In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

on December 28, 2012

Yesterday, 12/28/12 I was able to be with my baby, a nine-year-old abused since he was 2 ½ years old because the Redwood City court of California is having wicked judges as Greenberg, Jakubowski and MCKenna who are using the court system of this country to take away the children of the poor, the non-wicked people to abuse them because they feel that they are superior, part of cast and they are talented. “Pinches – pig and cowards,” who are abusing children as they imposed temporary restraining orders for no reason other than to be able to use the poor as their animal offers for their witchcraft believes and knowledge. “Pinches – pig and cowards,” who had been ignoring me as publicly I had been begging for help and protection for the last 10 years as I had been discovering the worse crime. “Pinches – pig and cowards,” my child is forgetting as the old farts, wicked that you had been abusing not having fear of the only God, eloi Yahweh. My child is having memory problems despite the facts that his dad cleaned his filthy room on the 27th, afraid that government might inspect because people are putting attention to me and God is protecting me no matter what they are doing to kill me.
Again my child game is not working or was hacked. He is not able to explain and his dad does not know anything! And of course I cannot go inside his home to handle myself the issue. I did allowed Game Stop or the 1-800 they gave me for them to guide him or I should say for them to work and clean his mind as College of San Mateo did several times to me without success because I never allowed them to work on it and I just allowed them to enter where God is waiting for them to come. My child “friends” are playing the mind craft game and again he doesn’t have it! So he is asking me and Game Stop gave me and explained to me that the game was first made and installed by Microsoft. They provided me with the 1-800 number to call them, and I am sure which is the goal. Are you upset because of what I wrote through Facebook? I am not, afraid only of God and this stupid ignorant just used his word for years and read it out of their mind, but never put it into their heart so they never really learned that the fear or the faith of God is the fountain of wisdom. I will call you! Because God always put the best blades on me as I go to fight for my family and his cause and I am just warning you! Alone I am not! You cannot see the one who is “I am who I am.” I am his servant! And is the real reason why I am not concern about my nine-year-old memory as judges of the Redwood City court are allowing you to play with my child mind or the poor mind and body.
Several times I had tried to request help from the people publicly, the Attorney General and the Supreme Superior Court of the United States who sent me a package to file my many cases. About 30 which were compiled in one Federal Suit Cross-Complaint filed and dismissed several times in 2006 and 2007 by Marilyn Hall Patel in San Francisco Federal Court where the last one was filed as Efile despite the facts: “I did personally and I asked why of the strange stamped!” MY BABY IS BEING ABUSED NOT ONLY AT HIS HOME WHERE HIS STEP BROTHER AND SISTER AS WELL AS HER BOYFRIEND ARE FORCING HIM TO FALL, OR HIT, WHERE NOT ONLY HIS STEP MOTHER DOG SHIT OR DESTROY MY CHILD THINGS, WHERE HIS FATHER KEEP HIM IN A FILTHY PLACE AND DO NOT ALLOWED HIM TO HAVE CANDIES, MILD OR PIZZA MADE WITH CHEESE AND MAKE SURE THAT HE WILL NOT TAKE FROM ME IF I MADE THE EFFORT TO GIVE IT TO HIM AS I VISIT WITH HIM IN PLACES WHERE HE AND I ARE BEING ABUSE MENTALLY, PHYSICALLY AND PSYCHOLOGICALLY: “MIND AND BODY ARE COMPUTERS, THE SOUL’S HOME AND I HAD HEARD THE “JUDGES OF REDWOOD CITY SAY, THAT THEY DO NOT BELIEVE IN WITCHCRAFT,” BUT I AM PUBLICLY ACCUSING THEM AND MANY OTHERS OF BEING USING IT AGAINST THE POOR AND THE FATHERLESS. THE ONES FORCED TO BE PROCREATED JUST TO BE TAKEN AS THEIR ANIMAL OFFERS. I AM PUBLICLY BEGGING FOR A PUBLIC ACCUSATION AGAINST GOVERNMENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AND I AM PUBLICLY TELLING YOU MANY ARE USING FREQUENCIES AND GAMES TO BE PLAYING WITH THE MIND AND BODY OF THE POOR TO KILL, ROB, USE DRUGS AND PROSTITUTE. THEY USE OUR MONEY TO GO SHOPPING! THEY ARE USING THE GOVERNMENT SYSTEM OF THIS COUNTRY AND THEY ARE USING FAKE RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS TO MAKE US TO BELIEVE IN THEIR LIES.
BEGGING PUBLICLY AS WELL AS DEMANDING PUBLICLY FOR A PUBLIC ACCUSATION AGAINST GOVERNMENT OF THE UNITED STATES WHO ALLOWED THE REAL ESTATE CRISIS AS HAD BEEN DOING FOR HUNDRED OF YEARS TO HAVE THE POOR PEOPLE ON THE STREET, IN THEIR CARS HAVING A MESS AS THEY ARE FORCING US TO OVERLOAD, TO DO AS THEY PLEASE. THEY ARE ABUSING ME IN MANY WAYS AS WELL AS TO MY FAMILY WHICH AS IN THE 1800’S WHEN POOR BLACK PEOPLE WERE SLAVE BY THEIR OWN CAST AS WITH THE WHITE AND CHINESE CAST; THEY ARE HAVING MY FAMILY SEPARATED, ISOLATED: ONE IN PITTSBURG WITH HIS DAUGHTER WHICH MOST OF THE TIME IS TAKEN FROM NEAR HIM AS THEY HAVE FEAR OF ME GETTING THROUGH AS IS HAPPENING RIGHT NOW. ONE IN SAN JOSE, AND ONE IN SAN DIEGO AS I AM IN BAY AREA AND THEY ARE FORCING ME TO OVERLOAD MY VEHICLES AND DRIVE THEM WITH DANGEROUS TIRE AND WHEELS BECAUSE THEY ARE ALSO FORCING THEM ON ME. I BARELY BOUGHT ONE DECENT AS GOD HELPED ME OR ELSE TWICE I HAD BEEN FORCED TO DRIVE FROM SAN DIEGO TO BAY WITH MY TIRES TOTALLY OUT AND PEOPLE DISCRIMINATING AND NOT SELLING ME WHAT THEY DO HAVE FOR SALE AND I AM WILLING TO PAY FOR.
BEGGING AND DEMANDING PUBLICLY FOR A PUBLIC ACCUSATION AGAINST GOVERNMENT OF THE UNITED STATES.

Leave a Reply

