In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

on April 16, 2013

 

In the Matter of

STEPHEN M. WAGSTAFFE)                     )            CASE NO. S 1386418

                                                                        )           DA CASE: COM 0472046

                                                                        )           (INFRACTION)

Petitioner,      )          

)          

                                    vs.                                )           ESTRELLA BENAVIDES FILING

                                                                        )           A RESPONSE MY VEHICLE WAS  

ESTRELLA BENAVIDES                )           PARKED; AFTER 3 YEARS HOL-

                                                                        )           DING MY SIGNS RWCPD WENT Respondent.                                                   )           ON 4/13/13 TO CITE BASED ON

)           RWCCODE 3.144 DEMANDING ME

)           TO REMOVE MY SIGNS, NOT SO TO

)           2 OTHERS ACROSS – CODE DO NOT

)           APPLY TO FIRST AMENDMENT

)           (MINNESOTA V. NEAR) & TOOK ME

)           TO MC GUIRRE TO BIT ME UP  

)           TWICE TO FORCE ME TO COMPLY  

)           & ABUSE ME IN MANY WAYS

)           AFTER BRINGING ME UNDER VC

)           40302(B) DENIAL OF 1ST, 5TH, 6TH

)           AND 14TH AMENDMENT AMONG

)           OTHERS: DEMANDING A PUBLIC

)           ACCUSATION AGAINST GOVERN

)           MENT WHO RAPED MY CHILD &

)           IS ABUSING MY FAMILY AND I

)           TO HIDE THEIR CRIME.

________________________________________________________________________

I certify that this motion as many other of my papers is having many errors as many people are playing games through the used of witchcraft and technology and what I discovered: MIND AND BODY ARE COMPUTERS, JUST THE SOUL’S HOME.  Twice at the Redwood City Law Library they set me up to use a form with many tricks not allowing me and giving me a lot of difficulties to be writing and printing not complying due to the religious persecution I am suffering.  I had reported several times to government through my Federal cases as listed and copy as part of the last denial of my FIRST, FIFTH, SIXTH, FOURTEENTH AMENDMENT AMONG MANY OTHERS I am suffering the abuses and the alteration of my files as well as the wording.  What I save is being locked, changed and altered.  I had been making changes manually due to it and I had been forced to be wasting several pages as the time that is crucial for me right now as I am trying to respond for the case above described in which Redwood City Police out of no where came to me on 4/13/13 and asked me to remove my signs without giving me any warning or time to comply.  I asked based on what they were denying my First Amendment and why then when across the street were two not First Amendment signs: Valero sodas advertisement posted on public property for last 4 years or so and a green Garage Sale that based on my discoveries is the used of witchcraft to not allow the people

To see my sign warning them of what a crime organized group is doing against America: China, Africa among many wicked from around the world who are destroying the economy and our status quo.  In retaliation my family had been put apart.  We are being abuse in many ways as happened also on Saturday at Mc Guirre “where to force me to comply,” I was not brought to a judge and I was bit up.  A seven-foot man with a 42-44 boot  step in my left foot as another step on my right.  They were pulling my heard, turning my arms and dragged me around the floor dumping me in a room where I was kept the rest of the day-night and half of the next without a blanket, food or any other than the orange gown that I was put on.  I got there and I comply with their requirements and I did cooperate with the search and I told them I was there to see a judge because I did not agreed with I was asked and they again did the same the next day, but this time did not step on my left foot where I cried allowed saying “My foot, my foot has nails and you are hurting me.”  I am having some bruises, pain in my knees as they pushed the chair to see the nurse twice crashing them into the wall without care.  Many of the staff went around after the second time and change their attitude and saying: “For the record, you saw that as they put a glass of water and a piece of bread about 24 hours after I was bit up the first time and after that I received three to five food bag which I refused.  I was in denial, I was in pain, crying and praying to only God as I did when they forced my fingerprint to say I was refusing and when they took a photo of me after letting me go and asking me what would you do and “I went down on my knees having my hands straight and my face down.”  They pulled me from my hair and took a photo making sure their bodies were not on it as they were abusing me to comply.”  I lost part of my hair.  My knees are hurting and I am glad my son made arrangements to pay for the bail ($ 100.00) requested.  I feel my life is and was in danger as I was put under these people custody.

I declare under penalty of perjury that the foregoing is true and correct.  Executed on City of Redwood City, San MateoCounty at the Law Library Tuesday, April 16, 2013.

 

                                                                        ____________________________________

                                                                                    Estrella Benavides

Leave a Reply

