In The Name of The Lord, Eloi Yahweh, I am coming!

Just another WordPress.com site

I wrote again to the Attorney Gral., Mr. Kamala and The Chief of Honor at The Supreme Court of the United States Begging for help and protection

on July 22, 2012

Estrella Benavides

P.   O. Box 2741

Redwood   City, CA94064

(650) 921-2084 (Phone working as wicked people please due to religious persecution suffer!)

 

                                                                                                Saturday, July 20, 2012

 

 

 

 

 

John G. Roberts Jr.

Honorable Chief of the United States

Of America Supreme Court

 

 

And

Kamala D. Harris

Attorney General of the United CA 94244-2550

Department of Justice

 

 

 

Presenting my respect as a citizen of this country:

 

            After many years of trying to follow up accordingly and after EXHAUSTING all and every single possibility to be treaty fairly and based on the law of the land I am here, begging you for protection.  Not only had my due process right been denied several times and among others my Fourteenth, First amendment . . . Recently and to make it short a Domestic violence and an Ex-parte was recently denied by Redwood City, California Supreme Court without consideration of the imminent threats not only against my life, but my whole family including my granddaughter, my baby who was sent to me raped and sarcastically I was asked to put Vaseline in his back as San Mateo Police Department rejected my raped accusation against the man to whom Honor Greenberg and Child Protective Services gave his legal and physical custody totally ignoring my accusation against him through 100 members of Congress as many others ignored me, and denied help and protection to me and my baby back since 2005.

 

            On July 2, 2012, Mr. Kamala sent me a letter referring me to the many local government not only in San Mateo County, but throughout many others as well as California State who for many years had been denying protection and retaliating against me due to my discoveries and public accusation against them.  I am attaching some of the documents that I recently filed and both were denied, but I am asking you both to check absolutely all the documents filed as response on the many cases against me as part of the denial of my rights and freedoms as well part of the religious persecution I had been suffering worse than millions others.  Three cases I filed two back in 2007 as part of a Federal Suit Cross-complaint and one in 2008.  Former President Bush in combination with others denied any rights I did have to see or be with my child throughout the year 2007 just because I accused him in my federal cases of the September 11 attacked.

 

            For the third week, and today the fourth I had not been allow not even to talk, to see or be with my child whose custody was taken in retaliation and due to the religious persecution I am suffering as The Lord, the only God chose me as his servant.  SEVERAL, SEVERAL TIMES I HAD BEEN WRITING TO MANY BEGGING FOR HELP AND PROTECTION.  I wrote twice to the last Attorney General, Gonzalez among many others.  I did attached about 200 pages and he did not even answered or referred me to anyone as you, I believed wrongfully did Mr. Kamala.  UNDER NO CIRCUNSTANCES: I AM NOT KIDDING AND NOT ONLY MY BABY’S LIFE IN DANGER.  The denial of Mr. Hong through the victim center was one clear example of discrimination and abuse of authorities and discretions.  I did not even had had the chance and opportunity to file it and certainly, I was physical attacked and Redwood City Police not only denied protection, but lie on records (See report details).  No Redwood City Police ever came to assist me, but as I went back to make a report the clerk printed and showed me one in which he or she lie said: “He came to the corner of Whipple to assist me.” And Mr. Hong said that they did not make a report and did not press charges against them.  Due to it, I ended up purchasing a pair of glasses and a day or so prior to my appointment RWCPD came to the corner and from his car near the curve the officer talked to me very rudely as he was eating and then went by with his car hitting my sign posted about a foot-in-a-half inside, but the soft material hanging right on the dot and he did without respect or moral instead he show me his bad intention with a threat against me.  Immediately I called 9-1-1 and I reported him.  The second Officer was in deed doing his job in a much professional manner and told me that someone reported that I made a called to Lens Crafter the place where I was going to go for my eye and glasses appointment because the other ones were broken.,  He verified I never done so through my phone and I was here all day long as for the last two years standing at the corner publicly begging for help and protection and accusing the government representatives of been alienating not only my rights and freedoms, but no less for millions as well as the Constitution of the United States of America.  My glasses prescription has an altered prescription and this is the second time that is happening.

