In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

If I write a title, I might not be able to post it because here is a young fellow deciding what I can or cannot post in my blog!

on August 28, 2012

This instrument can teach. It can
illuminate. Yes, and it can even
inspire. But it can do so only to the
extent that humans are determined
to use it to those ends. Otherwise, it
is merely wires and lights in a box.
There is a great and perhaps
decisive battle to be fought against
ignorance, intolerance and
indifference. This weapon of
television could be useful.
– Edward R. Murrow
Oct. 1958 speech to RTNDA, Chicago

Just know that someone is here stopping me from posting.  Yeah at SFSU an oriental is playing in the next computer and no buttom really works and there I am pushing and pushing and not able to say or write anything because of his stupidity.

Leave a Reply

