In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

My child at San Jose, Santa Clara County do not have Child Protective Services – DA Office should handle and RWC BC I do have our case here, but they are ignoring and court denied my DVC BC I did not make a police or any other report!

on August 18, 2012

It’s ashamed because worse of all is that yesterday Presiding Beth Labson Freeman in Redwood City check the last two volumes of my family case No. 085609 and can not do anything about other of her judges had done: overlooked my Police Report served in SEVERAL POLICE DEPARTMENTS AS CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES IN BELMONT OR SAN CARLOS, THE ONE WHO TOOK MY BABY WITHOUT REASON OR EXPLANATION AND JUST BECAUSE I MADE A TRIP TO WASHINGTON PUBLICLY ACCUSING GOVERNMENT OF THE RELIGIOUS PERSECUTION I WAS SUFFERING AS I THOUGH THAT CONGRESS SHOULD BE AWARE NOT KNOWING THEY ARE ALL PART OF THE ALIENATION OF THE CONSTITUTION OF THIS COUNTRY AS WELL AS OUR RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS.

aA few seconds, ago I called baby and again: “Mom can you call me tomorrow because I am playing with my cousin Jan Carlos, but last time was not true he ended up being playing in the net and then doing something else.”  My child is being abuse psychologically, mentally and physically to break the relation that we are having under the sun giving us pressure to give up as millions others had done because they put distance to isolate and rape, abuse our poor little babies just because that is the easy way to doblegate their soul’s and take from them their talents.  Later, it is easy to make them to make graffitti around their areas that just create dirty conditions that keep them in the same dark circle that not allow them to see clear and keep them in the circle of jails, hospitals, drugs and alcohol as well as prostitution, but not the kind in which man or woman has to pay to get the sexual service.  It is the one in which we are force to lay for free devaluating special women value around this country and this world.  We ended up under pay, majority under poverty in their old age because good number of man, the ones that we procreate thinks that we do not have value because the father put those ideas as they are not sure if their children are their or not. 

It is ashamed how this country and this world is going because we the people are allowing criminals: Orientals who are popping up everywhere in our government because they are the ones who are robbing the most of the poor even their Spanish; go see who are the ones owning majority of the business because are many the ones who inflated the prices of the homes for the poor to put their savings and efforts on the homes that later they were forced to let go again in their hands because business like Keller William in which people like Michael Haywood worked to rush on the poor the signature in their double copy documents that are not identical, who works with title companies some accurate more detail oriented than others that oversee what is change as please at the City Hall where my Deed of Trust was having details, but Haywood said: “Do not worry, we are changing title company and they are not as accurate or detail oriented.”Just to set me up as working with Richard Jolliffe and the Redwood City CA Superior Court system.” who granted to me the authorization to transfer the 20% of my share in Lago Property, but let me tell you what the Facilitator Office representative told me: “Depending on the wordy of the document, I could and I perhaps was legally doing so or not.”; But the worse of all is how they work the mind of the poor to force them not to write the reasons why they oppose or agree on their child custody and not enough how the facilitator office make defective copies as their dirty mind are capable to work and control the copy machine to make stripes to not allow the people to see, to forget about their court dates or “lawyers” without scrupulous like Richard Jolliffe make errors on dates, or so just to create imperfect conditions using witchcraft that keep people’s mind focus on it not on the main issues.  A poor girl couldn’t get over the mistake of her baby’s daddy who did not know her birthday, but she did not know that the little error was working her mind to keep her out of the court on the date of the hearing.

The game is the same all over, the beggars are going everywhere as we the people are paying their bills with our taxes because they act alcoholics, they use drugs as they are standing at the corners or at the post office’s entrance or at the library where quietly they are working your mind, but the main is our Congress who rush to make Digital our TV programs and digital the sounds not because they are better, but because with it they are not only destroying our senses; they are controlling you as they do with the oranges signs posted all over on the freeway or on the road.  They are the ones who are knowing how the raggy clothes are creating imperfect conditions, but are the styles that are imposed as well as the fatty singers who are using the frequencies to control and manipulate us.