 

                                             My five homes are gone due to the religious persecution I am suffering worse than millions. One of them was having a defective Deed of Trust which I reported several times to B of A and never changed it even though they said they did.  The City Hall of Redwood City altered the one I signed and instead of having twenty one (21) pages ended up after facts having twenty two (22), but number 1 of 21  . . . 21 of 22 after they sold a ghost home 1064 and a California Corporation purchased it.  Yes I did appeal it and it did not make any difference.  Yes I contested several time the denial of my poverty through the federal when “Honor” Susan Greenberg totally ignored my Transmutation Marital Agreement and I ended up asking for permission to do and after hearing the Facilitator who wrote the court consent to change my 20% ownership of one of my property, he told me that depending on how it was worded I could be guilty or not of violating the court order and in fact many tried to set me up to be in trouble.  Without telling us a title company changed the terms of the Deed of Trust.  The Realtor Agent ‘representing’ my son and I informed me of a mistake on the Deed of Trust which it did not matter because not all the title companies were as accurate as the one who was the one who draw it on the first place and was going to be change due to term conditions, but I am sure I did take care prior to it and I am sure that the City Hall of Redwood City is easy on altering our records.  I am begging you both for help.  I do not drink, I do not smoke, I do not go out, I used to take care about 13 of my little family members: nieces, nephew aside their parents and my old “legal-forced” folks.   Recently, as you can see in one of my motion, I heard the deputy repeating what “Honor Greenberg” told me which is a threat to the citizens of this country and abuse of authorities and discretions.

            As you can see my lay out changed, oh well is part of what I discovered: Mind and body are computers, the soul’s home as we are the image of the only God, Eloi Yahweh.  The Alpha and the Omega; the beginning and the end and so I had discover how humans mind and body computer can communicate and override, jump, change any settings.  Turn off my phone and give advantage to A T & T to tell me that the cord plug does not work and so on and forth.  They can control manipulate not only the elevators or any electronics, but also the mind and body and after forcing the poor to work double shift; they go through their bodies to spend our money.  Many times never allowed us to use it and forced us to donate.

 

            Please read my many cases and throughout the caption I highlighted the abuses of authorities and the religious persecution I had suffered.

MY LIFE, AS MY FAMILY LIFE IS IN DANGER!  I recently graduated from college of San Mateo where I also submitted an accusation as I discovered how the “professors” were helping other wicked members to rob our talents and I figured out why I ended up repeating and repeating to pass a class with C after having A’s back in Nicaragua where I study for two or three years at the University.  The only reason why I did not transferred my grades, I believed is because I did want to learn the English terminology with the contact, but could be that my “forced family forced me to do that as forced me to marry, to divorce twice and to abandon my career twice and to come to this country.” Because they are a worldwide crime organized using this country, but majority of poor Americans never graduate, never get ahead.

 

            I was admitted at San Jose and San Francisco State University.  I chose the second for two reasons: 1) Baby’s Dad lives in San Jose and I detest him. 2) San Francisco was for me, a known city and they told me I was accepted as sophomore and I did not have a need to make a test.  My letter is gone as this people trespassed private property knowing that they isolate you, but this is not the first time.  On the first one I made a police report in Oakland as someone robbed just my documents and book at finals; they did not care for the cash; they did not care for any of my belonging.  Now on 7/14/12 after they requested twice an Official Transcript not believing what they were seeing: 150 units, no matter I always consulted a counselor and I always followed up with them, but the rules change: “Only 70 units are accepted and I do have about 24 of general education on segment III.” It used to be as I heard many times my counselors that is cheaper at college level, but not only that I will need 120 units and only 70 were accepted and to my bad luck or due to the religious persecution Congress is changing the terms too and poor people like me are not only used to lower the cost of the tuition for wicked members, but also are forced to withdraw (670,000 students just in CA) with high debts because if we get FAFSA and if we do not earned above 60% of our classes, we must pay back with higher interest.  Purposely done!, as pigs and cowards like professor Leroi among many others lower our grades in bad faith aside helping others to rob our efforts and talents.

 

            My baby just cursed second grade and I happened to be asked to help him where I was set up to be abuse by one of the “honors” or I should say one of the crime organized mafia members who are using the United States government system and who for their best interest took my child and kept him abused, raped, without hope or wishes to learn due to the lack of motivation.  He does not know how to read and in his math he was told not to try to do the logical thinking problems.  In short and again as we at college level they are suffering the same.  I was allowed twice at his school and the San Jose Principal did not even allowed me to celebrate his birthday decently.  Instead last minute she told me to go do so out of the gate not as I asked and I was approved by them previously.  Again the rules were change.  I have no rights, his legal and physical custody was given to the man I saw touching him as he was a baby.  About two years old.

