In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

on February 22, 2013

In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

At the bottom photos of my camera.  The last owner left his naked people’s photo because they forced me to purchase with the sole intention to invade me using their photos, but the camera stop working again with the new card.

 I am feeling upset and frustrated, but I will share with you how some are so “clever, neat, nice and successful.”  While others are poor economically, looking stupid and retard as the “clever are using them as server or servants.  I will tell you how it was that vs. my “A’s” earned back in Nicaragua turned to be just “F’s” at College of San Mateo and for God sake the picture right now is looking that bad today.

 

I got late into my class at College of San Mateo today even though I tested the travel time twice coming out from my class at SFSU at noon and…

View original post 2,147 more words

Leave a Reply

