In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Is it unfortunate to see the misery of many people

on August 31, 2012

Today, wicked are hurting my hands to stop me from using the computer as well as trying to force sensation on me that I do not miss because for years I was just used.  But over all, life is not just to feel miserable, I do have more than plenty of reason to thank Eloi Yahweh for the little details, for the faith and the strength that he is giving me to keep on going.  Begging him for help and protection as I do to you.  Begging you to help me because no one at Child Protective Services in San Jose if there is any as I heard to versions and I saw a representative: Gary who nicely came down from who knows where as I was referred to that place and told me he was just gathering the information that is normally collected through the phone and he was going to sent it back to someone else to decide and NO ONE CARES FOR MY BABY.  Yesterday, he was asking me again to call him tomorrow, but the day before as they were trying to force me out of class, he was asking me to go with him to BounzCity.  He is being kept until 6pm at the school in programs which I have been telling you about.

One response to “Is it unfortunate to see the misery of many people

  1. […] another WordPress.com site « Is it unfortunate to see the misery of many people Aug […]

Leave a Reply

