In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Why I am sharing with you my assignments? For sure not to make Facebook boring and stupid. I am very proud and they are my favors because they let you say what really is not what others wants, especially criminal government in power!

on February 2, 2013

1.1 Autobiography I

I was named Estrellita De Jesus because a star felt the day I was born on January 3, 1960.  I grew up in Nicaragua where I had two children there and one here.  Three years of university and a career. In Nicaragua I earned a Secretary ‘s skills and three years of Economy.

            My older son is 33 has a daughter; my second is 30 and my third child is 10 years old.  I love them very much, but my family had been separated because I am serving and believing in the only God.  I came to the United States due to a big earthquake in Nicaragua in 1972 and three months later I went back.  I re-entered this country back in 1986 and shortly after, my children arrived as I applied for a political asylum.

            The war in 1979 made it difficult.  For the sake of my children and family I decided to come after I got divorce.   In 2005, I lost custody of my baby for no reason and all of my properties as government denied my right to a jury trial and denied my 14th Amendment through the Federal Court system in San Francisco. I am publicly begging for support and a public accusation against government who took and denied my right to bring up my charges against them through CA Supreme and Federal Court at least for the last seven years.

I learned English alone and later; I went to college where first I tried to be a teacher.  In 2011, College of San Mateo (CSM) told me that in less than a year I could get an AA in Journalism as I was trying to get help to find a job. For three or four years, I have been living on the street using my Financial Aid to have my new career goal.  In Spring 2012, I earned my AA and I transferred to San Francisco State University in Fall 2012 having 150 units earned at CSM just because Obama wanted me to be there.  My A’s in Nicaragua earned just “F’s” there as I discovered the way they force people. Here, SFSU accepted 70 out 150 units and I started as Junior; l earned 19 units last semester and I will try hard to do no less this spring.  My Financial Aid is over.  Congress made changes and I do not know how I will do as they are abusing me, have been denying my right to even use my phone to publicize their crimes; several times as in fact is now since San Mateo Police went to harass me about a week ago or so.  (See Facebook) 

 

 

1.1 Autobiography I (CONTINUATION)

 

COMMENTS:

 

 

 

 

 

 

GRADE: ______

NOTE:  SECURITY JUST CAME TO COMPLAINT BECAUSE I SANG A SECOND AS MANY WERE ABUSING ME: COUGHING, SNEEZING (ABOUT 7) OR CONTROLLING AND DISTURBING THIS COMPUTER TO NOT LET ME USE IT PROPERLY AS LAST PARAGRAPH FORCED INDENTED AS HAPPENED LAST NIGHT WHEN THEY TURNED OFF EVEN THE LIGHTS ON ME IN THIS BASEMENT FLOOR AS HAPPENED AS I ARRIVED THIS MORNING. (1/31 AND 2/1/13) AT LEAST THREE STUDENTS SAT IN MY RIGHT FRONT AND 2 IN MY LEFT FRONT TO BE PLAYING THE LAN SYSTEM AS I HAD BEEN REPORTING SEVERAL TIMES and also happened as I was trying to do my DANCE 657 assignment last night.

 

PLEASE DO NOT BOTHER WITH MY NOTE.  I MAKE THEM TRYING TO STOP THEM FROM ABUSING ME AND SOMETIMES I USED THEM FOR MY RECORDS AND OTHERS I PUBLICIZE THEM, BUT NOTHING TO DO WITH YOU.  I AM VERY THANKFUL FOR THE FAST APPROVAL THAT YOU GAVE ME!

 

1.2 Letter to Mom (my son)

            God blessed me; I got registered into BECA 370 where from day one Professor Camacho did made us to write describing one of my classmate or a paper giving instructions on how to do the laundry as if I know anything and she described a bit about the course, and the writing lab available.  I do not know if she went over the syllabus, but reading about the homework, the in class or team project assignments as many other details of the course goals made me realized, this is one of my best courses this semester.

            It is about writing and with it the improvements of my skills, which are basis of my career goal.  There is some reading requirements, but basically a lot of writing teaching us to be concise, accurate and clear.  So far, I learn that accuracy is very important and the three factors are very much equally relevant.  In short, you cannot cut it short to be concise or clear and you must make sure to present all the facts. 

            Professor Camacho is from Puerto Rico and is giving us a chance to be late once.  Cool isn’t it? But through her syllabus you can find a professional, well stock individual from which I am expecting to learn a lot about scripts, and how to minimize without sacrificing the basis rules of thumb, I learned so far.

            The grading looks simple and I need to put together a Portfolio, which will be containing the seven homework assignments.  I will write and present them and she will make comments and recommendations for me to learn what I am missing and then I will apply the tips to improve my writing skills.  I’m looking forward to gain the 100 points she has as a grand total.

COMMENTS:

 

 

 

GRADE:

 

1.3 DESCRIBE YOUR NEIGHBOR

 

            My classmate sitting to my left side is an interesting tan skin young man.  He seems Hispanic, Philippine or so.  He is wearing a green shoes and hat with a purple San Francisco State University sweater.  What a combination!

