In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

My right eye is…

on September 15, 2012

My right eye is not able to read without hurting.  My right side microship is irritating just my right side.  I AM PUBLICLY ACCUSING AS BUSH, OBAMA WHO CHANGED THE WICKED ABUSES TO A EXTENT.  For years they were using prayers among others: Hi to talked to your soul not exactly you (your physical body and mind – I. D.) No they were nice to your soul who did not realize our physical world as part of his mind and body.  I know is a bit complicated, but is the easy way to try to tell you and make you to see it.

For years were wars used to invade and concquer other  countries, today is through technology and investments not only ONU, UNICEF AND THE BIG BANKS ARE THE ONES IMPOSING CONDITIONS AND OTHERS TO GIVE PENNIES TO GET MILLIONS AND TO KEEP OUR POOR COUNTRIES IN THIS WORLD DOWN AND UNDER THEIR CONTROL.

I submitted the Federal Suit Cross-complaint several times – officially three, but I contested several times the dismissal and the denial of my force poverty in which Susan Greenberg put me and Jakubowski did not released me until they were taking over through foreclosure as they denied my due process where I accused former president Bush who got upset and came to California.  In combination with Arnold Swarzenegger abused my baby as they do to millions not only sexually, but mentally and physically until they kill their self esteem.  Until they are able to get the energy, the power, our soul to give up his knowledge, his talents.

Today they are making many changes in pro of technology, but not realizing that they are going just around the circle.  The physical body I. D. was created to be, but not as animals.  Civilization had not gone through some of this pigs and cowards who do not even fight a war, but are destroying us as they are using our government system to abuse and destroy us.  I AM MAKING BUSH AND OBAMA RESPONSIBLE AS WELL AS EVERY SINGLE MEMBER OF CONGRESS AND HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE.  THE HEAD TELL THE FEET WHAT TO DO AND IF THE HONORS ARE ABUSING AUTHORITIES AND DISCRETIONS; IF THEY ARE DENYING RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS AND DOING AS THEY PLEASED FOR THE BEST INTEREST OF VERY FEW IT IS THE HEAD WHO IS RESPONSIBLE NOT THE FEET.

IF I FALL BECAUSE OF THEIR ABUSES I AM PUBLICLY ACCUSING THEM.  IF ANYTHING HAPPENS TO MY FAMILY, I AM PUBLICLY ACCUSING GOVERNMENT.  BEGGING FOR HELP AND PROTECTION IN THE NAME OF ONLY GOD, ELOI YAHWEH.

Leave a Reply

