In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

A busy day again, I am trying hard to beg very aloud so people do know what I discovered!

on September 7, 2012

Government are so corrupted!  Remember, poverty brings poverty; money brings money, but corruption brings more corruption.  This is the main reason why God, eloi Yahweh in his real name not as Jehovah is in between and choose me as his servant.  In 2005 the Redwood City Court, Honor Greenberg as Child Protective Services in Belmont retaliate against me and took my child as he was two-in-a-half years old.  Not only them participated in the raped of my baby, but SM Police Department, the Sheriff Department who took plenty of days to serve me the Temporary Restraining Order that CA Superior Court granted without a reason as no reason for the last seven years were giving to me as they not only took my child legal and physical custody, but raped him in retaliation because The Lord choose me as his servant and asked me without ever letting me see or heard him: “Observe, accuse and set my banners.”

My First Amendment, my Fourteenth Amendment as my due process had been denied.  Because what I discovered is that HUMANS MIND AND BODY ARE COMPUTERS IN WHICH OUR SOUL LIVES.  WITCHCRAFT IS JUST THE KNOWLEDGE OF IT AND WICKED (INCLUDING GOVERNMENT) FOR YEARS HAD BEEN INVADING, USING, TOSSING AND DESTROYING THE POOR FOR THEIR BEST INTEREST.  EVEN CHILDREN ARE USED TO KILL AND THEY ARE PROSECUTE TO GENERATE ECONOMICAL MEANS FOR THEM WHO HAD SET THEIR PRICES HIGH $ 250.00 PLUS FOR A LAWYER . . . DOCTORS AND SO ON AND FORTH.

They gave my child to the man I reported to Congress of molesting him sexually and never gave a reason.  Today, my child is being abused and destroyed as for years.  His tooth broke in 4 pieces because of the poor healthy food that he is being allowed to have, but he is not alone: “MILLIONS OF AMERICAN ARE AS MY BABY GOING THROUGH THE SAME AND NO ONE CARES BECAUSE THEY ARE THE ONES COMMITTING THE WORSE CRIME EVER AGAINST HUMANITY.”

As I wrote yesterday with difficulties at SFSU through my Facebook account in many places they are creating dirty and imperfect conditions to destroy America: San Francisco-asked the man who is running for a Supervisor position and go to his WebSite; College of San Mateo which looks beautiful at the entrance, but did you ever see the back.  Do you know that in almost all the education places the hours per classes are being reduced: 1 or 2 days session per course.  Today is nice for many, but tomorrow they will take your benefits, your hours and then what?

I reported for years with photos in regards my child and because no one knows what they are doing to millions everyone thinks is just me saying, but it is not.  As in 1776 when they forced the White – from Ireland to come here; to work the raw land and then they took it as they did clean and prepared it for the wicked who took it without paying for the hard work that the immigrants put into it.  It is happening again, they are forcing Latinoamerica to come here as they are taking over the best climate and cities to invest there.  They are forcing Latinos to be proliferous as they are building a 2000 miles wall along the south border.  Do you remember about the last one that was put down at the other side of the ocean?  This time is not only against Latinos, but the poor people from all over the World.

They are destroying America not only through the Gulf BP Oil “accident”; they are destroying and drying the Mississippi river.  They forced the poor to get $ 5,000.00 for their loses as the business and corporations in Miami and others got majority of the money, but BP was rewarded.  They are killing the economy not only with people without scrupulous who are scamming fake accidents.  They are killing the economy as China is increasing the number of dollar stores that forced the poor to get their homes crowded and dirty, but not shopping from our regular business stores which are being killed.  Even Coke is struggling because others and under pricing their items to strungle them as many other business as our government and others working with them are building,. but not completely.  They are making roads, bridges just to get the money with the highest price contractor among themselves.  Foreclosures were their ideas and had been happening since 1776: Shawn Rebellion started because of it and many are not keeping their inflated prices home, but are saving the money and investing that back in the places where they are taking over: Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Mexico, Honduras, El Salvador among many other countries.

I am begging you for help, begging you for protection and I am begging publicly for an accusation against government. 

One response to “A busy day again, I am trying hard to beg very aloud so people do know what I discovered!

  1. […] another WordPress.com site « A busy day again, I am trying hard to beg very aloud so people do know what I discovered! Sep […]

Leave a Reply

