In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

For about an hour I had been forced to have tears in my eyes not allowing me to read!

on August 29, 2012

Believe it or not; I was not able to sign in and start writing because people is playing games as I am trying to read the material to be working on time.  I hate when people made others to believe that we do have rights and freedoms and in reality they had been having millions of Americans slaved despite the abolition of it in our Constitution. 

Many are the ones participating and deciding on what we can learn, on what we can work or do.

Leave a Reply

