In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

I now understand why many things! Some people are so MISERABLE; YOU SHOULD SEE A BLACK WOMAN NEXT TO ME AS THE CHINESE UGLY GIRL FOR WHOM I FELT SORRY AND I DONE MORE OR LESS HER ASSIGNMENT, AS SHE WAS WORKING ON ME “VICTORIA WAS HER NAME.”

on February 22, 2013

All what they want is you to open account in the web because you are sharing YOURSELF.  College of San Mateo is using me as their service provider, but worse of all government do know about this set ups and robbery of the poor individuality as well as the slavery of their system just because wicked want to be smart.

I cannot believe how “Honor Frachi” just dismissed my motions because of the “ERRORS” IF THEY ARE ANY DONE BY THE FACILITATOR’S OFFICE, BUT BOTTOM LINE HE DOES NOT CARE NEITHER FOR MY CHILD NOR FOR ME.  Instead I am sure he is one of the ones who hate me. 

I am sure that all they want is me to give up and let them take my van and Toyota truck as they are making sure that I do not have money.  So as millions others Americans I will be pushing a store cart full of junk which they confiscate as they please and push you out of view or set you up as they please and where due to the dirt, the disorganization and imperfection.  Absolutely everyone of them will abuse you.  

But you are in trouble, you can do that to millions other poor Americans, except not me because I am poor too, but a special poor who is carrying his banner, who is doing what he please and need to clean his kingdom because he did commanded me.  So you do not believe, let me have your name and I will use it as the rag to clean his kingdom.  Eloi, help me because I am sick and tired.  They are miserable!

They just take and never give not even because the people of this country is paying them.  No they feel they are the supremacy word and give to the people depending on what they please.  you should read the Minnesota Vs. Near’s case EXACTLY THE SAME ABUSES PERFORMED BY THE ICC AND BOTH CITIES: SAN MATEO AND BELMONT WHO CLASSIFIED MY FIRST AMENDMENT AS NUISANCE JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE ROBBING AND ARE TOTALLY CORRUPTED.  THEY RAPED MY CHILD.  YOU CALL TO ANY OF THEM TO REPORT AN ABUSE AND THEY THREAT YOU AND FORCE YOU TO DROP THE CHARGES AGAINST THE CRIMINALS WORKING WITH THEM AND FOR THEM.

Go read the Remini Book which was published after Obama.  The history of this country is being changed, but despite that fact you will find their how and why many of the branches do as they please: BECAUSE WE THE PEOPLE LET THEM TO DO SO!, BUT THAT IS NOT WHAT WE DECIDED AT FIRST.  YOU WILL FIGURE OUT WHY THEY DO ENCLOSED MEETING AND DECIDE AS THEY PLEASE WITHOUT THE CONSENT OF THE PEOPLE. 

 

One response to “I now understand why many things! Some people are so MISERABLE; YOU SHOULD SEE A BLACK WOMAN NEXT TO ME AS THE CHINESE UGLY GIRL FOR WHOM I FELT SORRY AND I DONE MORE OR LESS HER ASSIGNMENT, AS SHE WAS WORKING ON ME “VICTORIA WAS HER NAME.”

Leave a Reply

