In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

TO THE SUPERIOR COURT OF THE UNITED STATES PUBLICLY AS MY LIFE IS IN DANGER RECYCLING MY POST BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT LETTING ME DO DO SO

on March 20, 2013

Today post marked 3/16/13 I received the Supreme Court of the United States Office of the Clerk Washington, DC 20546-0001 letter dated March 14, 20132 saying: “The above-entitled petition for writ of certiorari was originally postmarked February 20, 2013 and received again on March 13. 2013. The papers are returned for the following reason(s):
They are returned for failure to reflect the changes requested in prior correspondence.
A copy of the corrected petition must be served on opposing counsel.
Sincerely,
William K. Suter, Clerk
By:
Jacob C. Travers
(202) 479-3039
Enclosures”

My documents were enclosed in an enveloped saying: My child is being abuse and was raped with the participation of many including Honor Greenberg as the Sheriff Department in Redwood City as well as San Mateo Police Department. I cannot get any report as people abuse me and I am threatening if I try to do so. I am not a lawyer. My vehicles had been vandalized. My life and my family life are in danger. Millions of Americans are being persecuted for religious reason and I am struggling to send this package. THEY ARE IGNORING THEIR OWN CRIME AND AS MANY OTHERS IN CALIFORNIA DO HAVE THEIR HANDS FULL OF BLOOD. THEY DO NOT CARE NEITHER FOR ME, MY FAMILY OR THE MILLIONS OF AMERICANS WHO ARE BEING PERSECUTED FOR RELIGIOUS REASON. Watergate was a set up against a wicked who was not considered a part of the elite or the cast who is as Germany building a wall separating the East from the West, but many of the ones patrolling at the East were working with the West setting up the poor. In the United States is not just at the border of Mexico where these wicked elite are building a wall to isolate and set up millions of Americans. The walls are all over dividing the East from the West at least in the Bay Area. The walls are along the freeways and are isolating many of the areas that are being subdividing the whole.

Today, Wednesday, March 20, 2013, I am doubling the amount of the Federal suit which is being rejected knowing that my family life is in danger and we are being abuse by many who are trying to kill us. Today, Wednesday, March 20, 2013, I am doubling the amount of the California State and I am including not only the District of College of San Mateo, but San Francisco State University where many of my professors are playing games and trick to lower my grades and to force me failure in my third or fourth career goal.

Mind and body are computers and is through technology that the only God communicates and is how I figured out. Yesterday a group of classmates as I did have the pleasure to talk to one of people who used to patrol the East side of German and believe it or not this had been happening not just in Germany to abuse the poor people. It did happen in Nicaragua back in 1972 with a 7.5 earthquake. Recently happened in Japan with the Tsunami and happens every day in Cuba, China and I have no doubts is coming to be reality in The United States just because China and Africa with the participation of many White people from England who are trying to shift the historical successful craft of crimes that happened in countries like Germany where as the East and the West were joined again together because the wall was put down; the people from the East lost their jobs, the value of their currency among many others. It did happened back in 1979 in Nicaragua and many countries are kept under created wars with the sole intention to keep the rich richer and the poor under their feet. I am publicly begging for help and protection. I am publicly begging for a public accusation against government “representatives of their own best interest.” Wicked people from all over the world who are conquering and setting up the Americans and are building walls to segregate and slave us again. The walls are the physical way as they are also doing so through the LAN or Net. Sarcastically speaking, many purchased the imaginary lands or LAN years ago.

TO THE SUPERIOR COURT OF THE UNITED STATES PUBLICLY AS MY LIFE IS IN DANGER RECYCLING MY POST BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT LETTING ME DO DO SO.

Leave a Reply

