In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Doing as Attorney Genral and Chief Honor of U. S. A. and RWC honor told me!

on August 21, 2012

Estrella Benavides

P. O. Box 2741

Redwood City, CA 94064

(650)  921-2084

                                                                                    Tuesday, August 21, 2012

 

To the people described at the footer and with all my respect:

 

            Recently, I sent a letter to the Superior Court Chief of the United States, Honor Roberts Jr. and for the second time I begged for help from Obama’s Administration Attorney General as I did with Gonzalez in Bush’s Administration.  One of this two last, sent me a package to file in which fonts, indents and color paper are relevant than the imminent life threaten that me and my family are having aside the worse abuses and under not human conditions as part of the retaliation I am suffering as 1) I am claiming to be the Lord, Eloi Yahweh’s Servant and 2) As he told me even though I had never heard or seen him yet: Observe, Accuse and Set my Banners!

            I was forced to file a Federal Suit Cross-Complaint trying hard with my broken English as I had been abused worse than millions to do so after trying to hire a decent lawyer who was willing to do so.  I was able just to find one who said: “It was not possible and required $ 50,000.00 down to response for my divorce not as I was wishing a nullity of marriage.

            My Federal Case was filed three times denying my poverty in which I had been forced due to the same issue: the religious persecution I discovered millions of Americans are suffering not knowing.  Mind and Body are computers; the soul’s home.  Many celebrate “Halloween” or should I say witchcraft.  Majority if not all, the government’s offices decorate for the event, but at Redwood City Court I had been told that they do not believe in witchcraft.  I was one of those until I went to Miami and in a public show known as Cristina in Univision: three women were saying that they could control, manipulate, force someone to suffer and do as they please.  I stood up and I did say: “I am here, but I am a believer and you cannot do anything to me.”

            What I realized is that in fact they can do as they say.  I discovered that I myself, I do have the same talents if not a bit stronger.  I am constantly abused in many places, by many wicked who are alienating the Constitution, our rights and freedoms in combination with government “representatives” who do know what they are doing and that witchcraft is just the basis knowledge of human mind and body computer or in general any electronic or so.

            My child was taken in retaliation and I will not repeat what I did say to Ms. Ferreira yesterday as I tried to report to the same place what in 2005 they done to me as part of the crime organized using this country and as I was advised 1) by the Attorney General at first and 2) the court who denied my Domestic Violence recently because I had never made no report which certainly is not true SEVERAL HAD BEEN FILED AND I AM INVITING YOU TO GO TO MY PUBLIC RECORDS OF ABOUT 26-28 CASES IN REDWOOD CITY, CA SUPERIOR COURT. 3) By San Jose Police Department who recently told me they do not have CPS and has anything to do with it and advised me to report to San Mateo County CPS and District Attorney’s Office in San Jose who is the one who handle.

            Nevertheless, last Sunday, August 19, 2012 as I called again having my baby crying because as for months he does not want to be with me UNDER THE SUN, IN MY HOT VAN PARKED IN THE DRIVEWAY OF HIS DAD’S HOME NEIGHBORS, SEATING IN IT OR EATING JUST PIECES OF WHAT I BRING FOR HIM.  His back hurt, his knees hurt.  He wants most of the time not to come because he is bored and he wants to play with his Xbox and his friend on the net.  Or he is playing with his cousin Jan Carlos . . . The reasons endless, but as I called the police because is not only happening there as I tried to see him also happened almost always on the phone: “Can you call me tomorrow?”  Or as we were allowed for about a year at BounzCity or Chuck E. Cheese in San Jose where his dad was dropping him and I stayed with him eating, reading as he was playing around or watching many trying to harm, putting him down or making him dirty or scrolling on the floor ashamed of being pup as he was on Sunday.

            I told the police who were talking with his father as they came and made an incident not a report as always done no matter what anyone done to me or in this case him.  Joshua was having No. 1 ”PI” marks in his shorts, at least 5 and in the back the No. 2 ”PU” was totally dried.  As the police arrived, I was taking him back home as I had been doing to try to be with him for a few.  1) he told me he was wishing to use the bathroom and 2) I go to the laundry to allow him to finish playing or not to force him to be under the sun and under those NOT HUMAN CONDITIONS WHICH ACCORDING TO THE POLICE IS ABSOLUTELY ANYTHING WRONG AS I CALLED TWICE RECENTLY!

            My child was crying and told me not to call the police because If I do he will not have no friends, he will not have a TV or will not play with the Xbox and he Internet friends will not be anymore.  That he is afraid to sleep alone and his daddy stays with him and he will not do so.  My child in the past had reported that and that many times he had fallen on the floor.  One of his teeth got broken.  My child three times told his dad and me that he does not want to go back to BounzCity because people were harming him and he was always getting headaches and I am telling you it is true were many and I do have photos of them even one that harm my granddaughter and made her to cry and told me that they were not going just to have fun as him and a Mexican did follow us even to Chuck E. Cheese.

