In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

several times I had try to upload and they are not letting me: Elian Gonzalez did lost his mother, mine have one and his father is the Godfather of all of non-wicked and those who believes in him!

on August 17, 2012

BEGGING FOR HELP, PROTECTION AND SUPPORT FOR A PUBLIC ACCUSATION AGAINST GOVERNMENT

THEY LOCKED JURISDICTION; I HAD BEEN PUBLICLY ACCUSING THEM FOR LAST 7 YEARS!

A 9-YEAR-OLD RAPED SINCE HE WAS 2 ½ -YEAR OLD AND IS BEING ABUSED BY GOVERNMENT WHO ARE USING WITCHCRAFT AND TECHNOLOGY TO BE IN POWER, RICH, AND TALENTED! AS THEY ARE ALIENATING OUR CONSTITUTION, OUR RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS AND ISOLATING NON-WICKED AS THEY PLEASE 1 BY 1 ABUSED, ROBBED AND KILLED!

I am at San Jose where my baby lives.  At first he answered me to call him later or to come tomorrow because he was playing with his cousin Jan Carlos, then he was online playing and doing something else.  After all he complaint that he did not want to be under the sun that it was hot!  Finally, he said he will do something he is doing and come outside it is about 8:20pm I had been waiting for about 10 minutes.  As his neighbors were yielding that there it was there home “grandma” I was feeling invaded and I felt the phone going twice.  I turned it off and finally they stop saying things.  I stop at Costco in Rengstorff exit and there I felt as in the afternoon my right eye and side bother.  The spot where I do believe was installed a microchip was bothering me a lot.  As I arrived here a green car moved out, I do not know if luckily or they just wait for me to set in the spot that they want and it is more likely so.  My feet and toes are being hurt as I am writing and Joshua is not here yet. 

My child was allowed outside just for a few 5-20 minutes in the dark because I knew that the sun had been killing us.  As we do not even have human rights! For the last three months his dad and wicked using this country are not letting us to see each other nowhere and instead that is forcing baby to say: “Can you call me tomorrow?”  I am publicly demanding a revision of my cases and in response to the package sent by the last two that I sent a letter: Chief Honor of the Supreme Court of the United States and the Attorney General as well as RWC, CA Presiding Judge Beth Freeman:

I am not under no condition to care and follow the key main instruction about the color paper, the indents or the font.  I had been put on the street after the denial of my due process by the Federal Court in San Francisco; I have no place to take a shower due to the religious persecution that me worse than millions is suffering.  Not only Honor Greenberg’s deputy is following me as he did in Lowes.  Many are the ones denying access to the Internet, vandalizing my blogs and others.  They are turning off my phone.  I am jumping into the Bay Area water to clean myself because they forced me out of 24 Hours Fitness not enough to take all my properties dismissing my cases in lieu off a jury trial twice, not holding hearing just because John Zanghi decided to take the motion that he filed and served me figured out that I was able to stand and respond properly, but Honor Weiner participated.  Honor Scott did no less as he and many knows how they held me at Office Depot in San Carlos to not allowed to response in a timely matter on the three days given and told me “Is too bad that you are not a lawyer” as they do know that not one out of the 200 -300 I called wanted to fight the federal or knew how to federal suit cross-complaint my cases as I did.  Richard Jolliffe figured out that this dumb was able and in combination with wicked in Federal Court played tricks: efiling when I was personally there, and ended up dismissing denying my forced poverty and un filing my motion contesting. 

            A few seconds ago, I missed three of my paragraphs as someone went by and turned off my lab top.  I used to represent my 13 nieces and nephews as they all grew up in my household and I used to represent their parents as well the wicked child who you forced me to support for years making my second son to believe that he was kicked by his mother and father as he was 13-14 year-old not knowing that the only reason why he was put in my home was for him to work and destroy him and rob his talents.

            No less happened last night when trying to post this public accusation and begged I was held at Redwood City library parking lot and wicked were playing tricks and did not allowed me to do so: changing my passwords, InPrivate changing my blogs and erasing it as I email to them.  Facebook denied me access through my lab top because of them.  Endless are the tricks: ALL NIGHT AS MANY OTHER I HAD NOT BEEN ALLOWED TO SLEEP AND I HAD BEEN ABUSE WITH TECHNOLOGY USING THE MICROCHIPS INSTALLED WITHOUT MY CONSENT BY DR. SVENSON AT MILLS PENINSULA WHERE BURLINGAME POLICE DEPARTMENT DID NOT FIND ANYTHING WRONG: I was just bit up to take the medicine and treatment against my will as I was conscious and charge $ 1,800.00 for the ambulance driver bit up who almost broke my arm.  I was put to sleep two days without a judge court order as the security man was rubbing a pen in my face while holding me tide of hands and feet.  I was just charged for the towing of my car even before I was moved from the street on the ambulance in a place of two hours parking about 4-4:30p.m.  I was charged for the same citation about 10 times given at the same time and place as the officer lie in the traffic jury trial without juror.

            Endless to say or write, especially when many are the criminals participating and going by as using their mind and body soul’s home computer to do as they please on my poor HP lab top.  You all know, about the LAN invasions, many of you know about the use of witchcraft or should I say the basis knowledge of computer.  You all know through many of the sciences discoveries that we all the Americans paid and had supported that our bonds were made of stars explosions dust.  I do not care if you believe or not, but the only God, said he is the Alpha and the Omega; the beginning and the end and that we are his image.  In short, the inverse!