 

            Not all my cases are listed; some had been modified, but I will be happy to assist you.  I am sure that they had been removing documents because the one I appealed was missing some documents and others were filed differently, but all my documents have the date on the bottom and the reason for it as well as my name or so as footers.  I will say majority were initial, but I am sure were all even the 999 pages or so for the federal.

 

            Once again, I am not allowed to see, talk or ne with my child for the last four weeks and my Ex-Parte was denied on “hearsay.”  There is a notarized testimony against baby’s dad which was never acknowledging as even the “honor” kicked me out of the court room because one of my nieces who had been working with them made a show.”  At Hayward Police as I presented my child with his feet red spotted due to physical tortures: forced to wear smaller shoes; they made me repeat my declaration 3-4 times trying to force me ‘to harass’ and over and over again I made them: government responsible.  They knew I saw and I accused the man not only through congress on 4/18/2005, but I tried many times to get help on the places where Mr. Kamala is referring me.  Not one could read properly the Forced, no reason Domestic Violence imposed on me when I never violated the law and no matter how I asked “Honor Greenberg” she just responded: “She could do whatever she pleases in her court room” Isn’t it the people court room?  Isn’t it that she is pay by us to give justice based on the law of the land?  I was never found guilty in the court of law!

 

            I am homeless and they denied my due process and jury trial was dismissed on my last property twice after I responded. The first honor gave the Plaintiff chance to do what they never did ( served me properly) and the main reason was because I claimed I could proof the tricks and set up in which millions of people were forced to lose their dreams homes, their savings and their years of work.  The second time, the “honor” Quentin Kopp not only TOLD PLAINTIFF LAWYER WHAT TO DO AND ALLOWED OR SENT HIM TO THE DA OFFICE LIBRARY TO FILE NOT UNDER THE COURT RULES A DISMISSAL MOTION AND AS I WAS ALLOWED AND FORCED TO REPRESENT MYSELF IN PROPER.  I WAS STRESS AND IT WAS EASY FOR THEM TO CONTROL MY MIND AND BODY.  I WAS NOT ABLE TO HEAR OR UNDERSTAND AND I JUST REMEMBER SEEING MYSELF OUTSIDE UNDER CUSTODY, BUT THROUGH THE CASE I HEARD WHAT HAPPENED AND I DO NOT AGREE.  MY MIND AND BODY WAS USED.  THE DEPUTY OVER USED POWER AND BROKE MY ARM IN THREE PLACES.  I WAS NEVER ALLOWED TO CAST AND I WAS SENT TO SAN JOSE HOSPITAL AFTER MANY DAYS OF COMPLAINT.  I WAS KEPT THERE WITHOUT COMMUNICATION WITH MY FAMILY FOR ABOUT A MONTH AND AS I WAS RELEASED I WAS HAVING A CONSERVATORSHIP AND MY HOUSE WAS VACATE AFTER NOT KNOWING SO, I FILED AN EX-PARTE WHICH WAS DENIED.  AGAIN FOR THEIR CONVENIENCE I WAS RELEASED ON FRIDAY NOT ON MONDAY AS PREVIOUSLY SCHEDULED.  MY LAWYER WAS CHANGED: THE FIRST ONE TOLD ME: PERHAPS NO CHARGES WERE GOING TO BE PRESS AND THE SECOND ASKED ME ON FRONT OF THE JURORS IF MY ARM WAS PERHAPS BROKEN PRIOR TO THE INCIDENT, BUT WORSE OF ALL MANY TRIED TO TESTIFY THAT I AM MENTALLY DISABLE AND THE JURORS COULD NOT FIND THAT AND DECLARED ME GUILTY OF ONE OF THE CHARGES.  

 

In short, I should be informed about the conservatorship; I shouldn’t ever represent myself in the Ex-Parte; I should be represented  because all my rights were taken and I was not ven informed and my home shouldn’t ever be vacated.  My due process had been denied several times. On Friday, July 20, 2012 baby’s dad

Leave a Reply