            I had seen how at Saint Francis Hospital the nurse people put a woman to suffer as my child is describing he is put as he goes to bed at night.  My child was sent rape a month later as I made a report to San Mateo Police Department back in 6/25/05 and three months later as I reported to Congress on 4/18/05.  As I told to Ms. Ferreira Neither  CPS whose counselor and Supervisor talked to me after ignoring the hospital where bending the criteria for 51-50 I was held, ignoring me as I called them several times from there.  The Supervisor which name I am not writing to make sure I do not make a mistake told me that “On Friday they were going to tell me and never happened till today.”  The first hearing held at Redwood City Court was continue because of it, but the Temporary Restraining Order was imposed without giving me the reason and as the Honor Greenberg pleases because when I told her I never done or I had never been found guilty in the court of law she said: “She could do so.”

            I have been standing at the corner of Ralston/El Camino Real in Belmont and at Whipple/Veterans Blvd. In Redwood City begging for help, begging for protection and outlining the issues.  Telling people what they had been trying to do to my baby and other members of my family.  Some of the dates and incidents are posted in my blogs at WordPress.com en.gravatar.com/estrebenavid and even posted some videos.  The first six are not displaying and one is shortened as many were the people not allowing me and abusing me.  Denying not only my First Amendment Right and Freedom, and abusing me physically as psychologically and emotionally.  Many times hit, and my child life threaten.  His father took him back in 2006 to Mexico as they did.  He was not killed, but brought back a big bruise in his back.  I had photos in my family case at Redwood City as well as many police department where I filed or served copy of it with many difficulties.  Some of them threw it in my face and others did not receive it and I ended up doing so through the mail.

            As I my child put out of jurisdiction to deny us protection: I reported to Hayward school and police he was moved to Modesto and from there to San Jose.  Hayward Police trespassed my documents and threaten me with a hit if I did not move back as I did say those are my documents, but you can find it in the 7-10 volumes of my family case.  About 500-800 pages in which most of the times at the hearings I am ignored, kicked out of the court room or denied my rights and freedoms.  In my family case, Honor Jakubowski never held the Status Conference and continues it several times supporting others who were trying to take my rights through a probate court order as they do to millions.  They held me in jail three times and without a communication for almost a month as I was refusing to eat trying to make a statement.   

            As they denied my First Amendment using a City Code that was modified as the lawyer assigned to me proposed to not let the juror see the use of it to alienate my right.  My child was not only raped with the participation of the Sheriff department who held the TRO to make me violate it as his daddy told my older son to ask me to put Vaseline in his red back hole.  Ms. Ferreira asked me if my child is been sexually abused right now and I answered her: I cannot say, I do not have access, but I as him I was abused, exploited by the family imposed to me: the ones who were having his father living with baby when he was sent home raped to visit with me.  The ones who took him several times to swimming lesson to make him to breathe water and who told me he did not care for him at all.  

            It was my “legal sister” who notarized a testimony and who told me more than it.  In short, my baby was taken to a park in San Mateo to cry for hours because the owner of the place where his dad was living and San Carlos CPS gave baby to him did not like to hear him crying and crying.  I saw the place; my baby was sleeping in the floor as I was having 5 homes.  They were the ones who told me about his uncle telling things about baby and who kicked baby as he was taken to Mexico back in 2006 as many times I reported not only to him but to the woman who was assigned as my older son shuttle to take my family away: my two older children were moved one to San Diego and the other one to Pittsburg after forcing them to under sale the property that once I used to own, but due to the religious persecution I lost. She as I reported in my family and federal case many times took baby was our “Forced Supervised Visitation,” back home in Hayward and more than five times he came back to see me with a big bruise in his back.

            My legal sister also mentioned as well as her mother about a time in which his dad and his family took baby and as they were cleaning a home: baby felt in the bath tub full of bleach.  Teresa and Zoila told me they were trying to save baby’s dress to have that as proof, but Mr. Cabrera removed it as he was the one who forced my older son to leave one of my home bedroom window opened as he forced me to sleep naked and entered just to erase the conversation between the CPS counselor and her supervisor as I went to ask them for the reason and they promised me them by Friday aside telling me to go talk to Mr. Cabrera and asked him for permission to go see the baby as they decided that he was going to file a case through the court system because when I told him about: “He did not know anything about it and tried to call them as I was there to make sure.”

 

            MY CHILD LIFE, MY CHILD SAFETY IS IN DANGER, MR. CABRERA NOT ONLY HAD TAKEN HIM TO A SKATE PLACE SEVERAL TIMES AS PEOPLE HAD BEEN THREATEN ME PUBLI CLY AND BABY HAD REPORTED HOW MANY TIMES HE HAD BEEN FORCED TO FALL AS HE IS PUBLICLY POSTED ON A VIDEO ACCUSING HIS STEP SISTER AND HER BOYFRIEND WHO MADE HIM TO HIT HIS CAR SEVERAL TIMES.  BABY IS A BIT HEAVIER  AND MANY TIMES WAS NOT ALLOWED TO WASH HIS TEETH AND AS I TRIED TO DO SO AS VISITING THEY DID NOT ALLOWED ME.

 

            I AM ASKING FOR HELP AND PROTECTION UNDER THE CONSTITUTION OF THE UNITED STATES AS ADVISED BY MANY WHO IN GENERAL HAD BEEN JUST IGNORING, UNFILLING MY DOCUMENTS OR SO.

 

Sincerely,

 

 

Estrellita De Jesus Benavides

 

              

Leave a Reply

