterans Blvd. in Redwood City, CA in 2013.  In my blogs I usually post what is going on in my life to keep it alive or to stop the abuses of government. 

 

NOTE: NOT ONLY MY BOOK FOR THIS CLASS IS GONE.  MY 307 BOOK TOO.  MY USB DISAPPEARED AS PROF. LARSON PUT THEM FOR US TO PICK THEM UP.  MY THIRD EXAM IN MY JOUR 222 NEVER MADE IT BACK AND NOW AGAIN MY PHONE AS I POSTED WHAT I RECORDED WITH REGARDS MY INK PEN DRYING OUT JUST BECAUSE WICKED WORKING AMONG ALL OF THEM DO NOT WANT ME TO BE SUCCESSFUL AS IT IS HAPPENING TO MILLIONS OF AMERICANS WHO ARE FINANCE THROUGH FAFSA JUST TO FORCE THEM TO BE IN DEBT AS THEY CANNOT FINISH THEIR CAREERS NOT BECAUSE PEOPLE IS STUPID, BUT BECAUSE LAGARTONAS MEAN LAGART ARE ROBBING. 

 

 

One response to “This is what happened on 4/13-15/2013 at Redwood City corner and jail and some of my signs posted there publicly to all the people going by including honors, police, district attorneys, child protective services representatives because as many times I tried to approach our Congress people or governor or the Attorney General or the President of the United States they are always busy, but not because they are doing what they are supposed or expected to do.

Leave a Reply

