In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

Ambert Alert just a B. S., to set up poor!

on August 14, 2012

BLOGGER.COM NOT POSTING – SAVED AS DRAFT TO DENY MY FIRST AMENDMENT RIGHT HELP!

SUPPORT PUBLIC ACCUSATION AGAINST GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES: THEY ARE DENYING INTERNET ACCESS AS THEY ARE ABUSING MILLIONS WORSE THAN CHINA.  HELP!

CAN YOU SEE FIRST AMENDMENT RED PAINTED (TRUCK SPOT). GET MESSAGE CHINA COMUNIST CRP IN U. S. A. 6/5/12 FILED CITIZEN AND POLICE REPORT OF MANY ASSAULTING AND THREATEN ME AND BABY AND RWCPD NEVER SHOW UP ON 6/2/12 AND TURNED AS BEGGED AND RAN FROM ANOTHER, BUT MEX-MAN  BROKE EYEGLASSE AND BRUISED RIGHT EYE.  NO SARGENT OR MOTION APPROVED TO FILE YET.  MY PHONE AGAIN OFF, LAST NIGHT AND TODAY 6/6/12 I HIDE TO WRITE 99 BLOG NOT LINKED TO FACE OR TWITTER BECAUSE WAS TURN OFF TO HIDE GOVERNMENT CRIME HELP!

WTICHCRAFT’S JUST KNOWLEDGE OF COMPUTERS FOR OUR NBODY (PHYSICAL LIFE TO BE, DO OR BELIEVE.  CHINA, AFRICA AND ENGLAND MONARCHIES USING MEDIA: TV, RADIO TO KEEP POWER SUGGESTING TO KILL: 100’S, 100,000’S, MILLIONS WITH AIDS. . . HUNGER, CLIMATE CHANGES AND GIVING BILLIONS SUBSIDY TO 1,000’S WALMARTS TO KILL TINY BUSINESS BECAUSE MUCH WORTH TO PAY CENTS THAN DOLLARS IN U. S. A.  UNIONS – EXPENSIVES – GOVERNMENT, MONARCHIES DESTROYING THE AMERICANS DREAM: HELP!

SUPPORT PUBLIC ACCUSATION AGAINST GOVERNMENT: RAPED MY BABY, ROBBED 5 OF MY PROPERTIES, DENIED FEDERAL DUE PROCESS + + +.  THEY ARE A WORLDWIDE CRIME USING, ROBBING U. S. A. TREASURE SERVING CHINA AND PERSECUTING 99% WORLDWIDE.  NO JURISDICTION: THEY ARE CRIMINALS. BLOGGER.COM: IN THE NAME OF THE LORD . . . STEVE JOBS. 12/2/11 NO INTERNET ACCESS.  DENIED!

APOYA UNA ACUSACION PUBLICA EN CONTRA DE LOS REPRESENTANTES DEL GOBIERNO: NOS QUITAN NUESTRAS CRIATURAS Y NOS ESTAN FORZANDO A PERDER NUESTROS AHORROS – PROPIEDADES.  LOS ACUSE A TRAVEZ DEL GOBIERNO FEDERAL Y ME NEGARON EL DERECHO PARA SEGUIR ESCONDIENDO SUS CRIMENES.  ELLOS ESTAN SIRVIENDO A CHINA, ABUSANDO, ROBANDO, MATANDO, PERSIGUIENDO Y DESTRUYENDO 99% DE LA POBLACION MUNDIAL.

YOUTUBE.COM:HTTP.://T9k5nc21FB4 Joshua120402 Youtu.be/dQz6syyoxzE.

THE CONSTITUTION OF U.S.A. USED BY 1% WORLDWIDE AS THEIR TOILET PAPER. HIGHEST TAXES TO MAKE THEM RICHER AND NOW WORSER MIDDLE CLASS AMERIAN BUSINESS, UNION DESTROY.  MY BABY AND FAMILY ISSUES ON MILLIONS OTHERS: BRITNEY SPEAR CONSERVATORSHIP, BUT WORKING IS JUST THE NEW FACE ON THE ABOLISHED SLAVERY ON BLACKS BECAUSE NON-WICKED, THE ONES FORCED TO FORGET THAT OUR MIND AND BODY IS JUST OUR SOUL’S HOME ARE BEING FORCED TO WORK, PROCREATE AND OUR CHILDREN ABUSE AND SET UP IN THE CIRCLE OF HOSPITALS, JAILS TO MAKE WICKED RICH AND SMART BECAUSE EVEN EDUCATION IS DENY.  THEY FORCED US TO PAY AS THEY ARE ROBBING OR DOWNLOADING OUR TALENTS.

There is no privacy: even at toilet wicked followed us.  They and government are working together and had never disclose or told us instead they had been hidding from us that mind and body is just the soul’s home, a computer and what they do is flirt, engage with our sole and take from non-wicked, the poor and fatherless.  The ones they procreate and from whom they hide the real life that we are deprived to live just for them to have a better economical and living standards. They are rapping us as they do not tell us that they can control our mind and body, computer and make us to believe that we are in love with them and as soon as we are forced to procreate in combination with the criminal that are working with them ended up taking our babies which they do not love, but for them are the animals offer, the animals abuse and destroy and which ended up in jails, hospitals as Britney Spear or Michael Jackson whose children were taken and he was killed; she almost forced to kill even her son just for them to split their money. No less Selena and poor Yolanda Saldivar ended up paying after they tried to force her several times to kill Selena.

