In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Trying to get ready for SFSU on Monday where I need to crash into my classes

on August 23, 2012

I took a bath in the Marina Bay this morning.  I waited until 8:30a.m. and the sun was not outside yet.  It was a bit cold, but I did have to take a shower somehow.  I know eloi will not mind because it is not my fault, but is not good to be stinky and dirty.  At least is not healthy.  After that I went to SFSU to figure out the rooms and to buy the book required in case I can crash in some of the classes.  So far not bad!

Baby was bored and tired with his dad in a doctor’s office and I am worry about him and about the rest including myself.  Many are the people who are harming my organs.  Most of the time do not last much and the most is about two days.  Still they show me their real face, but not only to me, but to the one who is and they do not have fear of him because he is the one using my I. D. to tell you and to take care for the poor.  Where he is heading, I do not know, but I am sure he does.

See you at the corner of Whipple/Veterans Blvd. in Redwood City, CA.  SUPPORT PUBLIC ACCUSATION AGAINST GOVERNMENT BECAUSE THEY ARE ALIENATING THE CONSTITUTION OF THIS COUNTRY AND OUR RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS.  THE REAL AMERICANS ARE BEING SET UP IN JAILS, HOSPITALS AND AS THEY GO TO SCHOOL AND OTHER PUBLIC PLACES MEANING WE ARE THE ONES PAYING: MANY WICKED MEMBERS ARE ABUSING AND SETTING US UP.  Help!

 

AFRAID ONLY OF THE ONLY GOD, ELOI YAHWEH, REAL NAME OF JEHOVAH!

One response to “Trying to get ready for SFSU on Monday where I need to crash into my classes

  1. […] another WordPress.com site « Trying to get ready for SFSU on Monday where I need to crash into my classes Aug […]

Leave a Reply

