In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

several times again since 7:50a.m. I had try to make a report on the vandalization of my vehicles on 9/16/12 and actually twice government tried to kill me

on September 24, 2012

With the hole in my tire and running at least at 65 MPH with the front right tire exploiting I could kill, cause and accident and be death by now.  Luckily Eloi made me discovered the three cuts and the hole as the scratch on my van as well as the hit in my Toyota which was full of ketchup and having the wiper covering the sign.  They trespassed my vehicles.  They take as they please and they are not only abusing and killing my child self esteem at nine he is having pin pow because his dad is suggesting.  Mind and body are computers and that miserable pig deserve my curse.  I am asking Eloi Yahweh to take of him as he deserve and no less for the criminals “Honors that are setting up millions of or young American children to be abuse, rape and kill.  -17% in the 2000 Census is a short number of the many people from 0-to- 30 years old that are being killed for wicked to be. Help, Support public accusation against government who is the one allowing wicked to use the mind and body computer of the poor to set them up in hospitals, jails and under conservator ship or probate court orders.  Poor Britney Spear, Michael Jackson, O. J. and Tiger are just examples as Selena and Yolanda Saldivar or Scott Peterson and his wife and baby.  Help

One response to “several times again since 7:50a.m. I had try to make a report on the vandalization of my vehicles on 9/16/12 and actually twice government tried to kill me

Leave a Reply

