In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

South city police, Costco and the towing company in San Bruno totally screwed up and vandalized my van (home) to deny my First Amendment !

on February 23, 2013

I thought lay legal family fixed it and now is also the temperature that went high rocking all the way to top and I am in 101 Going South near Ralston exit. For this reason, I did not want them to touch it, but I was hoping that they were smart and look like “NO.”

Anyway, what else can we do then to have faith and hope. Let me pray god and you for help and protection and let this to get cool to go back to San Mateo.

Leave a Reply