Government worked with wicked who are the ones owning majority of properties, business because they make sure to take everything from us as we are forced to marry and divorce.  Honor Jakubowski denied my right to a status conference because I outlined her crime there.  I filed it 3-4 times as she was continuing the matter working in combination with Schindler, Richard Jolliffe on a Conservatorship as the one imposed on Britney Spear because they do as they please.  They force her sin isle and to cut her hair.  They had been abusing that poor woman all her life and that is the reason why she is afraid of airplanes.  They make them ashamed, insecured.  They abused them in many ways.

Kay Coddington, the 6th floor counselor in RWC, CA Superior Court reported to y baby’s dad that he does want to go to live with me and then as now he had abused him: punishing, abusing to make sure he will not say or do.  She knew that Child Protective Services had no reason to give my baby to the man I saw touching him back in 2005.  “Honor Greenberg” not only granted a no reason Temporary Restraining Order against me twice, but did participated in the raped of my child as San Mateo Police and the Sheriff department who held the TRO until a day or so after they sent my baby raped and asked me to put Vaseline.

Last night on 8/12/12, two England suckers came to the corner as many other wicked who are trying to work on me and as I did not answer and ignored and to avoid their suggestion as they are using witchcraft another driver man talked to them, he said: “CHILDREN ARE TIDE AND PERFECT,” WE WANT TO RAPE THEM!”, BUT THEY ARE OUT OF JAIL BECAUSE THEY ARE WICKED AND THEY ARE THE ONES DOING SO!

The Presiding Judge of RWC, CA Supreme Court quite, for the last two weeks I had been waiting for an appointment because I did have to publicly post at Youtube.com my child abuses as I wrote them for the last seven years; even a Notarized testimony of my legal sister against my baby’s dad was ignored as I was kicked from the court room because a wicked niece, the one who accused him of trying to molest her sexually in combination with a second years ago made a show and Honor MC Kenna just sent me out of the court room to ignore my motion and accusation with a third party testimony.  These are the tricks that they played to do as they please and to take our children to isolate, abuse and destroy them as they can warranty their places and their own in office and in the government.

Baby again after abused because of my video posted in which he testified what for 7 years I had wrote and post on the main street going to the RWC court house.  Presiding Freeman still ignoring me; I am begging you for help! Baby is with the legal forced family imposed on me, who did abused me and exploited me for years; thay had tried to kill him and had harm him and granddaughter.  I do not make any other reports after several abuses at Hayward, Belmont, San Mateo, Daly City, Modesto, Burlingame police departments including Redwood City who recengtly hit my signs with his police car and threaten my life as I reported, but just incidents are written not reports and the Domestic Violence case motion recently denied said so: that it was her reason to deny it because no police report, but the many filed and served in many police departments ignored for years which was having several photos showing my baby’s body mutilated with bruises.

They deny my due process at the Federal San Francisco Court: three times, I filed and Chief Honor of the United States or the Attorney General just send me a package making sure that I am aware how important is the font, the paper color, the indents and are ignoring that even RWC police threat my life and hit my sign as red marked the curve where for years I parked my truck recently. 

I am on the street because I am serving the only God, as he asked me to observe, accuse and set his banners.  They even forced me out of 24 Hours Fitness where out of 6 people abusing me, one stood up and stood up his hand and yield and me to stop as I was exercising and I hit his chest with my foot because I did not expected him to do as he did, but police told me to decide because I was the one who committed a crime (?) and 24 hours who for years forced me to pay fees without allowing me to use my membership just revoked it.  I am taking showers in the Bay, go see me at Youtube.com Joshua 120402

I thought I saved all my signs, but MC Donald San Mateo employee did not let me; I just saved 8 which were posted two days ago and I am repeating the ones I held to bring in my trucks; I hope before they close the forced foreclosure sale of my second son’s propergty in which I had been having my documents pile up this goes publicly or else I am asking Eloi Yahweh to make my word stand in his name agem ainst them!

In his name I am making public their FAKE, LIBERAL RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS AS THEY ARE USING, ALIENATING OUR CONSTITUTION.  MANY ARE FORCED TO PROCREATE, AMNU ARE SEND OUT OF THIS COUNTRY TO DENY EDUCATION AND THE LANGUAGE AND ARE BROUGHT BACK WITHOUT IT.  MANY TIMES AS ME AS ILLEGALS.  bUT i ENDED UP HAVING DOUBLE CITIZENSHIP AS I REQUESTED THAT NOT KNOWING THE TRUTH UNTIL GOD TOLD ME. They are tossing and abusing us in many ways.  They are forcing us in jails, hospitals, on the street as I.  One by one, the Americans are persecuted; begging and begging for justice and they are just toss, abuse and destroy as happened in Oakland as happened in Sacramento to many poor families who ended up there after banks and corporations worked together with realtors to set us up, to force us to invest our savings to rob them from us.  They knew the economy is not going back until God straight them up.

AMERICA NEEDS US: GO TO WIKIPEDIA AND FIGURE OUT HOW COLORS AFFECT US.  HOW THE LIGHT SPECTRUM ALLOWS US TO SEE SOME AND NOT ALL THAT THERE IS SURROUNDING US.  DIGITAL ARE DESTROYING OUR SENSE: OUR EYES, EARS AND SO ON AND FORTH.  WHY MANY ARE OBESE? WHY SUBSIDIES? $ 1,008 BILLIONS TO WALMART: TO DESTROY US AND OUR ECONOMY; TO DESTROY AMERICA. HELP AMERICA NEEDS US!

There is no privacy: even at toilets wicked go following us.  You own just what they want and they do not let you grow economically.  If you do, others hit and create dirty and imperfect conditions. I had never violated not even the forced TRO omposed by Honor Greenberg, but I have no rights on the physical or legal custody of my child just because I am serving God in his cause helping the poor people. Help!

 

Leave a Reply

