In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

After hours of taking abuses from a MFSB “Latina woman at SFSU” I had it!

on November 17, 2012

I am cursing on her.  It the third or fourth time she is forcing me to go to the bathroom.  She had stop me from doing my assignment and had been playing on the computer.  Two times I had call on the lab attendant. I am sick and tired of her.  I used to think highly of Latin people and especially of the poor people, but miserable people like this one had taught me how wrong I was.  For God sake, what it is her problem?

This is the second time she had done so here on the bottom floor of the San Francisco State University.  Lucky her that I believe in God.  Well not much today because I got sick and tired of her.

Leave a Reply