Do not wonder why President Obama used a cartoon propaganda focusing the majority young fellows in our country and why his wife was making through TV propaganda us to think healthy as we eat not caring that my child had his tooth broken in two pieces because his father, the wicked who tried to rape him and I accuse through congress on 4/18/05 and who done so after I made my accusation through San Mateo Police on 6/25/05 who rejected without explanation, but with Honor Greenberg who does as she please and no one not even her Presiding judge can change what she did not base on our constitutional rights and as you appeal believe me you just are wasting your time, your money and your efforts because as daddy just told as they gave him all the rights since he raped my child back in 7/25/05 and no one cares and no ones does anything he just told me: “HE DOES NOT CARE THAT I AM PUBLICLY BEGGING, HE DOES NOT CARE THAT THE PEOPLE KNOWS WHAT HE HAD DONE AND HOW HE IS KEEPING ME AND MY CHILD UNDER THE SUN, UNDER NO HUMANS CONDITIONS OUR VISITATION TIME IMPOSED AS OUR HONORS PLEASE BECAUSE ALL THEY WANT IS TO BE IN POWER AND THE ONES WHO ARE SUPPORTING THEM IN POWER ARE THE CRIMINALS WHO ARE HAVING HOUSING THROUGH PROGRAMS PAID BY OUR TAXES, WHO ARE HAVING ALSO THE DRUGS THAT MAKE THEM TO STAND LONGER HOURS AND THEN THEY GO CROSSING ALL CRAZY THE STREETS NOT CARING THAT THE TRAFFIC HAS THE RIGHT TO GO.  WHO CARES IF YOU KILL ONE, THERE ARE MANY OTHERS, BUT I DO CARE BECAUSE OF YOU: YOU MIGHT ENDED UP IN JAIL, YOU MIGHT LOSE YOUR HEALTH, YOU MIGHT DIE AS YOU MIGHT KILL HER.

It is people like Hong at the Victim Center who decided to deny my claim without ever filling it because there is no police report to claim on no one and the judge denied my Domestic Violence in regards my many concerns about my child safety, about my child abuses, about the abuses that not only him is suffering, but millions others who as I go around and around and no one is there to help us and just find ignorants, pre-potents who believes that they are in power and that people are as our Constitution their toilet paper.

BEGGING YOU FOR HELP AND SUPPORT FOR A PUBLIC ACCUSATION: My baby was raped by government, my baby is being abused by government who gave all rights and discretions to the man who is not paying me my $ 125.00 Spousal Support since January and two judges did not care that I asked them to do something about it.  The man who is keeping us under the sun and is bitting and abusing my child in San Jose out of jurisdiction, not having a child protective services and whose police told me that I might have to go to Redwood City Police to whom I presented an accusation and I made a report in regards him recently as well as a report in the Office of Citizen Complaints, but I have been ignored as in everywhere else.

PLEASE ONE BY ONE THE AMERICANS ARE BEING ABUSE, ONE BY ONE THE AMERICANS ARE BEING KICKED OUT OF WORK AS THEY ARE CLOSING THEIR JOB TO GIVE $ 1,008 BILLIONS DOLLARS SUBSIDY TO WALMART TO KILL OUR BUSINESS! As Oriental mayor in Oakland just kicked out the citizens who were standing together complaining and tired of all of the abuses.  Do not give up Americans, do not let them lie to us and make us to believe that they are denying education to you because you are the majority as they eliminate Affirmative Action just to have 50% of their students to be the Orientals in Berkely because in the past ten years the numbers of them who arrived from China to take over our best government places are outrageous.  They are taking over America without having to fight a war, quietly they had invaded us and are abusing us in many ways for them to concquer this country and this world! 

 

Leave a Reply