            I am his last descendant as he told me when he chooses me as his servant! And based on my Constitutional Rights and Freedoms I am demanding in his name a public accusation against the government of this country who are alienating and using our constitution as their toilet paper.  They are using Amber Alert as a set up against the poor, to take our babies and isolate them just to abuse and rob from them their soul’s home talents.  I Had been discriminated at College of San Mateo where millions of people are set up and rob of their talents as well and Congress is passing a law limiting the time for financial aid as they do know what I am talking about, instead of 60 units to transfer to a university I did have to pass 150 units as I struggle as no one to be successful in my third career goal because many of them done the same several times.

 

MY CHILD WAS AND IS UNKNOWN IF STILL IS: RAPE AND HONOR GREENBERG PARTICIPATED IN THE SET UP IN COMBINATION OF THE SHERIFF DEPARTMENT WHO HELD THE TRO AND SERVED ME AFTER THE FATHER SENT MY BABY RAPE ASKING ME TO PUT VASELINE AS SAN MATEO POLICE REJECTED MY RAPE ACCUSATION AGAINST HIM, THE ONE I WROTE BEGGING FINALLY DID THROUGH THEM WITHOUT EXPLANATION NO MATTER HOW MANY TIMES I INQUIRED A REASON.

18 PAGES CONTAINED A POLICE REPORT I SERVED TO MANY OF THE POLICE DEPARTMENTS INVOLVED OR IN THE BAY AREA AS WELL AS MODESTO, SAN FRANCISCO, HAYWARD WHERE MY CHILD WAS MOVED AS I WAS TRYING TO GET HELP FROM LOCAL AUTHORITIES WHO DENIED PROTECTION AND PUT HIM OUT OF JURISDICTION SEVERAL TIMES AS DONE TO ME AS SMPD PUT ME UNDER 51-50 BENDING THE CRITERIA AND NOT GIVING ME A REASON. 

I was transferred to Saint Francis Hospital where no one knew about my Habeas Corpus right and where all my jewelry was stolen $ 5,000.00 dollars.  There you can find how “the Dr.”  in my case several times tried to contact Child Protective Services and they never responded as they done to me for the last seven years.

Not because I was not successful prior to the opened religious persecution I had been suffering worse than millions for the past 10 – 13 years with $ 20.00 borrowed to me, I was able to put together 6 properties and now on the street I had been able to earn my AA degree.  I do not drink just for social events that for the last 10 had been none.  I do not smoke; I do not do drugs despite the facts: twice you had put me in jail to deny my First Amendment right changing with the help of the Hove, the lawyer who helped me to represent myself  and on front of me proposed changes in the City Code 22-2 because that was not applicable.  Or Lieberman the second lawyer who “helped them to release me two days prior just in time to vacate my Belmont property” and who asked on front of the jurors if I broke my hand prior to the forced incident that happened after I got in shock because Honor Quentin Kopp told Jeffrey Chen who represented Ershi Gu et all to go to the District Attorney Office Library and write a motion to dismiss my jury trial transferred from Redwood City.  He never complied with the court rules, he just was advised by the Honor what to do and all of them used my moment to broke my hand in three places and to send me to Santa Clara where they kept me without communication with my two only family members who were having full Health Power of Attorney and changed three times the overdose treatment that they were forcing on me.  Release without telling me about the conservatorship imposed on me not because I am or I was mentally disable as found by the jurors in my Belmont City case who found me guilty of the charges despite the efforts and lies of the health department of MC Guirre jail in Redwood City and no less in my Belmont city case despite the alterations proposed by Hove in the city code used to alienate my First Amendment.

FOR THE SAFETY OF MY CHILD I AM REQUESTING HIS LEGAL AND PHYSICAL CUSTODY AND I AM PUBLICLY REFERRING YOU TO GO SEE THE PHOTOS I FILED, TO GO SEE THE OUTLINED CRIME PREPARED FOR MY STATUS CONFERENCE WHICH WAS NEVER HELD TO NOT ACKNOWLEDGE IT.  MY NULLITY OF MARRIAGE REQUEST WAS DENIED DESPITE THE FACTS PRESENTED TO HONOR JAKUBOWSKI: “I LOST MY VIRGINITY WITH THREE KIDS AND A BOTTLE NECK OF CORONA BEER.”  THAT MAN USED TO SPIT ON ME TO MAKE ME DIRTY. DO NOT KNOW HOW TO USE OR PLAY WITH HIS MAGIC STICK AND PERHAPS FEEL MACHO AS THE ONES WHO RECENTLY TOLD ME AT THE CORNER THAT BABIES ARE TIDE AND PERFECT, BUT WHAT I WILL ADD IS THAT THEY ARE NO MAN BECAUSE FEEL ONE JUST WITH INDEFENSELESS CHILDREN SET UP BY GOVERNMENT OF THE UNITED STATES CRIME ORGANIZED WHO ARE FORCING PROSTITUTION IN OUR BABIES WHO ARE ABUSING THEM AS THEY ARE USING OUR COUNTRY AND OUR RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS TO CLEAN THEIR BACK.  GO SEE MY CHILD TESTIMONY OF THE ABUSES HE IS SUFFERING AT YOUTUBE.COM, GO READ THE THIRD PARTY NOTARIZED TESTIMONY THAT WAS NOT ACKNOWLEDGE AS HONOR MC KENNA KICKED ME OUT OF THE COURT ROOM BECAUSE ONE OF MY NIECES WAS WORKING WITH HER.

Estrellita De Jesus

 

 

Top of Form

 

No search term specified. Showing recent items.

 

Cancel

 

Bottom of Form

 

Leave a Reply

