In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

They again forced an “F” as a Black young man was using and changing my USB files and information

on December 13, 2012
to clairem
 
 
 
 
 
Hi President Claire:
 
SEVERAL TIMES I HAD TRY TO WRITE AND SEND THIS MESSAGE, BUT PEOPLE ARE USING THE LAN SYSTEM OF YOUR OLD COMPUTERS WHICH HAVE A MIND OF THEIR OWN AS WICKED PEOPLE ARE DOING AS THEY PLEASE:
1) Before taking my test I tried to seat in three different computers (I sent a message to Professor Brown) and as I did I was trying to tell you and I do have the librarian as my witness that my travel drive was not recognized by me because it was named under MATTtheSLOTH (the Black man who had been playing with the next computer where I was forced to be just to force me to flank and get for the second time an “F”  I might be stupid, but the test are open book and to flank two with “F” is way too much as I am able to get “A” someplace else.
 
I am requesting Professor Brown to revise her questions and answer based on the paper that she gave us as reference.   This is part of what I am using to accused government not only CSM of being seggregating some of the students as they are persecuting them for religious reason.
 
 

Question 1:

 

When the director says “mic and cue,” what crew members need to react?

 

Based on what is written on page 2 of Module 59 I will repeat: TO APPLY TO QUESTION 1 AND 7

 

If the director says, “will you pan to the left and up a little when you ‘lose [your tally] light’ on camera one,” all camera operators must wait until the end of the sentence before they know who the director is talking to; and then they must remember what the instructions were.  The next paragraph highlight that if the director says, “Camera one, . . . words indicate who . . . This will get the attention on the camera one operator, and the rest of the crew members can concentrate on their tasks.

 

However, on page 5, the example given which is specific for this group, then on page 7 ‘Standby” said but the director simply blurts out, “Take one!” when the cameraperson is not ready, the audience may see a picture being focused, complete with a quick zoom in and out.  If a ‘standby is given reasonable time, the director has every right to expect the crew member involved to be prepared for the requested action-or to quickly tell the director about a problem.

 

Question 1 DID NOT WARMED ME TO USE THE EXAMPLE IN MODULE 59 AND IF I APPLY ALL THE INFORMATION PROVIDED MY ANSWER IS RIGHT BECAUSE THE TWO PEOPLE INVOLVED AS THE DIRECTOR SHOULD CALL ATTENTION TO ALL SHOULD BE AUDIO ENGINEER AND FLOOR DIRCTOR.

 

Camera could be 1, 2 or 3 depending on the shot call.

 

Question 4 HAD NOT BEING COVERED IN THE CHAPTER 59; I DO BELIEVE I SAW IT ON MODULE 60, BUT YOU IGNORED ME AND ARE NOT PART OF MY NOTES OR YOUR LECTURE.  INSTEAD I ASKED TO THE ONLY PERSON TRAINED BY THE ENGINEER AND SHE SHOWS ME HOW TO DISSOLVE MANUALLY AND THROUGH THE AUTOMATIC BUTTOM.

 

Question 5 is very ambiguous because if we are to leave the camera lock will helps to stabilize your shots; you should not do so because you are expected to pan, or whatever the director tells you, but it is not clearly ask.  And it is one of the things we should learn to always lock the camera as we are supposed to go from the place.  Basic rule of thumb.  NEVER LEAVE YOUR CAMERA UNLOCKED BECAUSE THAT STABILIZE IT. In fact I changed my answered question as I did respond at first because of it and because my friend is working me in the next computer.

Thanks,
 
Estrella Benavides
G 00437100
 
Today, I am not longer recommending Professor Brown as I did last semester.
Leave a Reply