            He is writing in an Apple little computer and seems to be confident and fast.  I did like his introduction and his reason to be in this class.  He seems to be an asset to this class due to his participation.  He must speak two languages at least and he is handsome, even though his hair is being covered with the green hat almost all.  But through the back of his neck between the purple jacket and his hat, I can see some gold stripes in his dark hair.  I cannot tell if it is brown or black, but it is dark.  His hands are clean and well shape.  His nails are no less.  I do not like his pants because of the color.  It looks a bit pale not as sharp as his shoes, hat and jacket colors which are so vivid and full of sharpness and excitement.  I hope he will be as eager as I am to know him.  His face looks very young; he must be about 22 if not 21 years old.  He could be one of my babies.

 

COMMENTS:

 

 

 

 

 

GRADE: _____

 

 

1.4 Incidents happening in my Life

            I was taking my last Black and White photo class last Wednesday night at College of San Mateo (CSM); when I felt to go delivered in my break, part of my stuff into my vehicle.  As I came out of my van, two men were walking next to it and one jumped as he was saying things very aloud.  I did not see them coming.  I just heard and saw them jumping on me.  It is not the first time that two or three people attacked me and I got so scared, but without thinking I just jumped back on them as I yielded to them trying to scare them backs not knowing what it was next.

            One of them, a classmate I used to have last semester yielded back and told me sorry: “We were just playing.”  I was so upset, but luckily, I recognized the one who apologized and even though I was terrified my heart stop jumping and my angriness went down.  Quietly and still upset I walked to my classroom where I did not mention to anyone as I just asked the others: “Why?”

            The same had happened to me at Whipple/Veterans Blvd. Ave. in Redwood City where two men had hit my face and broke or scratched my glasses.  In both times, Redwood City police denied a report to me to deny any payment of what these people took from me or the damages they have cause on my glasses.   No less happened in San Mateo 24 Hours Fitness where San Mateo as Redwood City Police made me withdrawn my accusation or else my attackers were going to press charges. 

COMMENTS:

 

 

 

GRADE: _____

1.5 ACTION

            The sun, the moon, the planets, the stars have physical and chemical reactions which define ours because we are part of the Big Bang.  Our body is part of the universal energy that surrounded us and lives inside our mind and body soul’s home.

            As I have being standing publicly at the corner of Whipple/Veterans Blvd in Redwood City for the last three years as well as many others at the corner of Ralston/El Camino Real in Belmont.  I have been observing how people who are aware of my discoveries take advantage and abuse the ones that do not know that mind and body is just a computer or our soul’s (spirit) home.  Many are the ones that do know how to apply the adding or subtracting rules of the Astros reactions robbing chromosomes, or molecules through the different chemicals forming

them which as they bounce gain or lose until they are kicked out from the sun as an example.

            Well, humans go in bicycles doing no less or crossed on front of you or on front of the traffic coming almost hitting them because they want to scare you or make you believe that they need you.  I do not know if our soul is dumb or our soul is generous or gentle, but most of the times that is a way to catch your attention, get your pity and catch your soul’s favors despite your knowledge as the home of this energy.   At SFSU one Asians went back and forth to the printers and made my throat to hurt.  I am feeling sick, but no one believes in the abuses they are committing not only against me, but millions others.

            Many go by you smoking, having a perfume or a strong smell that they use to invade you.  Others say Hello or hi which if you look into the dictionary it will mean “pulled or hala in Spanish.” They want your soul to invite them to come in into your mind and body.  In reality his or her home and as they flirt with them, take from you your talents or go for shopping using your money or credit cards.  Why because even though your soul will get the junk into your place many times that is use to get your place crowded or dirty.  Disorganized and the main goal is to have you working hard to have you spending, buying and giving away so they keep on making ‘the money’ that makes them rich and you poor and exhaust of working hard to do the same all.  COMMENTS:

GRADE: ______

1.6 Autobiography 2

            Estrellita De Jesus (Benavides) was born on January 3, 1960.  Grew up in Nicaragua where she had two children and one In the United States. In Nicaragua she earned a Diploma as a Secretary and went for three years at the public university in Managua, the Capital of Nicaragua and studied Economy.

            Benavides’ first son is 33; the second one 30 and the third one just 10 years old.  She also has a granddaughter who is five-years-old.  Estrella’s family had been separated by government of the United States as done back in the years of slavery to Black people in this country. She came to this country for the first time after a big earthquake in Nicaragua back in 1972.  She re-entered this country in 1986 and shortly after, brought her children as she applied for a political asylum.

            The war in 1979 made life difficult not only for Benavides who got divorce and lost her job.  For the sake of her children and family she decided to come after getting divorce.   In 2005, lost custody of her baby for no reason ever given other than “We do not believe in witchcraft.” She discovered the use of witchcraft and technology through the government system of this country against the people who is not aware of it.  She lost all of her properties (6) as government denied her right to a jury trial after she responded to the pleadings and her case was approved and transferred for a jury trial.   Benavides First and Fourteenth Amendments have been denied for the last six to seven years not only by the California Court system, but also the Federal court.  She is publicly begging for support and a public accusation against government who took and denied her right to bring up all the charges against them through CA Supreme and Federal Court at least for the last seven years.

