In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

A bit tired and I do not know if upset or sad, but angry: no phone for two weeks!

on September 21, 2012

The problem is not that I care to have a phone.  In fact, if I am carrying one is because my children want that, but I was not born with one.  I do not care for any, but what made me be upset is the denial of my rights.  It is my choice and just to deny my First Amendment or whatever reason: perhaps they do not want me to have that option in case they are trying to attack me, but let me tell you: I do not rely on it.  I believe in Eloi, Yahweh and is up to him if he wants to let you harm me.  I am doing what he pleased and he asked me for.  I am here to serve him not to be concern of pity things.

Sad, because my older children may understand, but I do not know about my baby and my granddaughter and I feel that this people do not care at all for family values or so.  My family or I is not consider anything that deserve rights and freedoms at all.  They just take from us and I am not the only one.  They feel and believe they are superior and because they had been robbing us they are superior.  There is your biggest mistake.  Today, I saw how the Soviet Union tried to keep unity in their country because they were loosing it and is happening in America and if you do believe that China will be able to conquer and control America as they had done QUIETLY AS GOVERNMENT HAD BEEN WORKING FOR THEM NOT FOR THE PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY: YOU ARE TOTALLY WRONG.  THE AMERICANS HAD BEEN BELIEVING IN WHAT THEY ARE FIGURING OUT AS I DID: FAKE RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS. 

Mind and body is a computer, the soul’s home and let me clarify this: I have absolutely anything against no race, no religion.  I am just doing as he ask me and I am not judging.  Yes I am observing, accusing and setting his banners because I believe in him and his righteousness.  I or we do not know his reasons to allow for years what had been happening, but what it is that we do know?

One response to “A bit tired and I do not know if upset or sad, but angry: no phone for two weeks!

  1. […] another WordPress.com site « A bit tired and I do not know if upset or sad, but angry: no phone for two weeks! Sep […]

Leave a Reply