COMMENTS:

 

 

 

GRADE: _____

1.7 Autobiography 3

Estrellita De Jesus (Benavides) was born on January 3, 1960.  Grew up in Nicaragua where she had two children and one In the United States. In Nicaragua she earned a Diploma as a Secretary and went for three years at the public university studied Economy.  Benavides lost her family as she have been isolated and persecuted for religious reason as she discovered that government I have been using witchcraft and technology against the poor.  

            Benavides’ first son is 33; the second is 30 and the third one is just 10 years old.  She also has a granddaughter who is five-years-old but they are living far apart and she is not even allowed to have a phone line.  Her phone was off as San Mateo Police Department tried to force her to move her home-vehicle out of El Camino Real.  Estrella’s family had been separated by government of the United States as done back in the years of slavery to Black people in this country.

            Government do not believe in Witchcraft they had told her several times as she discovered the use of it and technology through the government system against the people who is not aware of it.  Benavides lost all of her properties (6) her child legal and physical custody in retaliation as her First and Fourteenth Amendments have been denied for the last six to seven years not only by the California Court system, but also the Federal court.  She is publicly begging for support and a public accusation against government who took and denied her right to bring up all the charges against them for the last seven years and to do so three times she had been put in jail as government bent the criteria of a city code, took away her rights as the deputy broke her right arm to remove her from court as she was discriminated and many times had bend the criteria of 51-50 to even force a microchip in her mind to try to control her and quiet her accusation through the use of technology.

COMMENTS:

 

 

GRADE: ______

1.9 Instruction

HOW TO CHANGE THE VEHICLES MOTOR OIL

  • CHECK YOUR VEHICLE MANUAL FOR SPECIFICATIONS AND DETAILS OF PROCEDURE.
  • GET A PAIR OF GLOVES TO KEEP YOUR HANDS CLEAN AND PROTECTED.
  • OPEN YOUR HOOD AND FOLLOW SAFETY INSTRUCTION TO KEEP IT OPEN.
  • CLEAN THE AREA AS RECOMMENDED AFTER PURCHASING THE 5 LITERS OF OIL AND FILTER BRAND NAME AS INDICATED AND REMOVED MOTOR OIL LID.
  • TRY NOT TO CHANGE OIL, AS THE VEHICLE IS HOT AND PARK IT IN A LEVEL AREA.
  • SET UP PIECES ON FRONT OF YOUR TIRE: SMALL, BUT HEAVY PIECES OF METAL OR WOOD IN ONE OF YOUR FRONT WHEELS AS WELL AS IN THE REAR OF IT, TO NOT LET IT RUN LOSE AS PUT ON JACK GIVING YOURSELF ENOUGH SPACE TO GO UNDERNEATH.
  • JACK YOUR VEHICLE AS RECOMMENDED TO MAKE ROOM TO REMOVE THE FILTER FROM THE BOTTOM OF YOUR MOTOR.
  • SET UP THE OIL PAN HOLDER AND REMOVE THE SCREW TO RELEASE OUT THE OIL FROM YOUR MOTOR.
  • USING THE OIL FILTER TOOL REMOVER, REMOVE THE FILTER AND LET THE OIL RAN OUT FROM BOTH AREAS.
  • WITH YOUR FINGER PUT AROUND THE NEW FILTER RIM A BIT OF OIL TO LUBRICATE IT AND TIDE IT WITHOUT GIVING MUCH PRESSURE.  RELEASE IT AS YOU FEEL IT PROPERLY TIDE.
  • PUT THE SCREW KNOB BACK IN PLACE AS YOU TIDE THE FILTER.  TIDE ENOUGH, BUT DO NOT OVERDUE.
  • POUR THE 5-6 LITERS OF RECOMMENDED OIL THROUGH THE MOTOR OIL HOSE THAT YOU PREVIOUSLY REMOVED AND SET IT BACK TO CLOSE IT.  LET THE OIL SET DOWN FOR ABOUT 5-6 MINUTES.

 

1.9 INSTRUCTIONS CONTINUATION

 

  • MEASURE THE POUR OIL TO VERIFY RECOMMENDED AMOUNT REPLACEMENT THROUGH THE MOTOR OIL BAR MEASUREMENT LOCATED NEXT TO THE MOTOR OIL HOSE THAT YOU CLOSED AND LET SET DOWN FOR FIVE MINUTES AS INDICATED ABOVE.
  • CLOSE YOUR HOOD AND MAKE SURE TO WIPE AREAS AFTER REMOVING YOUR GLOVES UNLESS YOU HAVE A MESSY LEFT OVER.
  • PAD YOUR SHOULDER REWARDING YOURSELF BECAUSE, YOU JUST HAVE PASSED THE TEST!
One response to “Why I am sharing with you my assignments? For sure not to make Facebook boring and stupid. I am very proud and they are my favors because they let you say what really is not what others wants, especially criminal government in power!

Leave a Reply

